PDA

View Full Version : Miami



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138

  1. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Nveee's "Be Upstanding" VIP Reception & 5 Yr Anniversary Cel
  2. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Flashback Cruise Presents: Circus Maximus W Dj Producers Max
  3. Event: Thomas Gold at LIV Nightclub, Sat, Nov 1 11:00p
  4. Event: Marc Anthony Cambio de Piel at American Airlines Arena, Sat, Oct 4 8:00p
  5. Event: Matthew Dear at Story, Sat, Sep 20 11:00p
  6. Event: Perdition at The Social Lubricant, Fri, Sep 12 9:00p
  7. Event: Sci+Tec Presents: Dubfire By Link & Miami Rebels at Story, Sat, Sep 27 11:00p
  8. Event: Pete Tong & Hot Since '82 Story By Link Miami Rebels at Story, Sat, Aug 30 11:
  9. Event: Nervo at LIV at LIV Nightclub, Thu, Aug 28 11:00p
  10. Event: Just Dance presents: Nervo LIV at LIV Nightclub, Thu, Aug 28 11:00p
  11. Event: Just Dance Presents: Cazzette at LIV Nightclub, Thu, Sep 25 11:00p
  12. Event: FEDDE LE GRAND "Labor Day Weekend" at Club Space! at Club Space, Sat, Aug 30 1
  13. Event: R3hab at LIV Nightclub, Sat, Sep 20 11:00p
  14. Event: Baauer and Boys Noize at Jackie Gleason Theater-Fillmore, Sat, Nov 1 9:00p
  15. Event: Cardi at Club Space, Sat, Sep 6 11:00p
  16. Event: Skrillex Fall Tour at Mansion, Fri, Sep 26 11:00p
  17. Event: Perdition at The Social Lubricant, Sat, Aug 16 9:00p
  18. Event: Calvin Harris at LIV Nightclub, Tue, Sep 30 11:00p
  19. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Taste Tuesday W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Haven, Tue, Aug
  20. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Michael M Listening Party And Birthday Celebration W Dj Prod
  21. Event: Music on Board Festival at Port Everglades, Fri, Nov 21 11:00a
  22. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Celebrate Orgullo: Hispanic Lgbt Pride Festival W Dj Produce
  23. Event: Music on Board Festival Sets Sail Nov 21- 24 W/ Afrojack, Cedric Gervais, Thom
  24. Event: MUSIC ON BOARD FESTIVAL SETS SAIL NOV 21- 24 W/ AFROJACK, CEDRIC GERVAIS, THOM
  25. Event: Morgan Page at Adore Nightclub, Sat, Aug 30 11:00p
  26. Event: Diplo & DJ Tony G at Adore Nightclub, Sat, Jul 26 11:00p
  27. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - China White W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Stache, 1920's Dri
  28. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Equality Connection @ Soiree' W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at
  29. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Soiree' W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Haven Lounge, Tue, Jul
  30. Event: 10th Annual Indepen Dance Beach Party Steve Lawler Boris & Oscar G at Nikki Be
  31. Event: Independence Day: Special Guest Tito at Cavalli Miami Restaurant & Lounge, Fri
  32. Event: Hardwell at Bayfront Park, Mon, Oct 13 7:00p
  33. Event: Hardwell at Bayfront Park, Thu, Nov 13 7:00p
  34. Event: Plan B & Golpe A Golpe at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Sat, Jul 19 10:00p
  35. Event: Plan B Y Golpe A Golpe at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Sat, Jul 19 10:00p
  36. Event: DJ Hardwell at Bayfront Park, Thu, Nov 13 7:00p
  37. Event: 10th Annual Indepen Dance Beach Parties Steve Lawler Boris Oscar G at Nikki Be
  38. Event: III Points Music Art & Technology Festival at Wynwood Walls, Fri, Oct 10 10:00
  39. Event: I Am Hardwell at Bayfront Park, Thu, Nov 13 7:00p
  40. Event: Sander Kleinenberg at Bardot Miami, Fri, May 30 10:00p
  41. Event: Marc Anthony at Miami Arena, Fri, Oct 3 8:00p
  42. Event: Rob Base, Debbie Deb and Lisette Melendez in Concert at Stage 305 @ Magic City
  43. Event: Borgore at Club Cinema at Club Cinema, Sat, Jun 28 8:00p
  44. Event: HYPGNOSIS at The Social Lubricant, Fri, May 9 9:00p
  45. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Vibe Tuesdays: Feel It W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Vibe La
  46. Event: Cocodrills present En Noir at The Social Lubricant, Sat, Apr 26 9:00p
  47. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Moskow Disko W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Mova Lounge Brick
  48. Event: Skrillex at Mansion, Fri, May 2 8:00p
  49. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Miami Beach Gay Pride 2014: Womens Event: Fling W Dj Produce
  50. Event: Sunfest at West Palm Beach, Sat, May 3 12:00p
  51. Event: Sunfest - Pretty Lights, Daughtry, Justin Moore, Rebelution, Dirty Heads, Trom
  52. Event: Steve Aoki at Hard Rock Live, Fri, Apr 18 7:00p
  53. Event: Timo Maas at Treehouse, Thu, May 1 10:00p
  54. Event: Stanton Sessions Miami WMC Jam! at Will Call Miami, Sat, Mar 29 9:00p
  55. Event: Nervo and Friends at Hyde Beach, SLS Hotel SouthBeach, Sat, Mar 29 11:00p
  56. Event: Miami Music Week at The SLS Hotel South Beach at The Bazaar at SLS Hotel South
  57. Event: Native Instruments presents Dj Ruff & Andy Calwell, Kwaku & Jonas at Haven Lou
  58. Event: Richie Hawtin Presents Enter Miami Feat Paco Osuna! WMC2014! Save $$$ on tick
  59. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Social Thursdays W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Mova Lounge B
  60. Event: A Juicy Music Night w/ Robbie Rivera at Mokai, Sun, Mar 30 11:00p
  61. Event: Faceless Recordings Miami Showcase 2014 at The Social Lubricant, Tue, Mar 25 2
  62. Event: Sheik 'N' Beik vs. Out-Er // Bang Tidy Pop Up - Miami Eition at The Social Lub
  63. Event: Thomas Gold 'Dancing Astronauts' (Terrace) Mark Knight (Aftrhrs) at Club Space
  64. Event: Nick Curly presents Trust at Electric Pickle, Wed, Mar 26 11:00p
  65. Event: A Juicy Music Night w/ Robbie Rivera at Mokai, Sun, Mar 30 11:00p
  66. Event: Seven Lions at Grand Central, Sat, Mar 22 11:00p
  67. Event: Dave Seaman- at Analog Saturdays at The Vagabond, Sat, Feb 22 10:00p
  68. Event: WRONG TURN presented by Minimax & Air London / MMW 2014 at The Social Lubrican
  69. Event: Richie Hawtin Presents Enter Miami Feat Paco Osuna! WMC2014! Save $$$ on tick
  70. Event: WMC Remembrance Festival at ICE Palace! Bingo Players, Dada Life, David Tort a
  71. Event: Saravanan Parasuraman Solo Exhibition at FIU College of Architecture + the Art
  72. Event: Saravanan Parasuraman Solo Exhibition at FIU College of Architecture + the Art
  73. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Winter Party Festival 2014 | Women's Event: Industry W Dj Pr
  74. Event: Robbie Rivera at Mansion Nightclub at Mansion, Sat, Jan 25 11:00p
  75. Event: ROCK THE YACHT ALL WHITE YACHT PARTY DURING ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2014 at South
  76. Event: Josh Wink at Treehouse, Thu, Mar 27 8:00p
  77. Event: Saravanan Parasuraman Solo Exhibition at FIU College of Architecture + the Art
  78. Event: Guy Gerber, Dj Tennis, Behrouz Story By Link & Miami Rebels at Story, Sat, Jan
  79. Event: DreamAwake Records Presents: Beats + Barks at Bardot, Thu, Jan 9 9:00p
  80. Event: Paul Oakenfold Story at Story, Fri, Feb 7 11:00p
  81. Event: ALMOST HUMAN-NYE 2013-PELICAN HOTEL-MIAMI BEACH at The Pelican, Tue, Dec 31 8:
  82. Event: DreamAwake presents Beats & Barks Label Launch at Bardot Miami, Thu, Jan 9 9:0
  83. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - 39th Miccosukee Indian Arts And Crafts Fest Fashion Show W D
  84. Event: Dada Life at Sun Life Stadium, Sat, Dec 28 5:00p
  85. Event: Marco Carola & Josh Wink Music On Closing Party Story at Story, Sat, Dec 21 11
  86. Event: Celebrating Miami Marine Stadium: An Evening with Jimmy Buffett and Gloria Est
  87. Event: Ultra Music Festival 3 Day Pass with Tiesto, Zedd, Avicii, Krewella, Kaskde, H
  88. Event: Armin Van Buuren at Story, Fri, Dec 20 11:00p
  89. Event: PLAN B en Concierto at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Fri, Dec 20 10:00p
  90. Event: Plan B En Concierto Dic. 20 at The Cove ( La Covacha ), Fri, Dec 20 10:00p
  91. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Pawn And The City | Art Basel W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at
  92. Event: 2 Live Crew at Villa 221, Fri, Nov 22 9:00p
  93. Event: Marco Carola & Bill Patrick Music On Story at Story, Sat, Nov 23 11:00p
  94. Event: Marco Carola & Stacey Pullen Music On Story at Story, Sat, Nov 16 11:00p
  95. Event: Disclosure at The Fillmore Miami Beach At Rehearsal Hall, Sat, Jan 25 8:00p
  96. Event: Marco Carola & Josh Wink Music On Story at Story, Sat, Dec 21 11:00p
  97. Event: Disclosure at The Fillmore, Sat, Jan 25 8:00p
  98. Event: Deadmau5 unhooked New Year's Day at Mansion, Wed, Jan 1 10:00p
  99. Event: Marco Carola & Shaun Reeves Music On Story at Story, Sat, Dec 14 11:00p
  100. Event: Plan B at La Covacha, Sat, Nov 9 10:00p
  101. Event: Justin Timberlake at American Airlines Arena, Wed, Mar 5 8:00p
  102. Event: Toro Y Moi at Grand Central, Tue, Feb 18 8:00p
  103. Event: Bassnectar & Pretty Lights at Bayfront Park, Sat, Oct 19 6:00p
  104. Event: Red Rabbit Presents Boys Noize at Grand Central, Thu, Oct 31 10:00p
  105. Event: Boys Noize at Grand Central, Thu, Oct 31 10:00p
  106. Event: The 20/20 Experience World Tour - Justin Timberlake at American Airlines Arena
  107. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - 2nd Annual Dwntwn Art Days At Mc Cormick Place W Dj Producer
  108. Event: Mike Deuce - Slap And Tickle Presents Matias Aguayo at Bardot, Tue, Oct 1 11:0
  109. Event: Gigamesh at Bardot, Fri, Oct 18 10:00p
  110. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Pete De La Torre Daily Business Show Launch W Dj Producer Ma
  111. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Gallery Night Ride W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Midtown Paw
  112. Event: Paul Oakenfold at LIV at Liv Miami, Sat, Sep 7 11:00p
  113. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Havana Nights W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at La palma ristora
  114. Event: Zedd at The Fillmore, Fri, Sep 6 9:00p
  115. Event: The MIsfits at Grand Central, Sat, Dec 14 8:00p
  116. Event: Revolution/Evolution at 7th Circuit Studios, Sat, Sep 28 8:00p
  117. Event: Bonobo at Grand Central, Thu, Nov 14 8:00p
  118. Event: See CAT-135-Dyro at The Vagabond, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  119. Event: See CAT-135-Labor Day Weekend: Surrender Your Sunday with Above & Beyond at Ca
  120. Event: See CAT-135-Takeoff To Thailand at The Vagabond, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  121. Event: See CAT-135-Cassy Story By Link & Miami Rebels at Club Space, Fri, Jan 1 12:00
  122. Event: See CAT-135-I'm Shmacked | Penn State at Electric Pickle, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  123. Event: Takeoff To Thailand at The Vagabond, Wed, Sep 4 10:30p
  124. Event: I'm Shmacked | Penn State at Electric Pickle, Tue, Dec 31 10:00p
  125. Event: Kaskade at American Airlines Arena, Sat, Sep 14 7:00p
  126. Event: Dyro at The Vagabond, Sat, Sep 28 10:00p
  127. Event: Adventure Club at The Vagabond, Sat, Dec 7 9:00p
  128. Event: Bassnectar & Pretty Lights at Bayfront Park, Fri, Oct 18 6:00p
  129. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Aug 17 10:00p
  130. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Aug 10 10:00p
  131. Event: 1 Night In Miami at Club Space, Fri, Aug 30 10:00p
  132. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Aug 3 10:00p
  133. Event: CANCELLED: Bass Vs House Feat Hard Rock Sofa & 12 Th Planet at Nocturnal Night
  134. Event: Krewella Get Wet Live Tour | Ottawa at The Vagabond, Fri, Oct 25 8:00p
  135. Event: Bass Vs House Feat Hard Rock Sofa & 12 Th Planet at Nocturnal NightClub, Sat,
  136. Event: Saturday Night Wes W/ Wes | Wes at Club Space, Sat, Jul 27 10:00p
  137. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Jul 20 10:00p
  138. Event: GOTAKU Cosplay Rave at Eve NightClub, Fri, Jul 19 10:00p
  139. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Jul 13 10:00p
  140. Event: Fifty Panorama Saturdays at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Jul 6 10:00p
  141. Event: Cassy Story By Link & Miami Rebels at Club Space, Sat, Aug 31 11:00p
  142. Event: An21 Liv at Club Space, Sat, Aug 10 11:00p
  143. Event: Live Love Dance Tour [Miami Music Festival] Feat. Denzal Park, Cocodrills, Hug
  144. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Grand Opening W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Midtown Pawn Bou
  145. Event: Meek Mill to Perform Live on Friday, July 5th at Nocturnal NightClub, Fri, Jul
  146. Event: Live Love Dance Tour [Miami Music Festival] Feat. Denzal Park, Cocodrills, Hug
  147. Event: Live Love Dance Tour [Miami] Featuring Denzal Park, Cocodrills, Huglife, Cato
  148. Event: Su Bstance Wednesdays: High Rankin W/ Tigerlight at Nocturnal NightClub, Wed,
  149. Event: Happenin' Harry's Tribute To Ronnie James Dio Spanning Rainbow, Black Sabbath
  150. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Style Fusion Miami W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at Nina Torres
  151. Event: Dash Berlin and ATB at Mansion, Thu, Jun 20 10:00p
  152. Event: Labor Day Weekend: Surrender Your Sunday with Above & Beyond at Cameo & Vice,
  153. Event: V - The Ultimate Variety Show at The Vagabond, Sun, Dec 1 7:00p
  154. Event: Live Love Dance Tour Miami at Mansion, Fri, Jul 12 2:00p
  155. Event: Kaskade at American Airlines Arena, Sat, Sep 14 8:00p
  156. Event: Knife Party at Mansion, Fri, Jun 7 11:00p
  157. Event: Rocko at Mansion, Mon, Jun 3 11:00p
  158. Event: Kaskade LIV at LIV Nightclub, Thu, Jun 6 11:00p
  159. Event: Miami Round Table Show at Electric Avenue, Fri, May 24 3:00p
  160. Event: George Acosta at The Brand New "Fifty" At The Viceroy Hotel, Sat, May 18 10:00
  161. Event: Robbie Rivera and Louis Dee at Club Space at Club Space, Sat, May 11 10:00p
  162. Event: TGT - Tyrese, Ginuwine, and Tank at James L. Knight Center, Thu, Jul 4 8:00p
  163. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, May 16 11:00p
  164. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, May 15 11:00p
  165. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, May 8 11:00p
  166. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, May 9 11:00p
  167. Event: Morgan Page at Mansion, Sat, May 4 11:00p
  168. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, May 6 11:00p
  169. Event: Vegas! The Show at Mansion, Tue, Oct 1 7:00p
  170. What's is the best club in Miami?
  171. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, May 2 11:00p
  172. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, May 1 11:00p
  173. Event: Knife Party at Mansion, Fri, Jun 7 11:00p
  174. Event: V - The Ultimate Variety Show at Nocturnal NightClub, Sat, Aug 3 7:00p
  175. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, Apr 24 11:00p
  176. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, Apr 29 11:00p
  177. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 25 11:00p
  178. Event: Carl Cox & Danny Tenaglia at Grand Central Forum, Fri, May 17 9:00p
  179. Event: Legwarmers: An 80s Musical at Mansion, Sat, Apr 20 10:00p
  180. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, Apr 22 11:00p
  181. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Glitter Box Mondays W Dj Smeejay & Dj Producer Maximus 3000
  182. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 18 11:00p
  183. Event: Paul Van Dyk at Mansion, Fri, Apr 26 11:00p
  184. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 11 11:00p
  185. Event: Dirty South at Story, Fri, Apr 19 11:00p
  186. Event: BeatleShow! at LIV Nightclub, Sun, Apr 7 5:30p
  187. Event: Kontrol Thursdays at Mansion, Thu, Apr 4 11:00p
  188. Event: Excess Mondays at Mansion, Mon, Apr 1 11:00p
  189. Event: BeatleShow! at LIV Nightclub, Wed, Apr 3 5:30p
  190. Event: Dj Maximus 3000 - Moskow Disko W Dj Producer Maximus 3000 at The Dome, Wed, Ma
  191. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK!!! BEEN IN THE GAME SINCE 97(re-inventing myself)
  192. Event: Nathan Burton Comedy Magic at Mansion, Wed, Apr 10 4:00p
  193. Event: Cirque de Mansion at Mansion, Wed, Mar 27 11:00p
  194. Event: #Musique: at Fifty Ultra Lounge, Sat, Apr 13 10:00p
  195. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sun, Mar 24 6:55p
  196. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sat, Mar 23 6:55p
  197. Event: Tiesto with Calvin Harris LIV at LIV Nightclub, Thu, Mar 21 11:00p
  198. Event: SLS Pool Series & Wavefront Chicago Present "Never Say Never" - Sasha - Adam B
  199. Event: Skrillex Story at Story, Tue, Mar 19 10:00p
  200. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sun, Mar 17 6:55p
  201. Event: Circus 10 Year Anniversary Pool Party at Delano Beach Club 3/24/2013 Miami at
  202. Event: Benny Benassi with Krewella and Robbie Rivera at LIV Nightclub, Mon, Mar 18 11
  203. Event: SLS Pool Series Presents - Paul Oakenfold & Friends at Hyde Beach, SLS Hotel S
  204. Event: DJ Pauly D at Cameo & Vice, Fri, Mar 15 11:00p
  205. Event: 10 Years of Cadenza Music Pool Party at Delano Beach Club, Thu, Mar 21 2:00p
  206. Event: Datsik at Club Space, Fri, Mar 15 10:00p
  207. Event: VIVa Warriors with Steve Lawler, M.A.N.D.Y., Matthias Tanzmann, Robert Dietz a
  208. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Fri, Mar 22 6:55p
  209. Event: Ultra Music Festival 2013 at Bayfront Park Klipsch Amphitheater, Fri, Mar 15 1
  210. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Sat, Mar 16 6:55p
  211. Event: VIVa Warriors with Steve Lawler, M.A.N.D.Y., Matthias Tanzmann, Robert Dietz |
  212. Event: Ultra Music Festival at Bayfront Park, Fri, Mar 15 6:55p
  213. Basic NYC @ Beach Plaza - TROPICAL TECHNO - Fri. 3/22 - Alan Fitzpatrick + more
  214. Basic NYC @ Beach Plaza - SUNDAY SOCIAL - Sun. March 17th - St. Patrick's Day
  215. Basic NYC @ Beach Plaza - TRONIC MIAMI Sat. March 16th - Christian Smith + more
  216. Event: Datsik with Dieselboy, Terravita, XKore, Shoolboy, Twinz Beatz, and more at Cl
  217. Event: Ultra Music Festival Combined Weekends at Bayfront Park, Fri, Mar 15 6:55p
  218. Event: Steve Lawler & Friends Pool Party at The Shelborne Hotel, Fri, Mar 22 12:00p
  219. Event: Richie Hawtin @ Ultra at Ultra Music Festival, Sat, Mar 16 8:00p
  220. Event: Paul Oakenfold at Mekka, Sun, Mar 24 10:00p
  221. Event: Wmc Island Sessions Yacht Iv at Hyatt Regency Miami, Wed, Mar 20 4:00p
  222. Event: Waveform Recordings Pool Party w/ Victor Calderone + Friends | Saturday March
  223. Event: Steve Lawler & Friends | Friday March 22 @ The Shelborne Pool, Miami at Shelbo
  224. Event: Body English at The Vagabond, Fri, Feb 22 10:00p
  225. Event: Juicy Beach with Robbie Rivera at Nikki Beach, Thu, Mar 21 1:00p
  226. Event: iCandy the Show at LIV Nightclub, Sun, Apr 14 10:30p
  227. Event: Hearts on Fire ~ Valentine's Day 2013 at Mansion, Thu, Feb 14 9:00p
  228. Event: Body English at The Vagabond, Sat, Feb 16 10:00p
  229. Event: Privé Pool Lounge - Sun-kissed Rooftop Pool Party at Congress Hotel South Beac
  230. Event: Jermaine Dupri & Skam Saturdays at Cameo & Vice, Sat, Feb 2 10:00p
  231. Event: Juicy Montreal | Robbie Rivera + Chris Lake + Hot Mouth au New City Gas | Same
  232. Event: Ladies Night Out featuring Tank, Joe, and Ginuwine at James L. Knight Center,
  233. Event: BeatleShow! at Mekka, Mon, Jan 28 5:30p
  234. Event: Edm Saturdays @ Mekka Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 19 11:00p
  235. Event: Zion I + Minnesota at Ecco Lounge, Fri, Feb 1 8:00a
  236. Event: Edm Saturdays @ Mekka Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 12 11:00p
  237. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @Goddess Mekka-Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 12 11:00p
  238. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @Goddess Mekka-Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Jan 5 11:00p
  239. Event: Evolve Group Presents: Thomas Gold “Fanfare World Tour” at The Vagabond, Thu,
  240. Event: 2013 New Years Eve Ball at Nocturnal NightClub, Tue, Jan 1 3:30p
  241. Event: New Year's Eve 2013 - Célébration 2013 at The Vagabond, Mon, Dec 31 10:00p
  242. Event: Excess Mondays at Nocturnal NightClub, Mon, Feb 11 11:00p
  243. Event: Girls & Boys w/ Baauer & Just Blaze at The Vagabond, Fri, Feb 15 10:00p
  244. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @Goddess Mekka-Miami at Mekka | Miami, Sat, Dec 29 11:00p
  245. HO HO HO Dance Music Industry Party: Bill Kelly, Jonpito, Adora,Wilka, 18+
  246. Event: Artisan Afterhours New Years Weekend Saturday Dec 29 at Electric Pickle, Sat,
  247. Event: New Year's Eve Pub Crawl Hollywood ( Special Event ) at SET Night Club, Mon, D
  248. Event: E.D.M. Saturday's @GODDESS Mekka Miami at Mekka In Downtown Miami, Sat, Dec 15