PDA

View Full Version : Los Angeles



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41

  1. Event: Steve Aoki, Afrojack and More at Hollywood Palladium, Thu, Oct 30 8:00p
  2. Event: Duke Dumont & The Magician at Exchange LA, Sat, Nov 1 10:00p
  3. Event: Madeon at Sound Nightclub, Sat, Oct 25 10:00p
  4. Event: Paco Osuna with special guest Apollonia at Exchange LA, Sat, Oct 25 10:00p
  5. Event: Sci+Tec presents Dubfire at Exchange LA, Sat, Nov 22 10:00p
  6. Event: Insomniac presents Inception featuring Tiga at Exchange LA, Sat, Oct 18 10:00p
  7. Event: Sbtrkt at The Belasco Theater, Thu, Oct 16 8:00p
  8. Event: Safe In Sound with Adventure Club at Hollywood Palladium, Sat, Oct 18 9:00p
  9. Event: Kygo at The Fonda Theatre, Sun, Oct 12 9:00p
  10. Event: Awakening Featuring Umek at Exchange LA, Fri, Oct 3 10:00p
  11. Event: The Drop: Annie Lennox at The Grammy Museum®, Thu, Oct 16 8:00p
  12. Event: Madeon at The Belasco Theater, Sat, Oct 25 10:00p
  13. Event: LED x Golden Voice Presents: The M Machine at The Belasco Theater, Sat, Sep 27
  14. Event: The M Machine at The Belasco Theater, Sat, Sep 27 10:00p
  15. Event: Safe In Sound Festival at Hollywood Palladium, Thu, Oct 16 7:00p
  16. Event: Simian Mobile Disco at El Rey Theatre, Thu, Sep 25 9:00p
  17. Event: Fatboy Slim with Nervo, Oliver Heldens, and Snbrn at Shrine Auditorium & Expo
  18. Event: Gramatik at The Belasco Theater, Sat, Oct 18 10:00p
  19. Event: TokiMonsta at El Rey Theatre, Fri, Sep 19 9:00p
  20. Event: Bassrush presents Pendulum (DJ Set) & Mayhem at Exchange LA, Thu, Sep 18 10:00
  21. Event: Capital Cities at The Fonda Theatre, Thu, Nov 20 9:00p
  22. Event: The Sound of Q-Dance at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Sat, Nov 15 7:00p
  23. Event: The Presets at Regent Theatre, Sat, Nov 15 9:00p
  24. Event: Reel to Reel: Partly Fiction at The Grammy Museum®, Mon, Sep 29 7:30p
  25. Event: The Sound of Q-dance LA 3 at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Sat, Nov 15 9:00
  26. Event: Mad Decent Block Party at Los Angeles Center Studios, Sat, Sep 13 1:00p
  27. Event: The Sound of Q-dance at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Sat, Nov 15 9:00p
  28. Event: 89.9 KCRW Presents theLIFT w/ MR. Scruff 4 HR Set + Low Leaf Live at Mayan The
  29. Event: 89.9 KCRW Presents theLIFT w/ MR. Scruff 4 HR Set at Mayan Theatre, Sun, Aug 1
  30. Event: Kill the Noise at Club Nokia, Sat, Oct 11 9:00p
  31. Event: Flume at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, Mon, Aug 11 9:00p
  32. Event: Flume at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, Sat, Aug 9 9:00p
  33. Event: Ferry Corsten at Exchange LA, Fri, Aug 8 10:00p
  34. Event: Kaytranada at El Rey Theatre, Sat, Sep 27 9:00p
  35. Event: Kygo at The Fonda Theatre, Fri, Oct 10 9:00p
  36. Event: Bassjackers, PeaceTreaty at The Belasco Theater, Sat, Aug 16 10:00p
  37. Event: Baauer and Boys Noize at Club Nokia, Fri, Oct 3 9:00p
  38. Event: Kaytranada at El Rey Theatre, Sat, Sep 27 9:00p
  39. Event: Sbtrkt at The Belasco Theater, Wed, Oct 15 9:00p
  40. Event: The Art of Elysium's Genesis at The Theatre at Ace, Fri, Sep 5 8:00p
  41. Event: La Roux at The Fonda Theatre, Tue, Sep 23 9:00p
  42. Event: Broods at El Rey Theatre, Thu, Oct 2 9:00p
  43. Event: Rhondavous & Basement Jaxx at 333 Live, Fri, Jul 11 9:00p
  44. Event: Jungle at The Fonda Theatre, Fri, Sep 19 9:00p
  45. Event: Feed Me with Teeth at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Fri, Sep 5 7:00p
  46. Event: Cosmic Gate + Andrew Rayel | Start To Feel Tour at Hollywood Palladium, Fri, A
  47. Event: The Beatnuts / Tha Alkaholiks at KGB Studio & Gallery, Sat, Jun 28 4:00p
  48. Event: Anamanaguchi at El Rey Theatre, Fri, Jun 20 9:00p
  49. Event: Road to EDC with Benny Benassi at Exchange LA, Thu, Jun 19 10:00p
  50. Event: 89.9 KCRW Presents theLIFT w/ MR. Scruff at Mayan Theatre, Sun, Aug 17 8:00p
  51. Event: FKA Twigs at El Rey Theatre, Tue, Aug 12 9:00p
  52. Event: RuPaul's Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons at The Belasco Theater, Sun, Jul 27
  53. Event: Goldroom at El Rey Theatre, Sat, May 31 9:00p
  54. Event: Flume at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, Fri, Aug 8 9:00p
  55. Event: Inception featuring Green Velvet & Julio Bashmore at Exchange LA, Sat, Jun 28
  56. Event: Reel to Reel: Our Vinyl Weighs A Ton at The Grammy Museum®, Mon, Jun 16 7:30p
  57. Event: Gesaffelstein at The Fonda Theatre, Fri, May 23 9:00p
  58. Event: The Bloody Beetroots at The Fonda Theatre, Mon, May 26 9:00p
  59. Event: Lucent Dossier Experience at Club Nokia, Sat, Jul 26 9:00p
  60. Event: Kill Paris, MartyParty, Lindsay Lowend, and Morillo at El Rey Theatre, Fri, Ju
  61. Event: Guy and Tony Toni Tone at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, Fri, May 30 8:00p
  62. Event: Gesaffelstein at The Fonda Theatre, Thu, May 22 9:00p
  63. Event: Reel to Reel: Mystery Girl Unraveled at The GRAMMY Museum at L.A. Live, Tue, M
  64. Event: Plan B & Baby Rasta y Gringo LIVE at Belasco Nightclub, Sat, May 3 11:00p
  65. Event: Lady Gaga at Staples Center, Tue, Jul 22 8:00p
  66. Event: M.I.A at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Thu, May 29 9:00p
  67. Event: Galantis at El Rey Theatre, Fri, May 2 9:00p
  68. Event: Finger Lickin’ at the Shrine with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike at Shrine Auditori
  69. Event: Spotlight: Dirty Vegas at The Grammy Museum®, Wed, May 7 8:00p
  70. Event: Kygo at El Rey Theatre, Sat, Jun 7 9:00p
  71. Event: The Bloody Beetroots LIVE at The Fonda Theatre, Mon, May 26 9:00p
  72. Event: Disclosure DJ Set at Club Nokia, Thu, Apr 10 10:00p
  73. Event: Plan B w/ Baby Rasta Y Gringo at The Belasco Theater, Thu, May 1 8:00p
  74. Event: The Glitch Mob at Club Nokia, Sat, May 10 9:00p
  75. Event: Reel to Reel: Super Duper Alice Cooper at The GRAMMY Museum at L.A. Live, Tue,
  76. Event: Adventure Club at Club Nokia, Thu, Apr 17 9:00p
  77. Event: Kap Slap at El Rey Theatre, Sat, May 10 9:00p
  78. Event: Plan B at Club Nokia, Thu, Apr 24 9:00p
  79. Event: Plan B w/ Baby Rasta Y Gringo at The Belasco Theater, Thu, May 1 8:00p
  80. Event: Reel to Reel: Super Duper Alice Cooper at The GRAMMY Museum at L.A. Live, Tue,
  81. Event: Guy and Tony Toni Tone at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, Fri, May 30 8:00p
  82. Event: Being Dionne Warwick at The Grammy Museum®, Wed, Mar 19 7:30p
  83. Event: Guy, Tony! Toni! Toné! at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, Fri, May 30 8:00p
  84. Event: Gesaffelstein at The Fonda Theatre, Thu, May 22 9:00p
  85. Event: Kap Slap at El Rey Theatre, Sat, May 10 9:00p
  86. Event: Reel to Reel: Being Dionne Warwick at The Grammy Museum®, Wed, Mar 19 7:30p
  87. Event: The Glitch Mob at Club Nokia, Sat, May 10 9:00p
  88. Event: Adventure Club at Club Nokia, Thu, Apr 17 9:00p
  89. Event: Audion Live: Subverticul at El Rey Theatre, Sat, Feb 22 9:00p
  90. Event: 89.9 KCRW Presents theLIFT (LA) 4 Year Anniversary w/ Gilles Peterson, DJ Lo D
  91. Event: Plan B at Club Nokia, Thu, Apr 24 9:00p
  92. Event: 89.9 KCRW Presents theLIFT (LA) 4 Year Anniversary w/ Gilles Peterson, Dam-Fun
  93. Event: The Magnificent 7 Male Strip Show at ExchangeLA at Exchange LA, Sat, Feb 15 7:
  94. Event: Godflesh at The Fonda Theatre, Tue, Apr 22 8:00p
  95. Event: Boys Noize at El Rey Theatre, Wed, Mar 19 9:00p
  96. Event: 89.9 KCRW Presents theLIFT (LA) 4 Year Anniversary w/ Gilles Peterson + Very S
  97. Event: theLIFT (LA) 4 Year Anniversary w/ Gilles Peterson + a Very Special "Killer" G
  98. Event: Krewella at Club Nokia, Thu, Mar 13 7:00p
  99. Event: Awakening featuring Ferry Corsten at Exchange LA, Fri, Feb 7 10:00p
  100. Event: RuPaul's Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons at Club Nokia, Thu, Feb 6 10:00p
  101. Event: Step Brothers - Evidence x Alchemist at El Rey Theatre, Wed, Feb 5 9:00p
  102. Event: RL Grime at El Rey Theatre, Fri, Jan 24 9:00p
  103. Event: The Magnificent 7 Male Strippers at ExchangeLA at Exchange LA, Sat, Feb 15 7:0
  104. Event: DEEP-LA Fundraiser Feat Louie Vega, Anane, Marques Wyatt + La Maestro's at LAX
  105. Event: Finger Lickin' with Chuckie & Showtek at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Sun,
  106. Event: Crystal Method at El Rey Theatre, Thu, Jan 16 9:00p
  107. Event: Insomniac presents... Laidback Luke NYE2014 ($150 Tixr Flat Rate!) at Create N
  108. Event: NYE | Standard Hollywood with Nosaj Thing + Salva + Groundislava + D33J at The
  109. Event: The Sound of Q-Dance at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Sat, Mar 8 7:00p
  110. Event: Nye 2014 - Laidback Luke at Create at Create Nightclub, Tue, Dec 31 9:00p
  111. Event: Dillon Francis at The Fonda Theatre, Fri, Dec 27 9:00p
  112. Event: Flosstradamus at The Wiltern at The Wiltern, Sat, Dec 21 8:00p
  113. Event: RL Grime at El Rey Theatre, Thu, Jan 23 9:00p
  114. Event: I Love New Year's Eve In LA with Robbie Rivera, Darude, and Luciana at Park Pl
  115. Event: RL Grime and Salva at El Rey Theatre, Thu, Jan 23 9:00p
  116. Event: G-Eazy at The Fonda Theatre, Thu, Feb 27 9:00p
  117. Event: Excision at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Sat, Feb 8 10:00p
  118. Event: Dillon Francis at The Fonda Theater, Thu, Dec 26 8:00p
  119. Event: Step Brothers at El Rey Theatre, Wed, Feb 5 9:00p
  120. Event: U-Kiss: The First U.s. Tour at Club Nokia, Tue, Jan 14 7:30p
  121. Event: Tourist at Lyric Theatre, Sat, Dec 7 9:00p
  122. Event: U-Kiss at Club Nokia, Tue, Jan 14 7:30p
  123. Event: The Magnificent 7 Male Strippers at ExchangeLA at Exchange LA, Sat, Jan 18 7:0
  124. Event: Bob Sinclar,Ron Carroll at Avalon Hollywood, Sat, Nov 30 9:30p
  125. Event: Borgore at Hollywood Palladium, Tue, Dec 31 9:00p
  126. Event: Let Me Wake Up Tour / Rusko at Hollywood Palladium, Fri, Nov 29 9:00p
  127. Event: The Crystal Method LIVE at El Rey Theatre, Thu, Jan 16 9:00p
  128. Event: Lil Jon at Create Nightclub, Wed, Nov 27 7:00p
  129. Event: The Magnificent 7 Male Strippers at ExchangeLA at Exchange LA, Sat, Nov 16 7:0
  130. Event: 12th Planet at The Fonda Theater, Sun, Dec 1 9:00p
  131. Event: Jon Hopkins at Echoplex, Sat, Nov 30 8:00p
  132. Event: TOSCA Live Feat Cath Coffey & Robert Gallagher on Vocals at El Rey Theatre, Mo
  133. Event: Atlas Genius at The Wiltern, Wed, Nov 6 7:00p
  134. Event: Stylus w/ DJ Colette & Thee-O's 40th B-Day at The Standard Hotel, Downtown, Sa
  135. Event: HARD's Day of the Dead Music Festival at Los Angeles State Historic Park, Sun,
  136. Event: French Horn Rebellion at Fold Silverlake, Fri, Dec 13 9:00p
  137. Event: Justin Timberlake at Staples Center, Tue, Nov 26 7:00p
  138. Event: Moonchild at Fold Silverlake, Thu, Nov 7 9:00p
  139. Event: HARD's Day of the Dead Music Festival at Los Angeles State Historic Park, Sat,
  140. Event: Kaskade at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Sat, Oct 19 9:00p
  141. Event: Kaskade at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Fri, Oct 18 9:00p
  142. Event: A Night at 54 (New Year's Eve Dinner/Show/Party featuring selections from Boog
  143. Event: Inception featuring Victor Calderone at Exchange LA, Sat, Oct 12 10:00p
  144. Event: Steve Aoki at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Fri, Nov 15 9:00p
  145. Event: Day of the Dead Music Festival with Skrillex, Deadmau5, Zeds Dead, Calvin Har
  146. Event: Day of the Dead Music Festival Sunday with Deadmau5, Calvin Harris, Pretty Lig
  147. Event: No Curfew featuring Diplo and Chromeo at Club Nokia, Wed, Oct 23 10:00p
  148. Event: Moby at The Fonda Theater, Fri, Oct 4 9:00p
  149. Event: Inception featuring Boy George & Marc Vedo at Exchange LA, Sat, Oct 26 10:00p
  150. Event: Moby at The Fonda Theater, Wed, Oct 2 8:30p
  151. Event: Old School Reunion with Vanilla Ice, Stevie B, Lisa Lisa, Biz Markie at Nokia
  152. Event: Nightmares On Wax at El Rey Theatre, Sat, Nov 30 9:00p
  153. Event: Eric Prydz at Hollywood Palladium at Hollywood Palladium, Sat, Nov 9 9:00p
  154. Event: Lucy at REDCAT, the Roy and Edna Disney/CalArts Theater, Tue, Nov 12 8:30p
  155. Event: Boy George & Marc Vedo at Exchange LA, Sat, Oct 26 10:00p
  156. Event: Life in Color Rebirth at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Sat, Nov 9 9:00p
  157. Event: An Evening with Alison Moyet at Club Nokia, Tue, Nov 12 8:30p
  158. Event: Backstreet Boys: In A World Like This Tour at Gibson Amphitheatre, Wed, Sep 4
  159. Event: Moby: Live At The Fonda at The Fonda Theater, Wed, Oct 2 8:30p
  160. Event: See CAT-135-Illuminate Labor Day Weekend Takeover - 2 Day Pass at The Westin B
  161. Event: Morgan Page Presents at Club Nokia, Fri, Sep 13 9:00p
  162. Event: Nitin Sawhney at Echoplex, Sun, Nov 3 8:30p
  163. Event: Body English Saturday featuring Mark Stylz, Crazibiza & Shift at The Westin Bo
  164. Event: Morgan Page at Club Nokia, Fri, Sep 13 9:00p
  165. Event: Ferry Corsten at Exchange LA, Sun, Sep 1 10:00p
  166. Event: Fri AUG 16th:Tony Arzadon Sat AUG 17th :Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano @ Create
  167. Event: Luresday: Sex Panther at Rise, Thu, Sep 26 10:00p
  168. Event: HARD Day of the Dead at Los Angeles State Historic Park, Sun, Nov 3 12:00p
  169. Event: Robbie Rivera, Matt Lange And Nikno at Avalon Hollywood, Sat, Aug 17 9:30p
  170. Event: Day of the Dead Music Festival 2 Day Pass with Skrillex, Deadmau5, Zeds Dead,
  171. Event: Vegas! The Show at Avalon Hollywood, Tue, Aug 27 9:00p
  172. Event: Vegas! The Show at Avalon Hollywood, Tue, Aug 20 9:00p
  173. Event: Zedd at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Fri, Oct 11 9:00p
  174. Event: Atb: In Concert: Los Angeles at Hollywood Palladium, Sat, Oct 5 9:00p
  175. Event: Crazibiza at The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Sat, Aug 24 10:30p
  176. Event: The 20/20 Experience World Tour: Justin Timberlake at Staples Center, Tue, Nov
  177. Event: Morgan Heritage at El Rey Theatre, Wed, Jul 31 7:00p
  178. Event: Christopher Lawrence at Exchange LA, Fri, Aug 30 10:00p
  179. Event: The Headliner Nightclub Presents Beat the Drums 2 with Oscar G at The Westin B
  180. Event: Thievery Corporation at The Greek Theatre, Fri, Sep 20 7:00p
  181. Event: Jessi Malay At Carnival at Avalon Hollywood, Mon, Jul 22 8:00p
  182. Event: Gregori Klosman at The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Sat, Aug 10 9:00p
  183. Event: AWAKENING: Arthur Galestian's Birthday Bash! at Exchange LA, Fri, Jul 26 10:00
  184. Event: Girls & Boys presents Seven Lions at Avalon Hollywood, Fri, Jul 26 10:00p
  185. Friday 7.19 -SANDER VAN DOORN- Create Nightclub Hollywood
  186. Event: Body English | Crazibiza at The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Sat, Aug 24
  187. Event: Gramatik at The Wiltern, Fri, Nov 8 8:00p
  188. Event: Aeroplane + Prison Garde at MyHouse, Sat, Jul 13 10:00p
  189. Event: Felix Da Housecat + Booka Shade (Dj Set) + Eagles & Butterflies + Hitch // Cla
  190. Event: 4th Of July at Rise, Thu, Jul 4 1:00p
  191. The Colony in Hollywood this Friday Ladies free!!
  192. Event: Basshaus at La Vida, Thu, Jul 18 9:00p
  193. Event: BeatleShow! at Cabana Club, Wed, Jul 3 5:00p
  194. Event: Caravan Palace at The Music Box, Wed, Jul 17 8:00p
  195. Event: Kaskade at Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center, Thu, Oct 17 9:00p
  196. Event: BeatleShow! at La Vida, Sun, Jun 23 5:00p
  197. Event: Madeon LIV at The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Wed, Jun 26 11:00p
  198. Event: Euroland 2 with Basshunter at Avalon Hollywood, Fri, Jul 19 8:00p
  199. Event: JUN 23 _ Moonlight Rooftop Pool Party Feat Acid House Pioneer, DJ Pierre at Th
  200. Event: DJ Hardwell at Hollywood Palladium, Sat, Aug 10 9:00p
  201. Event: Euroland 2 with Alexandra Stan and Basshunter at Avalon Hollywood, Fri, Jul 19
  202. Event: Illuminate Labor Day Weekend Takeover - 2 Day Pass at The Westin Bonaventure H
  203. Event: Reel to Reel: Greenwich Village: Music That Defined A Generation at The Grammy
  204. Event: Hyde Bellagio Fridays W Dj Dijital! at Avalon Hollywood, Fri, Jun 7 10:00p
  205. Event: Paul Oakenfold The Colony Los Angeles at The Colony, Sun, Jun 16 10:00p
  206. Event: Cairo at Lot 1 Cafe, Mon, Jun 17 8:00p
  207. Event: Crystal Fighters at El Rey Theatre, Tue, Jun 4 8:00p
  208. Event: Stylus w/ John Tejada, Pezzner at The Standard Hotel, Downtown, Sun, Jun 2 1:0
  209. Event: Mad House at Belasco Theater, Sat, Jun 8 9:45p
  210. Event: The Field at El Rey Theatre, Sat, Jun 8 8:00p
  211. Event: Body English at The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Sun, Aug 25 10:00p
  212. Event: HempCon 2013 at Los Angeles Convention Center, Sun, May 26 11:00a
  213. Event: HempCon 2013 at Los Angeles Convention Center, Sat, May 25 11:00a
  214. Event: Mad Summer: Datsik Protohype Crnkn Shiftee at Egyptian Theatre, Sat, May 25 10
  215. Event: Hempcon 2013 at Los Angeles Convention Center, Fri, May 24 3:00p
  216. Golden Boy Mike Residency Launch Party
  217. Event: Morgan Page (Birthday Party) at Exchange LA, Thu, May 30 10:00p
  218. Event: Resurrect LA: Elektropolis at 333 Live, Sat, Jun 1 7:30p
  219. Event: Red Cup #Daylife Rooftop Party Returns with The Beat Junkies, Sunday April 28,
  220. Event: Full On ft. Ferry Corsten at Exchange LA, Fri, May 17 10:00p
  221. Event: Treasure Fingers at Drai's Hollywood, Sun, May 12 11:00p
  222. Event: Inception presents Sharam (Extended Set) at Exchange LA, Sat, May 18 10:00p
  223. Event: Inception ft. Sharam at Exchange LA, Sat, May 18 10:00p
  224. Event: Full On Ferry at Exchange LA, Fri, May 17 10:00p
  225. Event: Saturday Night Live at Icon Ultra Lounge, Sat, Apr 13 7:00p
  226. Event: Doc Martin, DJ Sneak, with Sece at Sound Nightclub, Fri, Apr 12 10:00p
  227. Event: EDM Legends Tour 2013 at 333 Live, Sat, Jul 20 8:00p
  228. Event: Exchange LA Inception: Victor Calderone at Exchange LA, Sat, Apr 6 10:00p
  229. Event: Armin Van Buuren at Hollywood Palladium, Fri, May 3 9:00p
  230. Event: Moenia at 333 Live, Thu, May 23 9:00p
  231. Event: Magical Properties 4 Tour: Daedelus, Two Fresh, Ryan Hemsworth, Samo Soundboy
  232. Sandro Silva at LURE Hollywood Thurs. April 28th
  233. Event: RJD2 at Echoplex, Thu, Apr 18 8:30p
  234. Event: Moonchild, J. Mitchell MelodiousFly, Balance and the Traveling Sounds at Bootl
  235. Event: Bonobo at El Rey Theatre, Sun, May 5 8:00p
  236. Event: Flume at Echo, Tue, Mar 26 8:00p
  237. Event: Calvin Harris, Trey Songz, Zedd and The Wanted at Hollywood Palladium, Fri, Ap
  238. Event: Gold Panda at Echo, Tue, May 14 7:30p
  239. Event: Jamie Lidell at Echoplex, Thu, Mar 28 8:30p
  240. Event: Swedish House Mafia: Masquerade Motel at Los Angeles State Historic Park, Sat,
  241. Event: Swedish House Mafia: Masquerade Motel at Los Angeles State Historic Park, Fri,
  242. Event: Business Hours HOUSE. TECHNO. NU-DISCO. at La Cita Bar, Tue, Mar 12 10:00p
  243. Event: Saturday Night at Les Deux Cafe, Sat, Mar 16 10:30p
  244. Event: ATB at Exchange LA, Fri, Mar 22 10:00p
  245. Event: Inception ft. Victor Calderone at Exchange LA, Sat, Apr 6 10:00p
  246. Event: The Lot at Exchange LA, Thu, Feb 28 9:00p
  247. Event: Morgan Page at Club Nokia, Fri, Mar 1 9:00p
  248. Event: Dubfire with Carlo Lio plus Shaded at Exchange LA, Sat, Feb 23 10:00p