PDA

View Full Version : Miami



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138

  1. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Miami Beach Gay Pride 2014: Womens Event: Fling W Dj Produce
  2. Event: Sunfest at West Palm Beach, Sat, May 3 12:00p
  3. Event: Sunfest - Pretty Lights, Daughtry, Justin Moore, Rebelution, Dirty Heads, Trom
  4. Event: Steve Aoki at Hard Rock Live, Fri, Apr 18 7:00p
  5. Event: Timo Maas at Treehouse, Thu, May 1 10:00p
  6. Event: Stanton Sessions Miami WMC Jam! at Will Call Miami, Sat, Mar 29 9:00p
  7. Event: Nervo and Friends at Hyde Beach, SLS Hotel SouthBeach, Sat, Mar 29 11:00p
  8. Event: Miami Music Week at The SLS Hotel South Beach at The Bazaar at SLS Hotel South
  9. Event: Native Instruments presents Dj Ruff & Andy Calwell, Kwaku & Jonas at Haven Lou
  10. Event: Richie Hawtin Presents Enter Miami Feat Paco Osuna! WMC2014! Save $$$ on tick
  11. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Social Thursdays W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Mova Lounge B
  12. Event: A Juicy Music Night w/ Robbie Rivera at Mokai, Sun, Mar 30 11:00p
  13. Event: Faceless Recordings Miami Showcase 2014 at The Social Lubricant, Tue, Mar 25 2
  14. Event: Sheik 'N' Beik vs. Out-Er // Bang Tidy Pop Up - Miami Eition at The Social Lub
  15. Event: Thomas Gold 'Dancing Astronauts' (Terrace) Mark Knight (Aftrhrs) at Club Space
  16. Event: Nick Curly presents Trust at Electric Pickle, Wed, Mar 26 11:00p
  17. Event: A Juicy Music Night w/ Robbie Rivera at Mokai, Sun, Mar 30 11:00p
  18. Event: Seven Lions at Grand Central, Sat, Mar 22 11:00p
  19. Event: Dave Seaman- at Analog Saturdays at The Vagabond, Sat, Feb 22 10:00p
  20. Event: WRONG TURN presented by Minimax & Air London / MMW 2014 at The Social Lubrican
  21. Event: Richie Hawtin Presents Enter Miami Feat Paco Osuna! WMC2014! Save $$$ on tick
  22. Event: WMC Remembrance Festival at ICE Palace! Bingo Players, Dada Life, David Tort a
  23. Event: Saravanan Parasuraman Solo Exhibition at FIU College of Architecture + the Art
  24. Event: Saravanan Parasuraman Solo Exhibition at FIU College of Architecture + the Art
  25. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Winter Party Festival 2014 | Women's Event: Industry W Dj Pr
  26. Event: Robbie Rivera at Mansion Nightclub at Mansion, Sat, Jan 25 11:00p
  27. Event: ROCK THE YACHT ALL WHITE YACHT PARTY DURING ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2014 at South
  28. Event: Josh Wink at Treehouse, Thu, Mar 27 8:00p
  29. Event: Saravanan Parasuraman Solo Exhibition at FIU College of Architecture + the Art
  30. Event: Guy Gerber, Dj Tennis, Behrouz Story By Link & Miami Rebels at Story, Sat, Jan
  31. Event: DreamAwake Records Presents: Beats + Barks at Bardot, Thu, Jan 9 9:00p
  32. Event: Paul Oakenfold Story at Story, Fri, Feb 7 11:00p
  33. Event: ALMOST HUMAN-NYE 2013-PELICAN HOTEL-MIAMI BEACH at The Pelican, Tue, Dec 31 8:
  34. Event: DreamAwake presents Beats & Barks Label Launch at Bardot Miami, Thu, Jan 9 9:0
  35. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - 39th Miccosukee Indian Arts And Crafts Fest Fashion Show W D
  36. Event: Dada Life at Sun Life Stadium, Sat, Dec 28 5:00p
  37. Event: Marco Carola & Josh Wink Music On Closing Party Story at Story, Sat, Dec 21 11
  38. Event: Celebrating Miami Marine Stadium: An Evening with Jimmy Buffett and Gloria Est
  39. Event: Ultra Music Festival 3 Day Pass with Tiesto, Zedd, Avicii, Krewella, Kaskde, H
  40. Event: Armin Van Buuren at Story, Fri, Dec 20 11:00p
  41. Event: PLAN B en Concierto at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Fri, Dec 20 10:00p
  42. Event: Plan B En Concierto Dic. 20 at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Fri, Dec 20 10:00p
  43. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Pawn And The City | Art Basel W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at
  44. Event: 2 Live Crew at Villa 221, Fri, Nov 22 9:00p
  45. Event: Marco Carola & Bill Patrick Music On Story at Story, Sat, Nov 23 11:00p
  46. Event: Marco Carola & Stacey Pullen Music On Story at Story, Sat, Nov 16 11:00p
  47. Event: Disclosure at The Fillmore Miami Beach At Rehearsal Hall, Sat, Jan 25 8:00p
  48. Event: Marco Carola & Josh Wink Music On Story at Story, Sat, Dec 21 11:00p
  49. Event: Disclosure at The Fillmore, Sat, Jan 25 8:00p
  50. Event: Deadmau5 unhooked New Year's Day at Mansion, Wed, Jan 1 10:00p
  51. Event: Marco Carola & Shaun Reeves Music On Story at Story, Sat, Dec 14 11:00p
  52. Event: Plan B at La Covacha, Sat, Nov 9 10:00p
  53. Event: Justin Timberlake at American Airlines Arena, Wed, Mar 5 8:00p
  54. Event: Toro Y Moi at Grand Central, Tue, Feb 18 8:00p
  55. Event: Bassnectar & Pretty Lights at Bayfront Park, Sat, Oct 19 6:00p
  56. Event: Red Rabbit Presents Boys Noize at Grand Central, Thu, Oct 31 10:00p
  57. Event: Boys Noize at Grand Central, Thu, Oct 31 10:00p
  58. Event: The 20/20 Experience World Tour - Justin Timberlake at American Airlines Arena
  59. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - 2nd Annual Dwntwn Art Days At Mc Cormick Place W Dj Producer
  60. Event: Mike Deuce - Slap And Tickle Presents Matias Aguayo at Bardot, Tue, Oct 1 11:0
  61. Event: Gigamesh at Bardot, Fri, Oct 18 10:00p
  62. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Pete De La Torre Daily Business Show Launch W Dj Producer Ma
  63. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Gallery Night Ride W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Midtown Paw
  64. Event: Paul Oakenfold at LIV at Liv Miami, Sat, Sep 7 11:00p
  65. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Havana Nights W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at La palma ristora
  66. Event: Zedd at The Fillmore, Fri, Sep 6 9:00p
  67. Event: The MIsfits at Grand Central, Sat, Dec 14 8:00p
  68. Event: Revolution/Evolution at 7th Circuit Studios, Sat, Sep 28 8:00p
  69. Event: Bonobo at Grand Central, Thu, Nov 14 8:00p
  70. Event: See CAT-135-Dyro at The Vagabond, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  71. Event: See CAT-135-Labor Day Weekend: Surrender Your Sunday with Above & Beyond at Ca
  72. Event: See CAT-135-Takeoff To Thailand at The Vagabond, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  73. Event: See CAT-135-Cassy Story By Link & Miami Rebels at Club Space, Fri, Jan 1 12:00
  74. Event: See CAT-135-I'm Shmacked | Penn State at Electric Pickle, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  75. Event: Takeoff To Thailand at The Vagabond, Wed, Sep 4 10:30p
  76. Event: I'm Shmacked | Penn State at Electric Pickle, Tue, Dec 31 10:00p
  77. Event: Kaskade at American Airlines Arena, Sat, Sep 14 7:00p
  78. Event: Dyro at The Vagabond, Sat, Sep 28 10:00p
  79. Event: Adventure Club at The Vagabond, Sat, Dec 7 9:00p
  80. Event: Bassnectar & Pretty Lights at Bayfront Park, Fri, Oct 18 6:00p
  81. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Aug 17 10:00p
  82. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Aug 10 10:00p
  83. Event: 1 Night In Miami at Club Space, Fri, Aug 30 10:00p
  84. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Aug 3 10:00p
  85. Event: CANCELLED: Bass Vs House Feat Hard Rock Sofa & 12 Th Planet at Nocturnal Night
  86. Event: Krewella Get Wet Live Tour | Ottawa at The Vagabond, Fri, Oct 25 8:00p
  87. Event: Bass Vs House Feat Hard Rock Sofa & 12 Th Planet at Nocturnal NightClub, Sat,
  88. Event: Saturday Night Wes W/ Wes | Wes at Club Space, Sat, Jul 27 10:00p
  89. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Jul 20 10:00p
  90. Event: GOTAKU Cosplay Rave at Eve NightClub, Fri, Jul 19 10:00p
  91. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Jul 13 10:00p
  92. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Jul 6 10:00p
  93. Event: Cassy Story By Link & Miami Rebels at Club Space, Sat, Aug 31 11:00p
  94. Event: An21 Liv at Club Space, Sat, Aug 10 11:00p
  95. Event: Live Love Dance Tour [Miami Music Festival] Feat. Denzal Park, Cocodrills, Hug
  96. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Grand Opening W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Midtown Pawn Bou
  97. Event: Meek Mill to Perform Live on Friday, July 5th at Nocturnal NightClub, Fri, Jul
  98. Event: Live Love Dance Tour [Miami Music Festival] Feat. Denzal Park, Cocodrills, Hug
  99. Event: Live Love Dance Tour [Miami] Featuring Denzal Park, Cocodrills, Huglife, Cato
  100. Event: Su Bstance Wednesdays: High Rankin W/ Tigerlight at Nocturnal NightClub, Wed,
  101. Event: Happenin' Harry's Tribute To Ronnie James Dio Spanning Rainbow, Black Sabbath
  102. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Style Fusion Miami W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Nina Torres
  103. Event: Dash Berlin and ATB at Mansion, Thu, Jun 20 10:00p
  104. Event: Labor Day Weekend: Surrender Your Sunday with Above & Beyond at Cameo & Vice,
  105. Event: V - The Ultimate Variety Show at The Vagabond, Sun, Dec 1 7:00p
  106. Event: Live Love Dance Tour Miami at Mansion, Fri, Jul 12 2:00p
  107. Event: Kaskade at American Airlines Arena, Sat, Sep 14 8:00p
  108. Event: Knife Party at Mansion, Fri, Jun 7 11:00p
  109. Event: Rocko at Mansion, Mon, Jun 3 11:00p
  110. Event: Kaskade LIV at LIV Nightclub, Thu, Jun 6 11:00p
  111. Event: Miami Round Table Show at Electric Avenue, Fri, May 24 3:00p
  112. Event: George Acosta at The Brand New "Fifty" At The Viceroy Hotel, Sat, May 18 10:00
  113. Event: Robbie Rivera and Louis Dee at Club Space at Club Space, Sat, May 11 10:00p
  114. Event: TGT - Tyrese, Ginuwine, and Tank at James L. Knight Center, Thu, Jul 4 8:00p
  115. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, May 16 11:00p
  116. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, May 15 11:00p
  117. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, May 8 11:00p
  118. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, May 9 11:00p
  119. Event: Morgan Page at Mansion, Sat, May 4 11:00p
  120. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, May 6 11:00p
  121. Event: Vegas! The Show at Mansion, Tue, Oct 1 7:00p
  122. What's is the best club in Miami?
  123. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, May 2 11:00p
  124. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, May 1 11:00p
  125. Event: Knife Party at Mansion, Fri, Jun 7 11:00p
  126. Event: V - The Ultimate Variety Show at Nocturnal NightClub, Sat, Aug 3 7:00p
  127. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, Apr 24 11:00p
  128. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, Apr 29 11:00p
  129. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 25 11:00p
  130. Event: Carl Cox & Danny Tenaglia at Grand Central Forum, Fri, May 17 9:00p
  131. Event: Legwarmers: An 80s Musical at Mansion, Sat, Apr 20 10:00p
  132. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, Apr 22 11:00p
  133. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Glitter Box Mondays W Dj Smeejay & Dj Producer Maximus 3000
  134. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 18 11:00p
  135. Event: Paul Van Dyk at Mansion, Fri, Apr 26 11:00p
  136. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 11 11:00p
  137. Event: Dirty South at Story, Fri, Apr 19 11:00p
  138. Event: BeatleShow! at LIV Nightclub, Sun, Apr 7 5:30p
  139. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 4 11:00p
  140. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, Apr 1 11:00p
  141. Event: BeatleShow! at LIV Nightclub, Wed, Apr 3 5:30p
  142. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Moskow Disko W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at The Dome, Wed, Ma
  143. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK!!! BEEN IN THE GAME SINCE 97(re-inventing myself)
  144. Event: Nathan Burton Comedy Magic at Mansion, Wed, Apr 10 4:00p
  145. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, Mar 27 11:00p
  146. Event: #Musique: at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Apr 13 10:00p
  147. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sun, Mar 24 6:55p
  148. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sat, Mar 23 6:55p
  149. Event: Tiesto with Calvin Harris LIV at LIV Nightclub, Thu, Mar 21 11:00p
  150. Event: SLS Pool Series & Wavefront Chicago Present "Never Say Never" - Sasha - Adam B
  151. Event: Skrillex Story at Story, Tue, Mar 19 10:00p
  152. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sun, Mar 17 6:55p
  153. Event: Circus 10 Year Anniversary Pool Party at Delano Beach Club 3/24/2013 Miami at
  154. Event: Benny Benassi with Krewella and Robbie Rivera at LIV Nightclub, Mon, Mar 18 11
  155. Event: SLS Pool Series Presents - Paul Oakenfold & Friends at Hyde Beach, SLS Hotel S
  156. Event: DJ Pauly D at Cameo & Vice, Fri, Mar 15 11:00p
  157. Event: 10 Years of Cadenza Music Pool Party at Delano Beach Club, Thu, Mar 21 2:00p
  158. Event: Datsik at Club Space, Fri, Mar 15 10:00p
  159. Event: VIVa Warriors with Steve Lawler, M.A.N.D.Y., Matthias Tanzmann, Robert Dietz a
  160. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Fri, Mar 22 6:55p
  161. Event: Ultra Music Festival 2013 at Bayfront Park Klipsch Amphitheater, Fri, Mar 15 1
  162. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sat, Mar 16 6:55p
  163. Event: VIVa Warriors with Steve Lawler, M.A.N.D.Y., Matthias Tanzmann, Robert Dietz |
  164. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Fri, Mar 15 6:55p
  165. Basic NYC @ Beach Plaza - TROPICAL TECHNO - Fri. 3/22 - Alan Fitzpatrick + more
  166. Basic NYC @ Beach Plaza - SUNDAY SOCIAL - Sun. March 17th - St. Patrick's Day
  167. Basic NYC @ Beach Plaza - TRONIC MIAMI Sat. March 16th - Christian Smith + more
  168. Event: Datsik with Dieselboy, Terravita, XKore, Shoolboy, Twinz Beatz, and more at Cl
  169. Event: Ultra Music Festival Combined Weekends at Bayfront Park, Fri, Mar 15 6:55p
  170. Event: Steve Lawler & Friends Pool Party at The Shelborne Hotel, Fri, Mar 22 12:00p
  171. Event: Richie Hawtin @ Ultra at Ultra Music Festival, Sat, Mar 16 8:00p
  172. Event: Paul Oakenfold at Mekka, Sun, Mar 24 10:00p
  173. Event: Wmc Island Sessions Yacht Iv at Hyatt Regency Miami, Wed, Mar 20 4:00p
  174. Event: Waveform Recordings Pool Party w/ Victor Calderone + Friends | Saturday March
  175. Event: Steve Lawler & Friends | Friday March 22 @ The Shelborne Pool, Miami at Shelbo
  176. Event: Body English at The Vagabond, Fri, Feb 22 10:00p
  177. Event: Juicy Beach with Robbie Rivera at Nikki Beach, Thu, Mar 21 1:00p
  178. Event: iCandy the Show at LIV Nightclub, Sun, Apr 14 10:30p
  179. Event: Hearts on Fire ~ Valentine's Day 2013 at Mansion, Thu, Feb 14 9:00p
  180. Event: Body English at The Vagabond, Sat, Feb 16 10:00p
  181. Event: Privé Pool Lounge - Sun-kissed Rooftop Pool Party at Congress Hotel South Beac
  182. Event: Jermaine Dupri & Skam Saturdays at Cameo & Vice, Sat, Feb 2 10:00p
  183. Event: Juicy Montreal | Robbie Rivera + Chris Lake + Hot Mouth au New City Gas | Same
  184. Event: Ladies Night Out featuring Tank, Joe, and Ginuwine at James L. Knight Center,
  185. Event: BeatleShow! at Mekka, Mon, Jan 28 5:30p
  186. Event: Edm Saturdays @ Mekka Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 19 11:00p
  187. Event: Zion I + Minnesota at Ecco Lounge, Fri, Feb 1 8:00a
  188. Event: Edm Saturdays @ Mekka Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 12 11:00p
  189. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @Goddess Mekka-Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 12 11:00p
  190. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @Goddess Mekka-Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 5 11:00p
  191. Event: Evolve Group Presents: Thomas Gold “Fanfare World Tour” at The Vagabond, Thu,
  192. Event: 2013 New Years Eve Ball at Nocturnal NightClub, Tue, Jan 1 3:30p
  193. Event: New Year's Eve 2013 - Célébration 2013 at The Vagabond, Mon, Dec 31 10:00p
  194. Event: Excess Mondays at Nocturnal NightClub, Mon, Feb 11 11:00p
  195. Event: Girls & Boys w/ Baauer & Just Blaze at The Vagabond, Fri, Feb 15 10:00p
  196. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @Goddess Mekka-Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Dec 29 11:00p
  197. HO HO HO Dance Music Industry Party: Bill Kelly, Jonpito, Adora,Wilka, 18+
  198. Event: Artisan Afterhours New Years Weekend Saturday Dec 29 at Electric Pickle, Sat,
  199. Event: New Year's Eve Pub Crawl Hollywood ( Special Event ) at SET Night Club, Mon, D
  200. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @GODDESS Mekka Miami at Mekka In Downtown Miami, Sat, Dec 15
  201. Event: Hollywood Club Crawl - 4 clubs / 1 night / $20 at Club Dream, Fri, Jan 18 10:0
  202. Event: New Year's Eve Pub Crawl Philadelphia ( Special Event ) at Mansion, Mon, Dec 3
  203. Event: BeatleShow! at Tangia Lounge, Fri, Dec 14 5:30p
  204. Event: Chateau Nightclub and Gardens at Nocturnal NightClub, Fri, May 31 10:30p
  205. Event: Flying Lotus at Grand Central, Sat, Dec 8 11:00p
  206. Event: Vanity Fridays (All Night Open Bar) at 1020 Music Boxx, Fri, Dec 7 10:00p
  207. Event: Chateau Nightclub Patio Party at Nocturnal NightClub, Thu, Dec 6 10:00p
  208. Event: Legends of the 80's featuring Taylor Dayne, Lisa Lisa, Tiffany, France Joli, A
  209. I heard Miami has the most beautiful ladies at Yaaardy Sunday At Club Mekka- Downtown
  210. Event: Legends of the 80's featuring Taylor Dayne, Lisa Lisa, Tiffany, France Joli, A
  211. Event: Vegas VIP All Access New Years Eve Pass at Nocturnal NightClub, Mon, Dec 31 7:
  212. Event: Caspa at Grand Central, Thu, Nov 15 10:00p
  213. Event: Pendulum at Grand Central, Thu, Nov 29 10:00p
  214. Event: Vanity Saturday at 1020 Music Boxx, Sat, Nov 3 10:00p
  215. Event: Girls & Boys w/ Bloody Beetroots + Kissy Sellout + Nobody Beats The Drum at Ma
  216. Event: Chateau Nightclub and Gardens at Nocturnal NightClub, Fri, Feb 8 10:30p
  217. Event: Vanity Fridays (All Night Open Bar) at 1020 Music Boxx, Fri, Nov 9 10:00p
  218. Event: Kitsune Club Tour -The Twelves at Grand Central, Fri, Nov 9 10:00p
  219. Event: James Zabiela at The Vagabond, Fri, Oct 26 10:00p
  220. Event: Legends of the 80's featuring Taylor Dayne, Lisa Lisa, Tiffany, France Joli, A
  221. Event: Tritional / Super8 & Tab at 1020 Music Boxx, Sat, Oct 13 9:00a
  222. Event: Teri's 5th Annual Halloween Extravaganza W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Briza's
  223. Event: Summer Camp Fridays (No Cover) at White Room, Fri, Oct 12 10:00a
  224. Event: Dj Hollywood Rooftop Party at The Vagabond, Wed, Dec 26 10:30p
  225. Event: Bloody English | Haunted House at Cameo & Vice, Sat, Oct 20 6:00p
  226. Event: Glowfest: West Virginia University W/ Porter Robinson And Zedd at Mansion, Fri
  227. Event: Ultraviolet Paint Monster!!! at Cameo & Vice, Sat, Sep 15 9:00p
  228. Event: Hard Dance Nation at Eve, Sat, Sep 29 9:00p
  229. Event: Lindstrom at Electric Pickle, Thu, Oct 11 10:00p
  230. Event: DJ Tiesto at LIV Nightclub, Sat, Sep 1 9:00p
  231. Event: Girls Who Score Book Release Party With Dj Maximus 3000, Live Reading By Debor
  232. Event: Kim's Charity Birthday Celebration Supporting Food For The Poor W Dj Producer
  233. Event: Manufactured Superstars LIV at SET Night Club, Thu, Sep 6 11:00p
  234. Event: Goldie (Metalheadz | Uk) at The Castle, Fri, Aug 10 10:00p
  235. Event: Pretty Lights at The Fillmore, Tue, Oct 2 9:00p
  236. Event: Kavinsky at Grand Central, Sat, Sep 1 10:00p
  237. Event: Diego Camejo's EP Launch Party at Mansion, Wed, Aug 1 1:00a
  238. Event: Super Fridays presents DJ Craze at Mansion, Fri, Jul 27 11:00p
  239. Event: 7th SCP-UR Backpack Music Festival at Cameo & Vice, Sat, Aug 4 12:00p
  240. Event: Idina Menzel at Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center, Fri, Nov 30
  241. Event: Miami Takeover at Miami Convention Center Riverfront Hall, Sun, Jul 22 7:00p
  242. Event: Miami Takeover at Miami Convention Center Riverfront Hall, Fri, Jul 20 7:00p
  243. Event: Saturday with the 400 at The Vagabond, Sat, Jul 14 11:00p
  244. Event: Sunset Music Festival 2012!! at White Room, Sat, Aug 11 4:00p
  245. Event: Skrillex at Mansion, Fri, Sep 28 11:00p
  246. Event: Dayglow: World's Largest Paint Party at Miami Beach Convention Center, Fri, Ju
  247. Event: Digitalism at Grand Central, Sat, Jun 16 11:00p
  248. Event: Palms Pool Saturdays w/ Cali Love featuring Roger Sanchez w/ Mixin Marc at Yuc