PDA

View Full Version : Chicago



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

  1. Event: Cher at United Center, Fri, Oct 24 8:00p
  2. Event: trentemøller at Park West, Sun, Nov 16 9:00p
  3. Event: Slaughter and the Dogs at Reggie's Rock Club, Sun, Oct 5 7:00p
  4. Event: Cold Waves III Closing Party with Front 242 at Metro, Sun, Sep 28 9:00p
  5. Event: Marc Houle at Spy Bar, Thu, Oct 9 10:00p
  6. Event: Kygo and Thomas Jack at Concord Music Hall, Sat, Oct 18 8:00p
  7. Event: Digitalism at Concord Music Hall, Thu, Oct 30 9:00p
  8. Event: Skrillex at Navy Pier at Navy Pier, Sat, Oct 18 5:30p
  9. Event: Paul Van Dyk - Nathan Scott - the Mid at The Mid, Sat, Sep 13 10:00p
  10. Event: Rise & Drive - September at Soldier Field, Sun, Sep 14 8:00a
  11. Event: Official North Coast Music Festival Afterparty with Ookay, and Wick-It: The In
  12. Event: Official North Coast Music Festival Afterparty with Ookay Wick-It the Instiga
  13. Event: Erasure at The Chicago Theatre, Fri, Oct 3 12:00a
  14. Event: Feed Me at Aragon Ballroom, Sat, Aug 23 7:00p
  15. Event: X_X featuring John Morton [Electric Eels] at Empty Bottle, Thu, Aug 21 9:00p
  16. Event: North Coast Music Festival After Party - The New Deal at Concord Music Hall, S
  17. Event: Cher D2K Tour at United Center, Fri, Oct 24 8:00p
  18. Event: Simian Mobile Disco at Lincoln Hall, Tue, Sep 23 8:00p
  19. Event: The Glitch Mob DJ Set with Zebo - Lollapalooza Aftershows at The Mid, Fri, Aug
  20. Event: Noisem, Pit of Spikes, Terminate, DIA Rrhena at Cobra Lounge, Mon, Jul 28 8:00
  21. Event: RAC (DJ Set) & Lindsay Lowend at Subterranean, Sat, Aug 2 10:00p
  22. Event: Cher with Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo at United Center, Fri, Oct 24 8:00p
  23. Event: Lollapalooza Aftershow - Disclosure at Aragon Ballroom, Fri, Aug 1 9:30p
  24. Event: Gramatik Herobust Russ Liquid & Gibbz at V Live, Fri, Aug 1 10:00p
  25. Event: David Solano - Mid Thursdays at The Mid, Thu, Jul 17 7:00p
  26. Event: Dirty South at The Mid, Thu, Jul 3 10:00p
  27. Event: 7.12 Colette - Mystic Bill - DJ Hyperactive at Evil Olive, Sat, Jul 12 10:00p
  28. Event: Chaka Khan at The Chicago Theatre, Sat, Aug 9 8:00p
  29. Event: DJ Hardwell at UIC Pavilion, Fri, Oct 31 8:00p
  30. Event: I Am Hardwell at UIC Pavilion, Fri, Oct 31 8:00p
  31. Event: Cher with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at United Center, Fri, Oct 24 8:00p
  32. Event: Cher Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at United Center, Fri, Oct 24 8:00p
  33. Event: Lollapalooza Aftershow - Skrillex & Gesaffelstein at V Live, Sun, Aug 3 10:00
  34. Event: The Glitch Mob (Dj Set) In Chicago, IL at The Mid, Fri, Aug 1 11:00p
  35. Event: Dirty South at The Mid at The Mid, Thu, Jul 3 10:00p
  36. Event: The Crystal Method - Zebo - Mayhem at The Mid, Fri, Jul 4 10:00p
  37. Event: Roger Sanchez at Spy Bar, Fri, Jun 6 10:00p
  38. Event: Hanzel Und Gretyl at Reggie's Rock Club, Fri, May 30 8:00p
  39. Event: Kygo at The Mid, Wed, Jun 18 10:00p
  40. Event: Pantha Du Prince at Empty Bottle, Thu, May 8 9:00p
  41. Event: Boys Noize - Zebo - Mayhem at the Mid at The Mid, Fri, May 9 10:00p
  42. Event: Venetian Snares at Smart Bar, Thu, Jul 10 10:00p
  43. Best Birthday and Bachelorette Nightclub Packages in Chicago
  44. Event: Dj Colette at Smart Bar, Fri, May 30 10:00p
  45. Event: Evolution at Willis Tower, Fri, Apr 25 8:00p
  46. Event: Dj Pierre at Smart Bar, Sat, May 3 10:00p
  47. Event: Ben Sims at Smart Bar, Fri, Apr 25 10:00p
  48. Event: Digital at Dolphin Chicago, Mon, Apr 21 9:00p
  49. Event: French horn rebellion at Schubas Tavern, Sun, May 4 8:00p
  50. Event: 2014 Spring Awakening Festival at Soldier Field, Fri, Jun 13 8:00p
  51. Event: Gigamesh at Riviera Theatre, Fri, Apr 11 8:00p
  52. Event: Armin Van Buuren at United Center, Thu, Apr 17 8:00p
  53. Event: Tiesto, Pretty Lights, and Kaskade - Spring Awakening 2014 - 3 Day at Soldier
  54. Event: Cazzette at The Mid, Sat, Apr 26 10:00p
  55. Event: Kraftwerk at Riviera Theatre, Thu, Mar 27 8:00p
  56. Event: Cazzette at The Mid, Sat, Apr 26 10:00p
  57. Event: Gigamesh at Riviera Theatre, Fri, Apr 11 8:00p
  58. Event: Tiesto, Pretty Lights, and Kaskade - Spring Awakening 2014 - 3 Day at Soldier
  59. Event: Bro Safari - Ookay - Port N Chicken at Concord Music Hall, Sat, Mar 1 8:00p
  60. Event: BRO SAFARI - OOKAY - PORN N CHICKEN at Concord Music Hall, Sat, Mar 1 8:00p
  61. Event: Kraftwerk at Riviera Theatre, Thu, Mar 27 8:00p
  62. Event: Say Star: Farley Jackmaster Funk & Gene Hunt Tag Team Set, Autograf, Zebo at T
  63. Event: Datsik - Digital Assassins Tour at Concord Music Hall, Fri, Feb 7 7:00p
  64. Event: Infected Mushroom Fungusamongus Plus Special Guest Butch Clancy at House of Bl
  65. Event: Nye: Dj Sneak: Thomas Jack at Evil Olive, Tue, Dec 31 1:00p
  66. Event: The Revolution at Arie Crown Theater, Fri, Jan 31 7:00p
  67. Event: Gramatik with heRobust, Exmag and Manic Focus at Auditorium Theatre of Rooseve
  68. Event: Matthew dear (all night long) at Spy Bar, Mon, Dec 30 10:00p
  69. Event: Conspirator - Prefuse 73 - Nosaj Thing at Concord Music Hall, Sat, Feb 1 8:00p
  70. Event: Armin Van Buuren at United Center, Thu, Apr 17 8:00p
  71. Event: Gramatik - Nye - Auditorium Theatre at Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt Univers
  72. Event: Backstreet Boys, Plain White T's, Emeli Sande at The Chicago Theatre, Fri, Dec
  73. Event: 11.30 Robbie Rivera - Nathan Scott - The MID at The Mid, Sat, Nov 30 10:00p
  74. Event: Pretty Lights - Concord Music Hall (Sold Out)(Friday Tickets Still Available)
  75. Event: 11.8 & 11.9 Pretty Lights - Blood Diamonds - Paul Basic - Supervision - Aragon
  76. Event: 12.13 Adventure Club at Concord Hall Chicago at Concord Music Hall, Fri, Dec 1
  77. Event: The White Panda at House of Blues, Fri, Dec 6 9:00p
  78. Event: Say Star: Rusko: Roni Size: Dynamite Mc: Tonn Piper: Concord at Concord Music
  79. Event: The Magician at the MID - Check out his newest Magic Tape at The Mid, Fri, Nov
  80. Event: Justin Timberlake at United Center, Sun, Feb 16 8:00p
  81. Event: 11.29 Eric Prydz - Epic 2.0 - Aragon Chicago at Aragon Ballroom, Fri, Nov 29 7
  82. Event: 11.22 Nervo -Zebo -Mayhem @ The Mid at The Mid, Fri, Nov 22 10:00p
  83. Event: Nervo at The Mid, Fri, Nov 22 10:00p
  84. Event: Kaskade at The Mid, Sat, Oct 12 10:00p
  85. Event: 11.23 Alesso at Aragon Ballroom Chicago at Aragon Ballroom, Sat, Nov 23 10:00p
  86. Event: "My Magic Shoes, Urban Twang, Shakin Moneymakers and Dinosaur" at Goose Island
  87. Event: The 20/20 Experience World Tour - Justin Timberlake at United Center, Mon, Feb
  88. Event: Morgan Page - a MPP3D Visual Experience with Project 46 and Walden at Concord
  89. Event: Kavinsky at Metro, Thu, Nov 7 9:00p
  90. Event: 11.8 & 11.9 Pretty Lights - Blood Diamonds - Paul Basic - Supervision - Aragon
  91. Event: Amon Tobin at The Mid, Fri, Nov 1 10:00p
  92. Event: Life In Color Festival at Aragon Ballroom, Fri, Sep 27 8:00p
  93. Event: Cut Copy at Riviera Theatre, Thu, Nov 14 7:00p
  94. Event: Eric Prydz at Aragon Ballroom, Fri, Nov 29 7:00p
  95. Event: Deltron 3030 & Itch at House of Blues, Sat, Oct 19 11:15p
  96. Event: Atb / In Concert / Chicago at Aragon Ballroom, Fri, Oct 11 8:30p
  97. Event: 3lau at The Mid, Sat, Sep 14 8:00p
  98. Event: North Coast Music Festival: Datsik with Terravita, Protohype, and Alpha Data a
  99. Event: See CAT-135-DJ Spider at Lincoln Hall, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  100. Event: See CAT-135-Evolution Thursdays Party Cruise at SpyBar, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  101. Event: See CAT-135-Kourtney Kardashian Labor Day Weekend Party! at SpyBar, Fri, Jan 1
  102. Event: See CAT-135-Vegas! The Show at SpyBar, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  103. Event: Sunday, August 11 - Hamptons in the Desert with DJ Gangi, DJ Casanova, and Res
  104. Event: Rune Rk at Vision Nightclub, Sat, Aug 17 10:00p
  105. Event: Pretty Lights at Aragon Ballroom, Fri, Nov 8 7:30p
  106. Event: Vegas! The Show at SpyBar, Mon, Sep 9 9:00p
  107. Event: Kourtney Kardashian Labor Day Weekend Party! at SpyBar, Sat, Aug 31 10:00p
  108. Event: Sunday, August 11 - Departure Sundays with DJ Gangi, DJ Casanova, and Resident
  109. Event: DJ Spider at Lincoln Hall, Fri, Sep 27 10:00p
  110. Event: Devin Lucien at Navy Pier, Fri, Aug 2 10:00p
  111. Event: Rock 'n' Roll New Year's Eve Fireworks Cruise Aboard the Lucille Yacht at V Li
  112. Event: GTA & LA Riots at SpyBar, Mon, Aug 19 10:00p
  113. Event: The 20/20 Experience World Tour: Justin Timberlake at United Center, Sun, Feb
  114. Event: Robert Randolph and the Family Band at Park West, Thu, Aug 15 8:00p
  115. Event: Elevation | Athletes & Angels Edition: Rooftop Pool 50 Stories High at SpyBar,
  116. Event: Chus & Ceballos at Spy Bar, Fri, Jun 28 10:00p
  117. Event: James Holden at Spy Bar, Thu, Jun 20 10:00p
  118. Event: Indepen Dance Weekend Midnight Yacht Cruise at Vision Nightclub, Fri, Jul 5 11
  119. Event: Wax Tailor at Metro, Wed, Sep 18 9:00p
  120. Event: Elevation Pool Party | Champagne Life: Rooftop Pool 50 Stories High at SpyBar,
  121. Event: Dj Demchuk - Demchuk / Hollywood Holt & More at GRANDBAR, Sat, Jun 15 10:00p
  122. Wavefront Beach Side Music Festival (3 Day 7/05 - 7/07)
  123. Event: Dean Cohen At Spring Awakening Music Festival at Soldier Field, Fri, Jun 14 8:
  124. Event: Richie Hawtin at The Mid, Fri, Jun 28 8:00p
  125. Event: Caravan Palace at House of Blues, Mon, Jul 1 8:00p
  126. Event: Backstreet Boys with Jesse McCartney and DJ Pauly D at Charter One Pavilion, F
  127. Event: Arty at Vision Nightclub, Thu, Jul 18 9:00p
  128. Event: Freaky Fridays Party Cruise at SpyBar, Fri, Aug 9 8:30p
  129. Event: Trentino - Spring Awakening Music Festival at Soldier Field, Sun, Jun 16 2:00p
  130. Event: Evolution Thursdays Party Cruise at SpyBar, Thu, Sep 19 7:30p
  131. Event: Vegas! The Show at SpyBar, Sat, Jun 8 7:00p
  132. Event: Legends Of The Summer: Justin Timberlake & Jay-Z at Soldier Field Stadium, Mon
  133. Event: Digitalism at Bottom Lounge, Wed, May 15 10:00p
  134. Event: 'Fluid Fridays' Special Event Watts Up at Vision Nightclub, Fri, May 17 10:00p
  135. Event: Solange at Bottom Lounge, Mon, Apr 15 7:00p
  136. Event: Mansion On The Moon at The Bottom Lounge, Sun, Apr 14 8:00p
  137. Event: Spring Awakening Music Festival 2013 at Soldier Field, Fri, Jun 14 3:30p
  138. Event: Calvin Harris at Aragon Ballroom, Fri, May 3 8:00p
  139. Event: BeatleShow! at Green Dolphin Street, Tue, Apr 9 5:30p
  140. Event: Lollapalooza at Grant Park, Sun, Aug 4 11:00a
  141. Event: Zion I at Bottom Lounge, Thu, May 2 8:00p
  142. Event: Spring Awakening Music Festival 2013 at Soldier Field, Fri, Jun 14 3:00p
  143. Event: Ibiza Collective & Moog Music Pool Party feat. Pete Tong, Darren Emmerson + Mo
  144. Event: Flying Lotus at Metro, Sat, May 18 9:00p
  145. Event: Mika at Lincoln Hall, Wed, Apr 3 7:30p
  146. Event: VIP Saturdays at Sound Bar, Sat, Mar 16 11:00a
  147. Event: BeatleShow! at Green Dolphin Street, Fri, Apr 5 5:30p
  148. Event: 3.2 Major Lazer at Congress Theatre, Sat, Mar 2 7:00p
  149. Event: Chris Lake at Vision Nightclub, Mon, Mar 11 10:00p
  150. Event: Daedelus at Bottom Lounge, Thu, Feb 21 10:00p
  151. Event: Ground Space And Toronto Jungle.Com | Fabio (3 Hour Set) at Spybar, Sat, Feb 2
  152. Event: 2.15 James Zabiela - Stacy Pullen - Zebo - Phives at The Mid, Fri, Feb 15 10:0
  153. Open Source @Uptown Lounge 2/15/13
  154. Event: Pink at United Center, Sat, Mar 9 8:00p
  155. Event: Richard Grey & Amadeus Ub's Winter Fest 2013 at Spybar, Sat, Feb 2 10:00p
  156. Event: iCandy the Show at The Vibe, Sun, Apr 7 10:30p
  157. Event: Solange at Bottom Lounge, Sat, Feb 23 8:00p
  158. Event: Movement Sundays at Vision Nightclub, Sun, Feb 3 11:00p
  159. Event: New Jack Swing Valentine Jam with Dru Hill, SWV, Guy, Al B, Sure!, and Tony To
  160. Event: Questlove and Jazzy Jeff at Vision Nightclub, Sat, Dec 29 10:00p
  161. Event: Wynter Gordon at Vision Nightclub, Mon, Dec 31 10:00p
  162. Event: Paul Oakenfold We Are Planet Perfecto Nye 2013 at The Castle, Mon, Dec 31 9:00
  163. Event: Kill The Noise at Vision Nightclub, Fri, Dec 21 10:00p
  164. Event: The Resolution Ball Biggest & Best NYE Event in Boston at Spybar, Mon, Dec 31
  165. Event: Matthew Dear at Spy Bar, Fri, Dec 21 8:00p
  166. Event: Mouse On Mars Live at Mayne Stage (Duo-Set), Tue, Feb 26 10:00p
  167. Event: Miike Snow at Congress Theatre, Thu, Oct 17 6:00p
  168. Event: Adventure Club at Spybar, Sun, Dec 30 9:00p
  169. Event: Silver Wrapper at Congress Theatre, Sat, Nov 24 7:00p
  170. Event: Attack Fridays M!keattack w/ Seany Mac at Vision Nightclub, Fri, Nov 30 11:00p
  171. Event: Attack Fridays M!keattack w/ Seany Mac at Vision Nightclub, Fri, Nov 16 11:00p
  172. Event: Dirty South (Edmonton) at Spybar, Sun, Nov 11 9:00p
  173. Event: Attack Fridays w/ Benny Black at Vision Nightclub, Fri, Nov 9 11:00p
  174. Event: Swedish House Mafia Tickets at United Center, Wed, Feb 20 8:00p
  175. Event: New Years Eve 2013 at Market, Mon, Dec 31 7:00p
  176. Event: Shop and Talk at Spybar, Sun, Nov 4 10:00a
  177. Event: Matthew Dear at Lincoln Hall, Tue, Nov 6 8:00p
  178. Event: Boys Noize Live Chicago at Aragon Ballroom, Sat, Dec 8 9:00p
  179. Event: Sonar Tour with Die Antwoord, Azari and III, Seth Troxler, Paul Kalkbrenner, T
  180. Event: Halloween Goes Hollywood VIP Cruise Aboard The Kanan Yacht at Navy Pier, Sat,
  181. Event: Knife Party with Kill the Noise and Zane Lowe at Congress Theatre, Sat, Oct 27
  182. Event: Haunted Halloween Pub Crawl at Spybar, Sat, Oct 20 12:30a
  183. Event: Open Source @ Morseland~Chicago~ 10/19/2012
  184. Event: Swedish House Mafia at United Center, Wed, Feb 20 8:00p
  185. Event: DJ Tiesto (rescheduled from October 13) at UIC Pavilion, Fri, Dec 7 7:00p
  186. Event: Steve Aoki at Congress Theatre, Sat, Dec 15 8:00p
  187. Event: History Of House Music at Congress Theatre, Sat, Oct 13 6:00p
  188. Event: Freaky Deaky 4 Knife Party, Tommy Trash, Kill The Noise, Baauer, and Zane Lowe
  189. Event: Paul Oakenfold at Public Hotel, Wed, Oct 31 10:00p
  190. Event: Fridays at Bodi (873 N. Orleans St): PW="PHANTOM" for $0 Cover.
  191. Event: Inna Live at V Live, Thu, Oct 18 10:00p
  192. Event: Prince - Welcome 2 Chicago at United Center, Tue, Sep 25 8:00p
  193. Event: Mika at Vic Theatre, Thu, Oct 18 7:30p
  194. Event: 9.8 Amon Tobin - ISAM Live - The Congress Theater at Congress Theatre, Sat, Se
  195. Event: Mary J. Blige and D'Angelo at United Center, Thu, Sep 13 7:00p
  196. Event: Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at Vision Nightclub, Wed, Sep 5 10:00p
  197. Event: Prince at United Center, Mon, Sep 24 8:00p
  198. Event: Blondie and Devo at The Chicago Theatre, Wed, Sep 26 7:30p
  199. Event: Paul Oakenfold We Are Planet Perfecto at North Coast Festival @ Union Park, Fr
  200. Event: Paul Oakenfold at North Coast Festival @ Union Park, Fri, Aug 31 8:00p
  201. Event: Paul Oakenfold at Soundbar, Fri, Aug 31 8:00p
  202. Event: Dayglow: Life In Color Tour at The Chicago Theatre, Fri, Aug 24 7:00p
  203. Event: Datsik's Firepower Tour with Delta Heavy at Congress Theatre, Sat, Sep 29 8:00
  204. Event: Girl Talk with Zion I, DJ Intel at Congress Theatre, Fri, Aug 31 9:00p
  205. Event: Paul Oakenfold We Are Planet Perfecto at North Coast Festival @ Union Park, Fr
  206. Event: DJ Tiesto at UIC Pavilion, Sat, Oct 13 7:00p
  207. Event: Kaskade at Studio Paris, Sun, Aug 5 9:00p
  208. Event: Paul Oakenfold at Soundbar, Fri, Aug 31 8:00p
  209. Event: Recovery Sundays at Spybar, Sun, Sep 30 1:00p
  210. Event: Dayglow: World's Largest Paint Party at The Chicago Theatre, Fri, Aug 24 7:00p
  211. Event: Pretty Lights at Congress Theatre, Fri, Aug 31 7:00p
  212. Event: Bassnectar In Chicago, IL at Lollapalooza, Fri, Aug 3 1:00p
  213. Event: Gold Panda at The Bottom Lounge, Fri, Jul 27 9:00p
  214. Event: Spring Awakening After Party featuring Diplo and Laidback Luke at House of Blu
  215. Event: Laidback Luke presents Super You & Me | Spring Awakening Music Festival at Sol
  216. Event: Official Lollapalooza Aftershow with Nero, Die Antwoord, and Anamanaguchi at C
  217. Event: Lollapalooza Aftershow with Nero, Die Antwoord, and Anamanaguchi at Congress T
  218. Event: Spring Awakening After Party: Benny Benassi & Midnight Conspiracy at House of
  219. Event: Ferry Corsten at Vision Nightclub, Sat, Jun 16 10:00p
  220. Event: Big Taz & Off The Chain Productions Presents: Naughty by Nature at Congress Th
  221. Event: Spring Awakening After Party with Skrillex at The Mid, Sat, Jun 16 10:00p
  222. Event: Spring Awakening After Party with Morgan Page at Lumen, Sat, Jun 16 9:00p
  223. Event: 6.8 Martin Solveig - Mayhem at the Mid at The Mid, Fri, Jun 8 10:00p
  224. Event: Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at Vision, Mon, Sep 3 10:00p
  225. Event: Enrique Iglesias and Jennifer Lopez with Wisin y Yandel at United Center, Fri,
  226. Event: Rusko at Congress Theatre, Sat, May 5 8:00p
  227. Event: Madonna at United Center, Wed, Sep 19 8:00p
  228. Event: Friday Night Salsa and Tequila Tasting at Spybar, Sat, Apr 28 7:00p
  229. Event: Spring Awakening Festival: Skrillex at Soldier Field, Sun, Jun 17 1:00p
  230. Event: Friday Night Salsa and Tequila Tasting at Spybar, Sat, Apr 14 7:00p
  231. Event: 4.7 SBTRKT (live) w/ Willis Earl Beal at House of Blues at House of Blues - Ch
  232. Event: 5.26 Armin Van Buuren – Blake Jarrell at Congress at Congress Theatre, Sat, Ma
  233. Event: Spring Awakening Festival 2012 with Skrillex, Afrojack, Flux Pavilion, Moby an
  234. Event: Bassnectar at Congress Theatre, Sun, Apr 15 8:00p
  235. Event: Rusko at Congress Theatre, Fri, May 4 8:00p
  236. Event: Paul Oakenfold at The Mid, Sat, Mar 17 8:00p
  237. Event: Spring Awakening Festival 2012 with Skrillex, Afrojack, Flux Pavilion, Moby an
  238. Event: 3.17.12: Calvin Harris - Borgore - Burns at Congress Theatre, Sat, Mar 17 8:00
  239. Event: Bassnectar at Congress Theatre, Sun, Apr 15 8:00p
  240. Event: Bassnectar In Chicago, IL at Congress Theatre, Sat, Apr 14 8:00p
  241. Event: Paul Oakenfold at The Mid, Sat, Mar 17 8:00p
  242. Event: Rusko at Congress Theatre, Fri, May 4 8:00p
  243. Event: Rockstar Energy Drink Presents Dim Mak's Deadmeat Tour 2012 at Aragon Ballroom
  244. Event: Legends of Hip Hop:Rapkim,Epmd,MC Lyte,Da Brat,Big Daddy Kane,Whodini at Arie
  245. Event: Keith Sweat at Arie Crown Theater, Tue, Feb 14 8:00p
  246. Event: Die Antwoord at Metro, Wed, Feb 15 7:30p
  247. Event: Borgore at Metro Chicago, June 30 9pm
  248. Event: Mayhem at The Mid, Fri, Jun 3 9:00p
  249. Event: Boom Boom Room at Green Dolphin Street Restaurant, Mon, May 16 9:00p