PDA

View Full Version : Miami



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138

  1. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - China White W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Stache, 1920's Dri
  2. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Equality Connection @ Soiree' W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at
  3. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Soiree' W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Haven Lounge, Tue, Jul
  4. Event: 10th Annual Indepen Dance Beach Party Steve Lawler Boris & Oscar G at Nikki Be
  5. Event: Independence Day: Special Guest Tito at Cavalli Miami Restaurant & Lounge, Fri
  6. Event: Hardwell at Bayfront Park, Mon, Oct 13 7:00p
  7. Event: Hardwell at Bayfront Park, Thu, Nov 13 7:00p
  8. Event: Plan B & Golpe A Golpe at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Sat, Jul 19 10:00p
  9. Event: Plan B Y Golpe A Golpe at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Sat, Jul 19 10:00p
  10. Event: DJ Hardwell at Bayfront Park, Thu, Nov 13 7:00p
  11. Event: 10th Annual Indepen Dance Beach Parties Steve Lawler Boris Oscar G at Nikki Be
  12. Event: III Points Music Art & Technology Festival at Wynwood Walls, Fri, Oct 10 10:00
  13. Event: I Am Hardwell at Bayfront Park, Thu, Nov 13 7:00p
  14. Event: Sander Kleinenberg at Bardot Miami, Fri, May 30 10:00p
  15. Event: Marc Anthony at Miami Arena, Fri, Oct 3 8:00p
  16. Event: Rob Base, Debbie Deb and Lisette Melendez in Concert at Stage 305 @ Magic City
  17. Event: Borgore at Club Cinema at Club Cinema, Sat, Jun 28 8:00p
  18. Event: HYPGNOSIS at The Social Lubricant, Fri, May 9 9:00p
  19. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Vibe Tuesdays: Feel It W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Vibe La
  20. Event: Cocodrills present En Noir at The Social Lubricant, Sat, Apr 26 9:00p
  21. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Moskow Disko W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Mova Lounge Brick
  22. Event: Skrillex at Mansion, Fri, May 2 8:00p
  23. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Miami Beach Gay Pride 2014: Womens Event: Fling W Dj Produce
  24. Event: Sunfest at West Palm Beach, Sat, May 3 12:00p
  25. Event: Sunfest - Pretty Lights, Daughtry, Justin Moore, Rebelution, Dirty Heads, Trom
  26. Event: Steve Aoki at Hard Rock Live, Fri, Apr 18 7:00p
  27. Event: Timo Maas at Treehouse, Thu, May 1 10:00p
  28. Event: Stanton Sessions Miami WMC Jam! at Will Call Miami, Sat, Mar 29 9:00p
  29. Event: Nervo and Friends at Hyde Beach, SLS Hotel SouthBeach, Sat, Mar 29 11:00p
  30. Event: Miami Music Week at The SLS Hotel South Beach at The Bazaar at SLS Hotel South
  31. Event: Native Instruments presents Dj Ruff & Andy Calwell, Kwaku & Jonas at Haven Lou
  32. Event: Richie Hawtin Presents Enter Miami Feat Paco Osuna! WMC2014! Save $$$ on tick
  33. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Social Thursdays W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Mova Lounge B
  34. Event: A Juicy Music Night w/ Robbie Rivera at Mokai, Sun, Mar 30 11:00p
  35. Event: Faceless Recordings Miami Showcase 2014 at The Social Lubricant, Tue, Mar 25 2
  36. Event: Sheik 'N' Beik vs. Out-Er // Bang Tidy Pop Up - Miami Eition at The Social Lub
  37. Event: Thomas Gold 'Dancing Astronauts' (Terrace) Mark Knight (Aftrhrs) at Club Space
  38. Event: Nick Curly presents Trust at Electric Pickle, Wed, Mar 26 11:00p
  39. Event: A Juicy Music Night w/ Robbie Rivera at Mokai, Sun, Mar 30 11:00p
  40. Event: Seven Lions at Grand Central, Sat, Mar 22 11:00p
  41. Event: Dave Seaman- at Analog Saturdays at The Vagabond, Sat, Feb 22 10:00p
  42. Event: WRONG TURN presented by Minimax & Air London / MMW 2014 at The Social Lubrican
  43. Event: Richie Hawtin Presents Enter Miami Feat Paco Osuna! WMC2014! Save $$$ on tick
  44. Event: WMC Remembrance Festival at ICE Palace! Bingo Players, Dada Life, David Tort a
  45. Event: Saravanan Parasuraman Solo Exhibition at FIU College of Architecture + the Art
  46. Event: Saravanan Parasuraman Solo Exhibition at FIU College of Architecture + the Art
  47. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Winter Party Festival 2014 | Women's Event: Industry W Dj Pr
  48. Event: Robbie Rivera at Mansion Nightclub at Mansion, Sat, Jan 25 11:00p
  49. Event: ROCK THE YACHT ALL WHITE YACHT PARTY DURING ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2014 at South
  50. Event: Josh Wink at Treehouse, Thu, Mar 27 8:00p
  51. Event: Saravanan Parasuraman Solo Exhibition at FIU College of Architecture + the Art
  52. Event: Guy Gerber, Dj Tennis, Behrouz Story By Link & Miami Rebels at Story, Sat, Jan
  53. Event: DreamAwake Records Presents: Beats + Barks at Bardot, Thu, Jan 9 9:00p
  54. Event: Paul Oakenfold Story at Story, Fri, Feb 7 11:00p
  55. Event: ALMOST HUMAN-NYE 2013-PELICAN HOTEL-MIAMI BEACH at The Pelican, Tue, Dec 31 8:
  56. Event: DreamAwake presents Beats & Barks Label Launch at Bardot Miami, Thu, Jan 9 9:0
  57. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - 39th Miccosukee Indian Arts And Crafts Fest Fashion Show W D
  58. Event: Dada Life at Sun Life Stadium, Sat, Dec 28 5:00p
  59. Event: Marco Carola & Josh Wink Music On Closing Party Story at Story, Sat, Dec 21 11
  60. Event: Celebrating Miami Marine Stadium: An Evening with Jimmy Buffett and Gloria Est
  61. Event: Ultra Music Festival 3 Day Pass with Tiesto, Zedd, Avicii, Krewella, Kaskde, H
  62. Event: Armin Van Buuren at Story, Fri, Dec 20 11:00p
  63. Event: PLAN B en Concierto at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Fri, Dec 20 10:00p
  64. Event: Plan B En Concierto Dic. 20 at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Fri, Dec 20 10:00p
  65. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Pawn And The City | Art Basel W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at
  66. Event: 2 Live Crew at Villa 221, Fri, Nov 22 9:00p
  67. Event: Marco Carola & Bill Patrick Music On Story at Story, Sat, Nov 23 11:00p
  68. Event: Marco Carola & Stacey Pullen Music On Story at Story, Sat, Nov 16 11:00p
  69. Event: Disclosure at The Fillmore Miami Beach At Rehearsal Hall, Sat, Jan 25 8:00p
  70. Event: Marco Carola & Josh Wink Music On Story at Story, Sat, Dec 21 11:00p
  71. Event: Disclosure at The Fillmore, Sat, Jan 25 8:00p
  72. Event: Deadmau5 unhooked New Year's Day at Mansion, Wed, Jan 1 10:00p
  73. Event: Marco Carola & Shaun Reeves Music On Story at Story, Sat, Dec 14 11:00p
  74. Event: Plan B at La Covacha, Sat, Nov 9 10:00p
  75. Event: Justin Timberlake at American Airlines Arena, Wed, Mar 5 8:00p
  76. Event: Toro Y Moi at Grand Central, Tue, Feb 18 8:00p
  77. Event: Bassnectar & Pretty Lights at Bayfront Park, Sat, Oct 19 6:00p
  78. Event: Red Rabbit Presents Boys Noize at Grand Central, Thu, Oct 31 10:00p
  79. Event: Boys Noize at Grand Central, Thu, Oct 31 10:00p
  80. Event: The 20/20 Experience World Tour - Justin Timberlake at American Airlines Arena
  81. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - 2nd Annual Dwntwn Art Days At Mc Cormick Place W Dj Producer
  82. Event: Mike Deuce - Slap And Tickle Presents Matias Aguayo at Bardot, Tue, Oct 1 11:0
  83. Event: Gigamesh at Bardot, Fri, Oct 18 10:00p
  84. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Pete De La Torre Daily Business Show Launch W Dj Producer Ma
  85. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Gallery Night Ride W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Midtown Paw
  86. Event: Paul Oakenfold at LIV at Liv Miami, Sat, Sep 7 11:00p
  87. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Havana Nights W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at La palma ristora
  88. Event: Zedd at The Fillmore, Fri, Sep 6 9:00p
  89. Event: The MIsfits at Grand Central, Sat, Dec 14 8:00p
  90. Event: Revolution/Evolution at 7th Circuit Studios, Sat, Sep 28 8:00p
  91. Event: Bonobo at Grand Central, Thu, Nov 14 8:00p
  92. Event: See CAT-135-Dyro at The Vagabond, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  93. Event: See CAT-135-Labor Day Weekend: Surrender Your Sunday with Above & Beyond at Ca
  94. Event: See CAT-135-Takeoff To Thailand at The Vagabond, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  95. Event: See CAT-135-Cassy Story By Link & Miami Rebels at Club Space, Fri, Jan 1 12:00
  96. Event: See CAT-135-I'm Shmacked | Penn State at Electric Pickle, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  97. Event: Takeoff To Thailand at The Vagabond, Wed, Sep 4 10:30p
  98. Event: I'm Shmacked | Penn State at Electric Pickle, Tue, Dec 31 10:00p
  99. Event: Kaskade at American Airlines Arena, Sat, Sep 14 7:00p
  100. Event: Dyro at The Vagabond, Sat, Sep 28 10:00p
  101. Event: Adventure Club at The Vagabond, Sat, Dec 7 9:00p
  102. Event: Bassnectar & Pretty Lights at Bayfront Park, Fri, Oct 18 6:00p
  103. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Aug 17 10:00p
  104. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Aug 10 10:00p
  105. Event: 1 Night In Miami at Club Space, Fri, Aug 30 10:00p
  106. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Aug 3 10:00p
  107. Event: CANCELLED: Bass Vs House Feat Hard Rock Sofa & 12 Th Planet at Nocturnal Night
  108. Event: Krewella Get Wet Live Tour | Ottawa at The Vagabond, Fri, Oct 25 8:00p
  109. Event: Bass Vs House Feat Hard Rock Sofa & 12 Th Planet at Nocturnal NightClub, Sat,
  110. Event: Saturday Night Wes W/ Wes | Wes at Club Space, Sat, Jul 27 10:00p
  111. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Jul 20 10:00p
  112. Event: GOTAKU Cosplay Rave at Eve NightClub, Fri, Jul 19 10:00p
  113. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Jul 13 10:00p
  114. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Jul 6 10:00p
  115. Event: Cassy Story By Link & Miami Rebels at Club Space, Sat, Aug 31 11:00p
  116. Event: An21 Liv at Club Space, Sat, Aug 10 11:00p
  117. Event: Live Love Dance Tour [Miami Music Festival] Feat. Denzal Park, Cocodrills, Hug
  118. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Grand Opening W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Midtown Pawn Bou
  119. Event: Meek Mill to Perform Live on Friday, July 5th at Nocturnal NightClub, Fri, Jul
  120. Event: Live Love Dance Tour [Miami Music Festival] Feat. Denzal Park, Cocodrills, Hug
  121. Event: Live Love Dance Tour [Miami] Featuring Denzal Park, Cocodrills, Huglife, Cato
  122. Event: Su Bstance Wednesdays: High Rankin W/ Tigerlight at Nocturnal NightClub, Wed,
  123. Event: Happenin' Harry's Tribute To Ronnie James Dio Spanning Rainbow, Black Sabbath
  124. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Style Fusion Miami W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Nina Torres
  125. Event: Dash Berlin and ATB at Mansion, Thu, Jun 20 10:00p
  126. Event: Labor Day Weekend: Surrender Your Sunday with Above & Beyond at Cameo & Vice,
  127. Event: V - The Ultimate Variety Show at The Vagabond, Sun, Dec 1 7:00p
  128. Event: Live Love Dance Tour Miami at Mansion, Fri, Jul 12 2:00p
  129. Event: Kaskade at American Airlines Arena, Sat, Sep 14 8:00p
  130. Event: Knife Party at Mansion, Fri, Jun 7 11:00p
  131. Event: Rocko at Mansion, Mon, Jun 3 11:00p
  132. Event: Kaskade LIV at LIV Nightclub, Thu, Jun 6 11:00p
  133. Event: Miami Round Table Show at Electric Avenue, Fri, May 24 3:00p
  134. Event: George Acosta at The Brand New "Fifty" At The Viceroy Hotel, Sat, May 18 10:00
  135. Event: Robbie Rivera and Louis Dee at Club Space at Club Space, Sat, May 11 10:00p
  136. Event: TGT - Tyrese, Ginuwine, and Tank at James L. Knight Center, Thu, Jul 4 8:00p
  137. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, May 16 11:00p
  138. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, May 15 11:00p
  139. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, May 8 11:00p
  140. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, May 9 11:00p
  141. Event: Morgan Page at Mansion, Sat, May 4 11:00p
  142. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, May 6 11:00p
  143. Event: Vegas! The Show at Mansion, Tue, Oct 1 7:00p
  144. What's is the best club in Miami?
  145. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, May 2 11:00p
  146. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, May 1 11:00p
  147. Event: Knife Party at Mansion, Fri, Jun 7 11:00p
  148. Event: V - The Ultimate Variety Show at Nocturnal NightClub, Sat, Aug 3 7:00p
  149. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, Apr 24 11:00p
  150. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, Apr 29 11:00p
  151. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 25 11:00p
  152. Event: Carl Cox & Danny Tenaglia at Grand Central Forum, Fri, May 17 9:00p
  153. Event: Legwarmers: An 80s Musical at Mansion, Sat, Apr 20 10:00p
  154. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, Apr 22 11:00p
  155. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Glitter Box Mondays W Dj Smeejay & Dj Producer Maximus 3000
  156. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 18 11:00p
  157. Event: Paul Van Dyk at Mansion, Fri, Apr 26 11:00p
  158. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 11 11:00p
  159. Event: Dirty South at Story, Fri, Apr 19 11:00p
  160. Event: BeatleShow! at LIV Nightclub, Sun, Apr 7 5:30p
  161. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 4 11:00p
  162. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, Apr 1 11:00p
  163. Event: BeatleShow! at LIV Nightclub, Wed, Apr 3 5:30p
  164. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Moskow Disko W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at The Dome, Wed, Ma
  165. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK!!! BEEN IN THE GAME SINCE 97(re-inventing myself)
  166. Event: Nathan Burton Comedy Magic at Mansion, Wed, Apr 10 4:00p
  167. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, Mar 27 11:00p
  168. Event: #Musique: at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Apr 13 10:00p
  169. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sun, Mar 24 6:55p
  170. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sat, Mar 23 6:55p
  171. Event: Tiesto with Calvin Harris LIV at LIV Nightclub, Thu, Mar 21 11:00p
  172. Event: SLS Pool Series & Wavefront Chicago Present "Never Say Never" - Sasha - Adam B
  173. Event: Skrillex Story at Story, Tue, Mar 19 10:00p
  174. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sun, Mar 17 6:55p
  175. Event: Circus 10 Year Anniversary Pool Party at Delano Beach Club 3/24/2013 Miami at
  176. Event: Benny Benassi with Krewella and Robbie Rivera at LIV Nightclub, Mon, Mar 18 11
  177. Event: SLS Pool Series Presents - Paul Oakenfold & Friends at Hyde Beach, SLS Hotel S
  178. Event: DJ Pauly D at Cameo & Vice, Fri, Mar 15 11:00p
  179. Event: 10 Years of Cadenza Music Pool Party at Delano Beach Club, Thu, Mar 21 2:00p
  180. Event: Datsik at Club Space, Fri, Mar 15 10:00p
  181. Event: VIVa Warriors with Steve Lawler, M.A.N.D.Y., Matthias Tanzmann, Robert Dietz a
  182. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Fri, Mar 22 6:55p
  183. Event: Ultra Music Festival 2013 at Bayfront Park Klipsch Amphitheater, Fri, Mar 15 1
  184. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sat, Mar 16 6:55p
  185. Event: VIVa Warriors with Steve Lawler, M.A.N.D.Y., Matthias Tanzmann, Robert Dietz |
  186. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Fri, Mar 15 6:55p
  187. Basic NYC @ Beach Plaza - TROPICAL TECHNO - Fri. 3/22 - Alan Fitzpatrick + more
  188. Basic NYC @ Beach Plaza - SUNDAY SOCIAL - Sun. March 17th - St. Patrick's Day
  189. Basic NYC @ Beach Plaza - TRONIC MIAMI Sat. March 16th - Christian Smith + more
  190. Event: Datsik with Dieselboy, Terravita, XKore, Shoolboy, Twinz Beatz, and more at Cl
  191. Event: Ultra Music Festival Combined Weekends at Bayfront Park, Fri, Mar 15 6:55p
  192. Event: Steve Lawler & Friends Pool Party at The Shelborne Hotel, Fri, Mar 22 12:00p
  193. Event: Richie Hawtin @ Ultra at Ultra Music Festival, Sat, Mar 16 8:00p
  194. Event: Paul Oakenfold at Mekka, Sun, Mar 24 10:00p
  195. Event: Wmc Island Sessions Yacht Iv at Hyatt Regency Miami, Wed, Mar 20 4:00p
  196. Event: Waveform Recordings Pool Party w/ Victor Calderone + Friends | Saturday March
  197. Event: Steve Lawler & Friends | Friday March 22 @ The Shelborne Pool, Miami at Shelbo
  198. Event: Body English at The Vagabond, Fri, Feb 22 10:00p
  199. Event: Juicy Beach with Robbie Rivera at Nikki Beach, Thu, Mar 21 1:00p
  200. Event: iCandy the Show at LIV Nightclub, Sun, Apr 14 10:30p
  201. Event: Hearts on Fire ~ Valentine's Day 2013 at Mansion, Thu, Feb 14 9:00p
  202. Event: Body English at The Vagabond, Sat, Feb 16 10:00p
  203. Event: Privé Pool Lounge - Sun-kissed Rooftop Pool Party at Congress Hotel South Beac
  204. Event: Jermaine Dupri & Skam Saturdays at Cameo & Vice, Sat, Feb 2 10:00p
  205. Event: Juicy Montreal | Robbie Rivera + Chris Lake + Hot Mouth au New City Gas | Same
  206. Event: Ladies Night Out featuring Tank, Joe, and Ginuwine at James L. Knight Center,
  207. Event: BeatleShow! at Mekka, Mon, Jan 28 5:30p
  208. Event: Edm Saturdays @ Mekka Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 19 11:00p
  209. Event: Zion I + Minnesota at Ecco Lounge, Fri, Feb 1 8:00a
  210. Event: Edm Saturdays @ Mekka Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 12 11:00p
  211. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @Goddess Mekka-Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 12 11:00p
  212. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @Goddess Mekka-Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 5 11:00p
  213. Event: Evolve Group Presents: Thomas Gold “Fanfare World Tour” at The Vagabond, Thu,
  214. Event: 2013 New Years Eve Ball at Nocturnal NightClub, Tue, Jan 1 3:30p
  215. Event: New Year's Eve 2013 - Célébration 2013 at The Vagabond, Mon, Dec 31 10:00p
  216. Event: Excess Mondays at Nocturnal NightClub, Mon, Feb 11 11:00p
  217. Event: Girls & Boys w/ Baauer & Just Blaze at The Vagabond, Fri, Feb 15 10:00p
  218. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @Goddess Mekka-Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Dec 29 11:00p
  219. HO HO HO Dance Music Industry Party: Bill Kelly, Jonpito, Adora,Wilka, 18+
  220. Event: Artisan Afterhours New Years Weekend Saturday Dec 29 at Electric Pickle, Sat,
  221. Event: New Year's Eve Pub Crawl Hollywood ( Special Event ) at SET Night Club, Mon, D
  222. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @GODDESS Mekka Miami at Mekka In Downtown Miami, Sat, Dec 15
  223. Event: Hollywood Club Crawl - 4 clubs / 1 night / $20 at Club Dream, Fri, Jan 18 10:0
  224. Event: New Year's Eve Pub Crawl Philadelphia ( Special Event ) at Mansion, Mon, Dec 3
  225. Event: BeatleShow! at Tangia Lounge, Fri, Dec 14 5:30p
  226. Event: Chateau Nightclub and Gardens at Nocturnal NightClub, Fri, May 31 10:30p
  227. Event: Flying Lotus at Grand Central, Sat, Dec 8 11:00p
  228. Event: Vanity Fridays (All Night Open Bar) at 1020 Music Boxx, Fri, Dec 7 10:00p
  229. Event: Chateau Nightclub Patio Party at Nocturnal NightClub, Thu, Dec 6 10:00p
  230. Event: Legends of the 80's featuring Taylor Dayne, Lisa Lisa, Tiffany, France Joli, A
  231. I heard Miami has the most beautiful ladies at Yaaardy Sunday At Club Mekka- Downtown
  232. Event: Legends of the 80's featuring Taylor Dayne, Lisa Lisa, Tiffany, France Joli, A
  233. Event: Vegas VIP All Access New Years Eve Pass at Nocturnal NightClub, Mon, Dec 31 7:
  234. Event: Caspa at Grand Central, Thu, Nov 15 10:00p
  235. Event: Pendulum at Grand Central, Thu, Nov 29 10:00p
  236. Event: Vanity Saturday at 1020 Music Boxx, Sat, Nov 3 10:00p
  237. Event: Girls & Boys w/ Bloody Beetroots + Kissy Sellout + Nobody Beats The Drum at Ma
  238. Event: Chateau Nightclub and Gardens at Nocturnal NightClub, Fri, Feb 8 10:30p
  239. Event: Vanity Fridays (All Night Open Bar) at 1020 Music Boxx, Fri, Nov 9 10:00p
  240. Event: Kitsune Club Tour -The Twelves at Grand Central, Fri, Nov 9 10:00p
  241. Event: James Zabiela at The Vagabond, Fri, Oct 26 10:00p
  242. Event: Legends of the 80's featuring Taylor Dayne, Lisa Lisa, Tiffany, France Joli, A
  243. Event: Tritional / Super8 & Tab at 1020 Music Boxx, Sat, Oct 13 9:00a
  244. Event: Teri's 5th Annual Halloween Extravaganza W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Briza's
  245. Event: Summer Camp Fridays (No Cover) at White Room, Fri, Oct 12 10:00a
  246. Event: Dj Hollywood Rooftop Party at The Vagabond, Wed, Dec 26 10:30p
  247. Event: Bloody English | Haunted House at Cameo & Vice, Sat, Oct 20 6:00p
  248. Event: Glowfest: West Virginia University W/ Porter Robinson And Zedd at Mansion, Fri