PDA

View Full Version : Washington DC



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

  1. Event: Mr. Scruff at U St Music Hall, Thu, Aug 21 10:00p
  2. Event: Little Dragon & Shy Girls at Echostage, Wed, Oct 15 7:00p
  3. Event: Skrillex at Echostage, Sun, Oct 25 9:00p
  4. Event: Skrillex with Nadastrom at Echostage, Sat, Oct 25 9:00p
  5. Event: The Shout Out Tour at DAR Constitution Hall, Sun, Aug 24 6:00p
  6. Event: Skrillex with GTA at Echostage, Fri, Oct 24 9:00p
  7. Event: Robag Wruhme, Navbox, Chris Nitti at Flash, Sat, Sep 13 8:00p
  8. Event: Garth and Jeno
  9. Event: Nick Warren at Flash, Thu, Aug 21 9:00p
  10. Event: Guy Gerber at Flash, Thu, Sep 4 7:00p
  11. Event: Beats Antique Shpongle Emancipator & Lafa Taylor at Echostage, Wed, Oct 22 8:0
  12. Event: Sbtrkt at The Lincoln Theater, Sat, Oct 25 6:30p
  13. Event: DJ Rekha at Black Cat, Sat, Aug 2 9:30p
  14. Event: Dana Buoy (Akron, Family) at Dc9 Nightclub, Tue, Aug 12 9:00p
  15. Event: Cosmic Gate + Andrew Rayel | Start To Feel Tour at Echostage, Sat, Aug 16 9:00
  16. Event: Dead Gaze at Black Cat, Sun, Aug 24 8:00p
  17. Event: Feed Me | Psychedelic Journey Tour at 9:30 Club, Fri, Aug 15 8:00p
  18. Event: Savoy at The Fillmore Silver Spring, Thu, Sep 11 8:30p
  19. Event: Feed Me with Teeth at 9:30 Club, Fri, Aug 15 7:00p
  20. Event: Tittsworth and Harvard Bass at U Street Hall, Thu, May 29 10:00p
  21. Event: Thank You Festival featuring Tiesto, Above and Beyond, Krewella, Alvin Risk an
  22. Event: The Prince & Michael Jackson Experience: A Dance Party Tribute at The Howard T
  23. Event: Flume at 9:30 Club, Wed, Jul 23 9:00p
  24. Event: Kathy Sledge The Brighter Side Of Day at Blues Alley, Fri, Aug 8 8:00p
  25. Event: Steve Bug at Flash, Sat, May 24 10:00p
  26. Event: DJ Marky with Kjell And Will Miles at Flash, Thu, May 22 8:00p
  27. Event: Afrojack with Apster at Echostage, Fri, May 23 9:00p
  28. Event: Ian Pooley at Flash, Fri, May 16 10:00p
  29. Event: Paris Hilton - DJ Set at Echostage, Fri, May 9 9:00p
  30. Event: Capleton at The Howard Theatre, Thu, May 29 8:00p
  31. Event: Cazzette with Swanky Tunes at Echostage, Fri, Apr 18 9:00p
  32. Event: Carl Cox at Echostage, Sat, May 17 9:00p
  33. Event: Kill Paris and Candyland at U Street Hall, Thu, Apr 17 10:00p
  34. Event: Markus Schulz | Scream 2 Bus Tour at Baltimore Soundstage, Fri, Apr 18 8:00p
  35. Event: Carl Cox with Nic Fanciulli at Echostage, Sat, Apr 19 9:00p
  36. Event: Bass Nation: Koan Sound & Minnesota at The Howard Theatre, Thu, May 22 8:00p
  37. Event: Morcheeba at The Lincoln Theater, Wed, May 14 6:30p
  38. Event: Kraftwerk: 3-D Concert at 9:30 Club, Fri, Apr 4 6:00p
  39. Event: Kerri Chandler at U Street Hall, Fri, Mar 28 10:00p
  40. Event: Carl Cox with Nic Fanciulli at Echostage, Sat, Apr 19 9:00p
  41. Event: Kraftwerk: 3-D Concert at 9:30 Club, Fri, Apr 4 10:00p
  42. Event: Tony denikos with steve johnson at An die Musik LIVE!, Sun, Mar 23 5:00p
  43. Event: Bass Nation: Koan Sound & Minnesota at The Howard Theatre, Thu, May 22 8:00p
  44. Event: Kraftwerk: 3-D Concert at 9:30 Club, Fri, Apr 4 6:00p
  45. Event: Outbreak at River Watch Restaurant & Marina, Fri, Apr 18 9:30p
  46. Event: Morcheeba at The Lincoln Theater, Wed, May 14 6:30p
  47. Event: Kristen And The Noise at Looney's Pub, Fri, Mar 14 7:00p
  48. Event: Outbreak at River Watch Restaurant & Marina, Fri, Mar 7 9:00p
  49. Event: Alter Ego at Looney's Pub, Sat, Mar 15 12:00p
  50. Event: Kerri Chandler at U Street Hall, Fri, Mar 28 10:00p
  51. Event: DJ Hype with Armanni Reign at U Street Hall, Wed, Mar 5 10:00p
  52. Event: David Guetta with Showtek at Echostage, Sun, Mar 9 9:00p
  53. Event: DJ Rekha at Black Cat, Fri, Jan 31 9:30p
  54. Event: Slave 2 the Rhythm Classics Edition w/ Danny Krivit, Ron Trent & Adrian Loving
  55. Event: Cosmic Gate with BT at Echostage, Sat, Feb 1 9:00p
  56. Event: The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality Tour at The Fillmore Silver Spring, Sa
  57. Event: Dru Hill at The Howard Theatre, Thu, Feb 13 8:00p
  58. Event: Naughty & Nice #5 at UltraBar, Thu, Dec 26 9:00p
  59. Event: The Glitch Mob at The Fillmore Silver Spring, Sat, Mar 15 7:00p
  60. Event: Will Downing at The Howard Theatre, Sun, Dec 8 8:00p
  61. Event: New Year's Eve 2014 at Tabu Social Club, Tue, Dec 31 9:00p
  62. Event: Savoy at Baltimore Soundstage, Fri, Feb 21 9:00p
  63. Event: Savoy at The Fillmore Silver Spring, Sat, Jan 25 9:00p
  64. Event: Jazz Masters with John Eaton at McLean Community Center, Sat, Jan 11 1:00p
  65. Event: Tiesto at Echostage, Sat, Nov 23 9:00p
  66. Event: Baauer, Araabmuzik at U Street Hall, Fri, Nov 22 7:00p
  67. Event: Justin Timberlake at Verizon Center, Mon, Feb 24 8:00p
  68. Event: Twenty One Pilots at 9:30 Club, Mon, Nov 25 7:00p
  69. Event: AEPi Splash Bash featuring George Acosta, Dj Enferno at Echostage, Thu, Nov 7
  70. Event: Deltron 3030 at The Howard Theatre, Thu, Oct 10 9:00p
  71. Event: Laidback Luke presents Super You & Me at Echostage, Sat, Oct 26 9:00p
  72. Event: The Floozies with Griz at 9:30 Club, Sat, Nov 16 10:00p
  73. Event: The 20/20 Experience World Tour - Justin Timberlake at Verizon Center, Mon, Fe
  74. Event: Will Downing at The Howard Theatre, Sat, Dec 7 8:00p
  75. Event: Angelique Kidjo at Lisner Auditorium Of Gw, Sun, Feb 16 7:00p
  76. Event: Tiesto at Echostage, Fri, Nov 22 9:00p
  77. Event: See CAT-135-Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at Fur Nightclub, Fri, Jan 1 12:00a
  78. Event: Rock the Bells Sunday Only with Black Hippy, Girl Talk, ASAP Mob, Juicy J, E-4
  79. Event: Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at Fur Nightclub, Sun, Sep 15 10:00p
  80. Event: Ginuwine at The Howard Theatre, Fri, Dec 13 8:00p
  81. Event: MEGA DC with Datsik at Echostage, Fri, Sep 13 8:00p
  82. Event: Krewella Get Wet Live Tour at Echostage, Sat, Nov 2 9:00p
  83. Event: The Orb at The Howard Theatre, Wed, Oct 30 8:00p
  84. Event: Benny Benassi, Sultan + Ned Shepard at Echostage, Sat, Aug 3 9:00p
  85. Event: The Movement at Seacrets, Sun, Jul 28 7:00p
  86. Event: Mega DC at Echostage, Fri, Sep 13 8:00p
  87. Event: Bonobo at 9:30 Club, Sun, Oct 13 7:00p
  88. Event: Body English | Bas Sment Fridays at Fur Nightclub, Fri, Aug 9 10:00p
  89. Event: Body English | Bas Sment Fridays: Bas Srush Featuring Crizzly | Vegas Banger a
  90. Event: Body English Bas Sment Fridays: Lucky Date with Whiiite and DJs From Mars at F
  91. Event: CODE RED - DST 100 Celebration at Bar 7, Thu, Jul 11 9:00p
  92. Event: Armin Van Buuren at Echostage, Sat, Sep 28 9:00p
  93. Event: Dash Berlin at Echostage, Sat, Oct 12 9:00p
  94. Event: Keith Sweat at The Howard Theatre, Thu, Sep 19 8:00p
  95. Event: Gold Panda at Black Cat, Sat, Oct 12 9:00p
  96. Event: Body English | Bas Sment Fridays: Torro Torro | Twinz Beatz at Fur Nightclub,
  97. Event: Life In Color Festival at Rfk Stadium Parking Lot, Sat, Sep 21 2:00p
  98. Event: Body English | Bas Sment Fridays: Lucky Date | Whiiite at Fur Nightclub, Fri,
  99. Event: Body English | Bas Sment Fridays: Torro Torro | Twin Beatz at Fur Nightclub, F
  100. Event: Body English | Bas Sment Fridays: Dirtyloud | Reid Speed at Fur Nightclub, Fri
  101. Event: Blondie at 9:30 Club, Mon, Sep 9 7:00p
  102. Event: Monday Night Sunset Cocktail Cruise Aboard the Anita Dee II Yacht at Fur Night
  103. Event: Fourth of July Weekend: Splash Dance Thursdays with Eric Prydz at Fur Nightclu
  104. Event: Thievery Corporation at 9:30 Club, Thu, Aug 15 7:00p
  105. Event: Paul Randolph at The Howard Theatre, Wed, Sep 25 8:00p
  106. Event: The New Mastersounds at The Howard Theatre, Wed, Aug 14 8:00p
  107. Event: Saturday Night PubCrawl at 9:30 Club, Sat, Oct 26 3:00p
  108. Event: Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs at U St Music Hall, Wed, Jun 5 10:00p
  109. TRANCE UNITED w/ HEATBEAT, ESTIVA, ARCTIC MOON, MARK SHERRY, NIFRA, STATIC & BASS
  110. TRANCE UNITED w/ HEATBEAT, ARCTIC MOON, MIKKAS, MARK SHERRY, NIFRA, STATIC & BASS
  111. Event: Laidback Luke and Fedde le Grand at Echostage, Sat, Jun 22 9:00p
  112. Event: Body English | Bas Sment Fridays at Fur Nightclub, Fri, Jul 12 10:00p
  113. Event: Los Adolescentes at Fur Nightclub, Thu, May 30 9:00p
  114. Event: Gold Panda at Black Cat, Thu, May 16 8:00p
  115. Event: Ferry Corsten, Tritonal & Bassjackers - Full On Ferry at Echostage, Sat, May 1
  116. Event: New Kids on the Block with 98 Degrees and Boyz II Men at Verizon Center, Fri,
  117. Event: Mega Glow Featuring Knife Party at Echostage, Fri, May 24 8:00p
  118. Event: New Kids on the Block w/ 98 Degrees and Boyz II Men at Verizon Center, Fri, Ju
  119. Event: Kaskade at U St Music Hall, Fri, Apr 26 10:00p
  120. Event: Carl Cox and Danny Tenaglia at Echostage, Fri, May 17 9:00p
  121. Event: Vegas! The Show at Fur Nightclub, Mon, Jun 3 7:00p
  122. Event: DJ Rekha at Black Cat, Sat, Apr 20 9:30p
  123. Event: Amon Tobin DJ Set at U St Music Hall, Sun, Apr 21 9:00p
  124. Event: Borgore at Odyssey Cruises, Sat, May 4 8:00p
  125. Event: Mika at Sixth and I Historic Synagogue, Wed, Apr 10 8:00p
  126. Event: Blackstreet featuring Dave Hollister at The Howard Theatre, Tue, Apr 16 8:00p
  127. Event: Dread Featuring: Ray Keith (U.K) at Josephine, Fri, May 31 10:00p
  128. Event: Flying Lotus at 9:30 Club, Thu, Apr 25 10:00p
  129. Event: Palladium Presents: Serge Devant at Fur Nightclub, Sat, Mar 30 10:00p
  130. Event: Rusko at 9:30 Club, Thu, Apr 18 10:00p
  131. Event: Javelin at Black Cat, Thu, Mar 28 8:00p
  132. Event: Happy Hour Saint Paddy's PubCrawl Las Vegas at Lima Restaurant & Lounge, Fri,
  133. Event: Mouse On Mars at U Street Music Hall (Duo-Set), Tue, Mar 5 7:00p
  134. Event: Calvin Harris at Echostage, Sat, Apr 6 9:00p
  135. Event: Solange at Black Cat, Wed, Feb 27 9:00p
  136. Event: Excision at Echostage, Sat, Mar 23 8:00p
  137. Event: Netsky at The Howard Theatre, Thu, Apr 11 9:00p
  138. Event: David Guetta at Echostage, Fri, Mar 29 9:00p
  139. Event: Robbie Rivera at Lima Restaurant & Lounge, Fri, Feb 15 7:00p
  140. Event: Incognito at The Howard Theater, Fri, Apr 5 8:00p
  141. Event: David Guetta at Echostage, Sat, Mar 30 10:00p
  142. Event: Solange at Black Cat, Thu, Feb 21 9:00p
  143. Event: Cedric Gervais at Lima Restaurant & Lounge, Mon, Feb 4 10:00p
  144. Event: Flirt Fest- Boston's Sexiest Anti Valentine's Day Party! at Fur Nightclub, Thu
  145. Event: Krewella at Fur Nightclub, Fri, Jan 25 9:00p
  146. Event: Moby - DJ Set, Will Eastman at U Street Music Hall (Duo-Set), Sat, Jan 19 10:0
  147. Event: Make Hip Hop History at Twelve Restaurant & Lounge, Wed, Feb 6 11:00p
  148. Event: Balkan Beat Box at Nightclub 9:30, Tue, Mar 19 7:00p
  149. Event: Datsik at Nightclub 9:30, Sun, Jan 13 9:00p
  150. Event: Saint Paddy's Luck of the Irish PubCrawl Houston at Lima Restaurant & Lounge,
  151. Event: Jamie Lidell at Rock N Roll Hotel, Fri, Apr 12 9:00p
  152. Event: Saint Paddy's Luck Of The Irish Pubcrawl Atlanta at Fur Nightclub, Sat, Mar 16
  153. Event: Thievery Corporation at Nightclub 9:30, Thu, Jan 17 7:00p
  154. Event: Robbie Rivera at Fur Nightclub, Sat, Dec 15 9:00p
  155. Event: Ronski Speed Foundation Fridays at Lima Restaurant & Lounge, Fri, Dec 7 10:00p
  156. Event: Dark Knights | Mike Laz Steve Bacs at Fur Nightclub, Sat, Nov 24 2:00p
  157. Event: Keith Sweat at The Howard Theater, Fri, Dec 28 7:00p
  158. Event: Kyau & Albert at Lima Restaurant & Lounge, Sat, Dec 1 9:00a
  159. Event: Hollywood Club Crawl of Fame at Fur Nightclub, Sat, Nov 10 9:00p
  160. Event: Steve Angello at Echostage, Fri, Dec 28 9:00p
  161. Event: DJ Tiesto at Echostage, Fri, Dec 14 9:00p
  162. Event: TiŽsto at Echostage, Sat, Dec 15 9:00p
  163. Event: Paul van Dyk & Robbie Rivera at Echostage, Sat, Nov 24 9:00p
  164. Event: Mouse On Mars Live at U Street Music Hall, Sun, Mar 3 10:00p
  165. Event: Halloween Pub Crawl Freeport at Lima Restaurant & Lounge, Wed, Oct 31 5:00p
  166. Event: Dirty South at Echostage, Wed, Nov 21 9:00p
  167. Event: Madonna at Verizon Center, Mon, Sep 24 8:00p
  168. Event: U Street Music Hall Presents Caspa at Nightclub 9:30, Tue, Nov 20 10:00p
  169. Event: DJ Tiesto at Echostage, Sat, Dec 15 9:00p
  170. Event: Rusko at Nightclub 9:30, Wed, Oct 31 11:00p
  171. Event: Enclave Presents Havana Brown at Fur Nightclub, Fri, Nov 16 10:00p
  172. Event: Thievery Corporation at The Fairgrounds, Sat, Sep 15 1:00p
  173. Event: DJ Pauly D at The MUSE Nightclub and Lounge, Fri, Sep 14 9:00p
  174. Event: Armin Van Buuren at Echostage, Thu, Oct 4 9:00p
  175. 9/6 | grand opening of (( mute )) thursdays | secret superstar dj @ lima lounge dc
  176. Event: Armin Van Buuren at Echostage, Thu, Oct 4 9:00p
  177. Event: CODE at The EFN Lounge, Sat, Sep 1 10:00p
  178. Event: SUN 08.26 Strange Than Paradise ft Guti LiVE
  179. Event: FRI 08.24 Stranger Than Paradise ft VERA
  180. Event: Major Lazer at Nightclub 9:30, Thu, Oct 25 10:00p
  181. Event: DJ Pauly D | Friday, September 14th 2012 at The MUSE Nightclub and Lounge, Fri
  182. Event: Mary J. Blige and D'Angelo at Verizon Center, Sun, Aug 26 7:00p
  183. Event: BYT Presents: RAVE CAMP II Pool Party at Capitol Skyline Hotel Pool, Sat, Aug
  184. Event: CODE at The EFN Lounge, Sat, Aug 4 10:00p
  185. Event: Die Antwoord at Nightclub 9:30, Thu, Aug 16 7:00p
  186. Event: RAVE Walk at College of Southern Maryland, Sat, Oct 13 7:30p
  187. Event: CODE at The EFN Lounge, Sat, Jul 7 10:00p
  188. Event: Porter Robinson at The Fillmore Silver Spring, Mon, Jun 25 8:00p
  189. Event: John Aquaviva at Rock N Roll Hotel, Sat, Aug 11 9:00p
  190. Event: Robyn at U Street Music Hall, Sun, Jul 8 10:00p
  191. Event: Thursday Glow@Lima w/ Nervo at Fur Night Club, Thu, May 24 10:00p
  192. 05.23 wed | marco carola + saeed younan @ teka/lima lounge dc
  193. Event: Wavefront Music Festival at Aqua Restaurant & Bar, Sun, Jul 1 11:00a
  194. Event: Scissor Sisters at Nightclub 9:30, Tue, Jul 3 7:00p
  195. Event: V The Ultimate Variety Show at Fur Night Club, Thu, Oct 18 7:00p
  196. Event: Crystal Fighters at Rock N Roll Hotel, Tue, May 22 9:00p
  197. Event: Friday Glow at Lima Restaurant & Lounge, Fri, May 18 10:00p
  198. Event: French Montana Live In Concert at Fur Night Club, Fri, May 4 9:00p
  199. Event: Scala & Kolacny Brothers Choir at Warner Theatre, Tue, Jun 19 8:00p
  200. Event: Thursday Glow@Lima w/ Zedd at Lima Restaurant & Lounge, Thu, May 10 10:00p
  201. Event: tUnE-yArDs at Nightclub 9:30, Sun, Jun 3 7:00p
  202. Event: French Montana Live In Concert May 4 Th 2012 at Fur Night Club, Fri, May 4 9:0
  203. Event: Madonna at Verizon Center, Sun, Sep 23 8:00p
  204. Event: Formula Drift New Jersey at The MUSE Nightclub and Lounge, Fri, Jun 22 12:00p
  205. Event: SHPONGLE at Nightclub 9:30, Wed, Apr 18 8:00p
  206. Event: Vegas! The Show at Fur Night Club, Sun, Mar 25 7:00p
  207. Event: Tuesday Glow with Tiesto at Fur Night Club, Tue, Mar 27 9:00p
  208. Event: NERO (Live) at Nightclub 9:30, Thu, Mar 29 10:00p
  209. Event: Chaka Khan at The Howard Theatre, Sat, May 5 11:00p
  210. [DC] 3.18.12 Sunday's Workshop Cocoon Edition
  211. Event: Tuesday Glow@Fur W/ Tiesto at Fur Night Club, Tue, Mar 27 9:00p
  212. Event: DJ Tiesto at Fur Night Club, Tue, Mar 27 9:00p
  213. 3/9 saeed younan birthday bonanza | along with zenbi @ teka (lima)
  214. Event: Nero at Nightclub 9:30, Thu, Mar 29 10:00p
  215. Event: Paul Oakenfold at Glow @ Fur Nightclub, Sat, Apr 7 9:00p
  216. Event: Vegas! The Show at Fur Night Club, Fri, Mar 23 7:00p
  217. Event: Human Nature at Warner Theatre, Fri, Apr 27 8:00p
  218. Event: Angelique Kidjo at GW Lisner Auditorium, Sat, Mar 24 8:00p
  219. Event: Miike Snow at Nightclub 9:30, Sat, Apr 28 8:00p
  220. Event: Matthew Dear at U Street Music Hall, Wed, Mar 7 8:00p
  221. Event: Josh Wink at U Street Music Hall, Fri, Mar 2 10:00p
  222. Event: Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at Fur Night Club, Thu, Feb 23 10:00p
  223. Event: Flamenco Festival 2012: Dance On Stage - Starring You! at GW Lisner Auditorium
  224. Event: Angelique Kidjo at GW Lisner Auditorium, Sat, Mar 24 8:00p
  225. Event: Human Nature at Warner Theatre, Fri, Apr 27 8:00p
  226. Event: Paul Oakenfold at Glow @ Fur Nightclub, Sat, Apr 7 9:00p
  227. Event: Vegas! The Show at Fur Night Club, Fri, Mar 23 7:00p
  228. Event: Resurrection at DC star at Dc Tunnel Nightclub, Thu, Jun 9 9:00p
  229. Event: Resurrection at DC star at Dc Tunnel Nightclub, Thu, Jun 2 9:00p
  230. Event: Toro Y Moi at Black Cat, Sun, Sep 11 8:00p
  231. Event: 3D White Out Feat. Goldie with MC Armanni + Starkey & Joe Nice at Ultrabar, Su
  232. Event: Temptation Thursdays at Lotus, Thu, May 26 10:00p
  233. Event: 3D and 2Tuff \\Ultrabass / / DJ Marky - Wed. June 22nd at Ultrabar DC at Ultra
  234. Event: Digital Tape Machine at The 8X10, Sat, Jul 30 8:00p
  235. Event: The White Panda at Bourbon Street Ballroom, Sat, Jul 23 7:00p
  236. Event: NFL Monday Night Madness at My Place Sports Bar and Grill, Mon, May 16 6:00p
  237. Event: Oxygen Saturdays at Oxygen, Sat, May 14 10:00p
  238. Event: CODE at The EFN Lounge, Sat, Jun 4 10:00p
  239. Event: Broadway Comedy Club After Prom at MamaSita Studio, Fri, May 13 11:45p
  240. Event: Music on?Photography: Moby at National Geographic Society - Grosvenor Auditori
  241. Event: Armin Van Buuren at Fur Night Club, Thu, May 26 8:00p
  242. Event: Resurrection at DC star at Dc Tunnel Nightclub, Thu, May 5 9:00p
  243. Event: Stir Thursdays at Stir Lounge, Thu, May 5 10:00p
  244. Event: Resurrection at DC star at Dc Tunnel Nightclub, Thu, May 12 9:00p
  245. Event: Resurrection at DC star at Dc Tunnel Nightclub, Thu, Apr 21 9:00p
  246. Event: U Street Music Hall at U St Music Hall, Thu, May 26 8:00p
  247. Event: SiNergy after Dark Forbidden Thursdays at Eden, Thu, Apr 21 10:00p
  248. Event: Good Life at Recess Lounge, Tue, Apr 19 10:00p