PDA

View Full Version : Las Vegas



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

  1. Event: Hakkasan Mixology Party w/ Steve Aoki at Hakkasan, Thu, Apr 17 10:00p
  2. Event: Steve Angello at XS the Nightclub, Sat, Apr 19 10:00p
  3. Event: Zedd at XS the Nightclub, Fri, Apr 18 10:00p
  4. Event: Deadmau5 at Beach Club, Sat, Apr 26 11:00a
  5. Event: Diplo at Beach Club, Sat, Apr 19 11:00a
  6. Event: Power 106 Takeover at The Bank, Fri, Apr 4 10:30p
  7. Event: Ditch Friday Launch featuring Exodus with Alie Layus at Palms Pool, Fri, May 2
  8. Event: Avicii at Beach Club, Sat, Apr 26 11:00a
  9. Event: Special Guest at Beach Club, Sat, Apr 26 11:00a
  10. Event: 2014 The Las Vegas DJ Show at Las Vegas Convention Center, Mon, Sep 8 8:00p
  11. Event: Zedd at Encore Theater, Sun, Apr 27 8:00p
  12. Event: Baauer at Light Nightclub, Fri, Apr 18 9:30p
  13. Event: Baauer at Light Nightclub, Fri, Apr 18 9:30p
  14. Event: David Guetta at XS the Nightclub, Wed, Mar 26 10:00p
  15. Event: David Guetta at XS the Nightclub, Fri, Mar 21 10:00p
  16. Event: Scooter & Lavelle Guest DJ Set at Haze Nightclub, Fri, Mar 21 10:30p
  17. Event: Las Vegas Cocktail Classic II w/ DIPLO at Surrender Nightclub, Wed, Mar 26 8:0
  18. Event: Disclosure at Brooklyn Bowl, Fri, Apr 11 9:00p
  19. Event: Thievery Corporation at Brooklyn Bowl, Tue, Jun 10 9:00p
  20. Event: David Guetta at XS the Nightclub, Fri, Mar 14 10:00p
  21. Event: David Guetta at XS the Nightclub, Fri, Mar 7 10:00p
  22. Event: David Guetta at Beach Club, Sat, Apr 5 11:00a
  23. Event: Zedd at XS the Nightclub, Sat, Feb 22 10:00p
  24. Event: Avicii at Beach Club, Sat, Apr 19 12:00p
  25. Event: Lil Jon at Encore Theater, Fri, Feb 28 10:00p
  26. Event: Steve Angello at XS the Nightclub, Sat, Mar 8 10:00p
  27. Event: Zedd at Encore Theater, Sun, Apr 27 8:00p
  28. Event: Chromeo at Brooklyn Bowl, Thu, Aug 7 8:00p
  29. Event: Calvin Harris at Hakkasan Las Vegas at Hakkasan, Tue, Dec 31 10:00p
  30. Event: 2014 The Las Vegas DJ Show at Las Vegas Convention Center, Mon, Sep 8 8:00p
  31. Event: Tiesto with Danny Avila at Hakkasan, Sun, Nov 17 10:00p
  32. Event: Chris Lake at XS, Fri, Nov 29 10:00p
  33. Event: Chris Lake at XS, Mon, Nov 11 10:00p
  34. Event: Otto Knows at Light, Sat, Nov 9 9:30p
  35. Event: Zedd at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Wed, Nov 6 7:00p
  36. Event: Kaskade at The Salon at Wynn Las Vegas, Tue, Dec 31 7:00p
  37. Event: Kaskade at The Spa at Wynn Las Vegas, Thu, Oct 31 10:00p
  38. Event: Justin Timberlake at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino, Fri, Nov 29 8:00p
  39. Event: Kaskade at XS, Thu, Oct 31 10:00p
  40. Event: Life Is Beautiful Festival at Downtown Las Vegas, Sun, Oct 27 12:00p
  41. Event: Life Is Beautiful Festival at Downtown Las Vegas, Sat, Oct 26 1:00p
  42. Event: Atlas Genius at House of Blues Las Vegas, Thu, Oct 31 7:00p
  43. Event: Brett Rubin - Marquee With Richie Hawtin at Marquee Las Vegas Nightclub, Sat,
  44. Event: Bassment Fridays featuring Datsik, Antiserum, and Mayhem at Body English, Fri,
  45. Event: Skrillex at Hyde Nightclub at Bellagio, Fri, Nov 1 10:00p
  46. Event: Laidback Luke at Wet Republic Ultra Pool, Sat, Sep 28 11:00a
  47. Event: Zedd at Hyde Nightclub at Bellagio, Fri, Oct 4 10:00p
  48. Event: Fatboy Slim at Hyde Nightclub at Bellagio, Fri, Sep 20 9:00p
  49. Event: Tiesto at Wet Republic Ultra Pool, Sat, Sep 21 11:00a
  50. Event: Skrillex at Hyde Nightclub at Bellagio, Fri, Sep 27 10:00p
  51. Event: The Las Vegas DJ Show at Las Vegas Convention Center, Wed, Sep 11 7:00a
  52. Event: The Las Vegas DJ Show at Las Vegas Convention Center, Tue, Sep 10 7:00a
  53. Event: The Las Vegas DJ Show at Las Vegas Convention Center, Mon, Sep 9 7:00a
  54. Event: Max Vangeli at XS, Mon, Sep 9 10:00p
  55. Event: Above & Beyond at XS, Fri, Sep 13 10:00p
  56. Event: Labor Day Weekend: Encore Beach Club Saturdays with Steve Angello at Encore Be
  57. Event: Surrender Your Saturday with Morgan Page at Surrender Nightclub, Sat, Aug 17 1
  58. Event: The Las Vegas DJ Show at Las Vegas Convention Center, Sun, Sep 8 4:00p
  59. Event: Elemental Summer Music Festival at Palms Resort & Casino, Sat, Aug 17 7:00p
  60. Event: Khomha at Palms Resort & Casino, Thu, Aug 22 10:00p
  61. Event: blush fridays at Blush Boutique Nightclub, Fri, Nov 15 9:00p
  62. Event: Richie Hawtin + Hot Since 82 + Paco Osuna + Matador + Josh Wink + More // Ente
  63. Event: Above & Beyond at XS, Sat, Aug 17 10:00p
  64. Event: Dirty South at XS, Fri, Sep 20 10:00p
  65. Event: Eric Prydz at XS, Fri, Sep 6 10:00p
  66. Event: Pryda Friends Presents Fehrplay & Jeremy Olander (Terrace) Louis Puig & Alx (T
  67. Event: Above & Beyond at XS, Fri, Aug 2 10:00p
  68. Event: Bambi at Palms Resort & Casino, Sat, Jul 27 10:00a
  69. Event: Will.I.Am at XS, Fri, Jul 26 10:00p
  70. Event: The Crystal Method at JET, Sat, Jul 27 9:00a
  71. Event: Kaskade at Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Sat, Jul 20 9:30p
  72. Event: Ashley Wallbridge [7.26.2013] at Rain, Fri, Jul 26 9:00p
  73. Event: iHeartRadio Music Festival Saturday Only with Justin Timberlake, Tim McGraw, B
  74. drum n bass tonight? 7/13/13
  75. Event: blush fridays at Blush Boutique Nightclub, Fri, Aug 9 9:00p
  76. Event: Marcus Schossow w/Tom Colontonio [7.19.2013] at Palms Resort & Casino, Fri, Ju
  77. Event: Fourth of July Weekend: Daystar Sundays with Above & Beyond at Encore Beach Cl
  78. Event: Beat Therapy | D Unity (Can) | Steve Stevens (Can) at Palms Resort & Casino, S
  79. Event: Carl Cox + Adam Beyer + Pan Pot + Laurent Garnier + More // Carl Cox The Revol
  80. Event: "Cruise Control" Sunset Boat Party w. Anthony Collins (FR), Mightykat & Moody
  81. Event: Ikon Fridays at Palms Resort & Casino, Fri, Jul 5 10:30p
  82. Event: Surrender Your Wednesday with Above & Beyond at Surrender Nightclub, Wed, Jun
  83. Event: SHe Nightclub at Moon Nightclub, Fri, Nov 22 10:00p
  84. Event: Labor Day Weekend: Splash Dance Thursdays with Nero at Surrender Nightclub, Th
  85. Event: Encore Beach Club Saturdays with Steve Angello at Encore Beach Club, Sat, Jun
  86. Event: Daystar Sundays with Lil Jon at Encore Beach Club, Sun, Jul 21 11:00a
  87. [Las Vegas] Borgore @ Surrender - July 17th - Wednesday - Locals Free
  88. Event: Daystar Sundays with Lil Jon at Encore Beach Club, Sun, Jun 16 11:00a
  89. Event: Rehab Presents Hard Beach Pool Party at Paradise Beach, Sun, Jun 23 10:00a
  90. Event: Fourth of July Weekend: Surrender Your Friday with Morgan Page at Surrender Ni
  91. Event: Surrender Your Wednesday with Nero & Morgan Page at Surrender Nightclub, Wed,
  92. Event: Rusko at Tryst The Nightclub At Wynn, Thu, Jun 20 10:00p
  93. Event: Kaskade at Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Sat, Jun 8 9:30p
  94. Event: The 20/20 Experience World Tour 2013 at MGM Grand Garden Arena, Fri, Nov 29 8:
  95. [Las Vegas] Bassjackers @ Daylight *June 15th – Saturday*
  96. [Las Vegas] Porter Robinson @ XS *June 7th - Friday*
  97. Event: John Dahlback at XS, Mon, Jun 3 10:00p
  98. [Las Vegas] Krewella @ LIGHT Nightclub *June 1st - Saturday*
  99. Event: Above & Beyond at XS, Fri, Jun 21 10:00p
  100. Event: Above & Beyond at XS, Fri, Jul 5 10:00p
  101. Event: Memorial Day Weekend: Encore Beach Club Fridays with Dirty South at Encore Bea
  102. Event: Above & Beyond at XS, Fri, Jun 21 10:00p
  103. Event: Kaskade at Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Sat, May 18 9:30p
  104. Event: Steve Aoki - Aokify Splash Vegas at Wet Republic, Sat, May 18 11:00a
  105. Event: Kaskade at Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Sat, May 4 9:30p
  106. [Las Vegas] Nero @ Surrender *May 3rd*
  107. Event: Steve Aoki - Aokify Splash Vegas at Wet Republic, Sun, Apr 28 10:00a
  108. Event: David Guetta at XS, Sun, May 26 8:00p
  109. Event: Pool Party with Steve Aoki at Wet Republic, Sun, Apr 28 10:00a
  110. Event: Pool Party with Deadmau5 at Wet Republic, Sat, Apr 13 10:00a
  111. Event: Pool Party w/ Deadmau5 at Wet Republic, Sat, Apr 13 10:00a
  112. Event: Pool Party w/ Calvin Harris at Wet Republic, Sun, Apr 7 10:00a
  113. Event: EDC 2013 Las Vegas - Electric Daisy Carnival at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Fri,
  114. Event: Legwarmers: An 80s Musical at TAO Lounge, Wed, Mar 20 10:00p
  115. Event: David Guetta at XS, Fri, Apr 5 10:00p
  116. Event: Surrender Your Wednesday with Knife Party at JET, Wed, Apr 10 10:30p
  117. Event: Chicago St. Paddy's Day Bar Crawl 3-Day Pass at JET, Fri, Mar 15 5:00p
  118. Event: Legwarmers: An 80s Musical at TAO Lounge, Mon, Mar 18 10:00p
  119. Event: Surrender Your Wednesday with Calvin Harris at Surrender Nightclub, Wed, Feb 2
  120. Event: Surrender Your Saturday with Calvin Harris at Surrender Nightclub, Sat, Mar 16
  121. Event: David Guetta at XS, Fri, Feb 8 10:00p
  122. Event: Calvin Harris at XS, Fri, Feb 15 10:00p
  123. Event: Vegas The Show at Saxe Theater, Mon, Jan 14 7:00p
  124. Event: Surrender Your Saturday with Calvin Harris at Surrender Nightclub, Sat, Feb 2
  125. Event: Vegas The Show at Saxe Theater, Thu, Jan 10 7:00p
  126. Event: Playboy Club Wednesday Night at Playboy Club, Sat, Jan 12 10:30p
  127. Event: Playboy Club Wednesday Night at Playboy Club, Sat, Jan 5 10:30p
  128. Event: Vegas The Show at Saxe Theater, Sat, Jan 5 7:00p
  129. Event: Vegas The Show at Saxe Theater, Fri, Jan 4 7:00p
  130. Event: Vegas The Show at Saxe Theater, Thu, Jan 3 7:00p
  131. Event: Cadenza With Luciano, Alex Picone, CÉsar Merveille, Mayaan Nidam at Blush Bout
  132. Event: Vegas The Show at Saxe Theater, Wed, Jan 2 7:00p
  133. Event: Benny Benassi New Year's Eve at Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Mon, Dec 31 9:00p
  134. Event: Artisan Afterhours Donald Glaude! New Years Eve at Artisan Hotel Boutiques’ Mo
  135. Event: New Year's Eve Weekend with Skrillex at Surrender Nightclub, Sun, Dec 30 10:30
  136. Event: Kaskade at Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Sat, Dec 29 9:00p
  137. Event: New Year's Eve Weekend with Calvin Harris at Surrender Nightclub, Sat, Dec 29
  138. Event: End of the World at Rain, Fri, Dec 21 10:00p
  139. Event: Jan. 9th Cadenza With Luciano, Alex Picone, CÉsar Merveille, Mayaan Nidam at B
  140. 2 CHAINZ New Years Eve 2013 Bash at Chateau Nightclub (inside Paris Hotel)
  141. Event: New Year's Eve Cruise 2013 at CatHouse, Mon, Dec 31 9:30p
  142. Event: New Year's Eve Weekend with Steve Aoki at Surrender Nightclub, Fri, Dec 28 10:
  143. Event: Massive Event Presents Sean Tyas, Sied Van Riel, & Leon Boiler at Ghostbar, Sa
  144. Event: ATB New Year's Weekend at Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Fri, Dec 28 9:30p
  145. Event: Vegas! The Show at Saxe Theater, Wed, Nov 28 7:00p
  146. Event: Synergy: Electronic Dance Music Party at Ghostbar, Sat, Dec 15 9:00p
  147. Event: ThanksGiving Eve Turkey Pub Crawl Atlanta at Ghostbar, Wed, Nov 21 5:00p
  148. Event: Vegas! The Show at Saxe Theater, Mon, Nov 5 7:00p
  149. Event: New Year's Eve with Eric Prydz at Surrender Nightclub, Mon, Dec 31 9:00p
  150. Event: Deadmau5 Unhooked Halloween Night at XS Nightclub, Wed, Oct 31 10:00p
  151. Event: Shpongle With Special Guests Phuture Primitive at House of Blues Las Vegas, Fr
  152. Event: ThanksGiving Weekend Turkey Crawl Hollywood at Palms Resort & Casino, Sat, Nov
  153. Event: Monterey Bay Bacon, Blues & Brews Festival at Vanity, Sat, Oct 27 12:00p
  154. Event: Vegas! The Show at Saxe Theater, Thu, Oct 11 7:00p
  155. Event: Halloween with Special Guest at Surrender Nightclub, Wed, Oct 31 10:30p
  156. Event: Roger Sanchez at Rain, Sat, Oct 6 10:00p
  157. Event: Axwell at Encore Beach Club, Sat, Sep 22 12:00p
  158. Event: Vegas GlowRun at Fremont East Entertainment District, Sun, Oct 7 6:00p
  159. Event: Labor Daystar Sundays with David Guetta at Encore Beach Club, Sun, Sep 2 11:00
  160. Event: David Guetta at Encore, Sun, Sep 2 10:00p
  161. Event: Sunday Scene feat. Sex Panther at Pool at the Palms, Sun, Sep 2 12:00p
  162. Event: Rusko at Rain at Rain, Sat, Aug 25 11:00p
  163. Event: Deadmau5 at XS Labor Weekend at Xs Nightclub At Encore, Mon, Sep 3 10:00p
  164. Event: DJ Tiesto at Xs Nightclub At Encore, Fri, Aug 31 7:00p
  165. Event: Palms Pool Saturdays at Palms Resort & Casino, Sat, Sep 1 12:00p
  166. Event: Sunday Scene feat. Sex Panther Sunday Scene - Palms Pool with Cali Love ft. Se
  167. Event: Pendulum & 12th Planet at Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Sun, Aug 19 10:00a
  168. Event: Palms Pool Saturdays Pool Saturdays Cali Love Promotions featuring Roger Sanch
  169. Event: Rusko at Rain at Rain, Sat, Aug 11 11:00p
  170. Event: Palms Pool Saturdays at Palms Resort & Casino, Sat, Sep 1 12:00p
  171. Event: Rusko at Rain at Rain, Sat, Aug 4 11:00p
  172. Event: Tommy Trash at Haze Nightclub, Fri, Aug 3 10:00p
  173. Event: Ship Wrecked Aboard The at Ghostbar, Sat, Oct 27 9:00p
  174. Event: Revolution Fridays at Rain, Fri, Aug 17 8:00p
  175. Event: Kaskade at The Bank, Fri, Jul 27 6:30p
  176. Event: Friday Night Party Cruise Aboard The Samuel Clemens at Moon Nightclub, Fri, Ju
  177. [Las Vegas] Diplo @ XS [Monday July 23rd - Industry Night/Locals Free]
  178. [Las Vegas] Steve Aoki @ XS [Monday - July 16th - Industry Night / Locals Free]
  179. Event: Rob Dyrdek Celebrates his Birthday at The Bank, Fri, Jul 6 10:30p
  180. [Las Vegas] Porter Robinson @ XS [Sunday - July 15th]
  181. [Las Vegas] Dillon Francis @ Surrender [Friday July 13th]
  182. [Las Vegas] Dada Life @ XS [Saturday July 14th]
  183. [Las Vegas] Tiesto @ XS [Friday - July 6th]
  184. [Las Vegas] Zedd @ Marquee Nightclub [Saturday June 30th]
  185. [Las Vegas] Chuckie @ Marquee [Friday - June 29th]
  186. [Las Vegas] Calvin Harris @ XS [Saturday June 30th]
  187. Event: Kaskade at JET, Sat, Jul 28 7:00p
  188. Event: Thomas Gold | Friday July 6th 2012 at Ghostbar, Fri, Jul 6 10:00p
  189. [Las Vegas] Morgan Page & funkagenda @ XS [Saturday June 23rd]
  190. [Las Vegas] Norman Doray @ XS [Friday June 22nd]
  191. Event: Dada Life LIV at Moon Night Club, Fri, Jun 29 11:00p
  192. Event: Independence Day Fireworks Cruise Aboard The Anita Dee II Yacht at Palms Resor
  193. [Las Vegas] Hardwell @ Marquee Dayclub [Saturday June 16th]
  194. [Las Vegas] Dirty South & Tommy Trash @ Marquee Dayclub [June 9th EDC Week]
  195. Event: Above and Beyond with Matt Zo at Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub, Fri, Jun 8 10:00
  196. [Las Vegas] Armin Van Buuren @ Marquee Nightclub [Friday June 8th EDC Week]
  197. Event: Apollo Road at TAO Restaurant, Thu, Jun 7 10:00p
  198. Event: Keith Sweat at Orleans Arena, Sat, Jun 2 7:30p
  199. [Las Vegas] Calvin Harris @ Encore Beach Club [Friday June 8th EDC Week]
  200. Event: Armin van Buuren, Sander van Doorn, EDX, Jochen Miller at Marquee Nightclub &
  201. [Las Vegas] Calvin Harris @ Tryst [Friday - June 8th - EDC Week]
  202. CMD 2012! HRH Vanity Nightclub and Beachlife!
  203. [Las Vegas] Dillon Francis @ Surrender [Friday - June 15th]
  204. [Las Vegas] Calvin Harris @ Surrender [Saturday - June 9th - EDC Week]
  205. [Las Vegas] Steve Aoki @ Surrender [Friday - June 8th - EDC Week]
  206. Your 4 day weekend at Hard Rock Hotel
  207. [Las Vegas] Kaskade @ Marquee [Saturday - June 9th - EDC Week]
  208. [Las Vegas] Bingo Players @ Surrender [Thursday - June 7th - EDC Week]
  209. [Las Vegas] Alesso @ Surrender [Wednesday - June 6th - EDC Week]
  210. Event: Nectar Music Festival at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Sat, May 19 4:00p
  211. [Las Vegas] Porter Robinson @ Surrender [Friday - June 1st]
  212. [Las Vegas] Skrillex @ XS [Friday - June 15th]
  213. [Las Vegas] Skrillex @ XS [Monday - June 11th - Industry Night/Locals Free]
  214. [Las Vegas] Afrojack @ XS [Sunday - June 10th]
  215. [Las Vegas] Steve Angello @ XS [Saturday - June 9th]
  216. [Las Vegas] Sebastian Ingrosso @ XS [Friday - June 8th]
  217. [Las Vegas] Nicky Romero @ Marquee Nightclub [Monday - May 14th]
  218. [Las Vegas] Krewella @ Surrender [Wednesday - May 16th]
  219. [Las Vegas] Bingo Players @ Surrender [Saturday May 19th]
  220. [Las Vegas] A-Trak @ XS [Saturday May 19th 2012]
  221. [Las Vegas] A-Trak @ XS [Saturday May 19th 2012]
  222. [Las Vegas] Calvin Harris @ XS [Friday May 18th 2012]
  223. Event: DJ Tiesto at Encore, Sat, May 5 10:00p
  224. [Las Vegas] Skrillex @ Tryst [5.26.2012 - Memorial Day Weekend]
  225. [Las Vegas] Tiesto @ XS [Friday May 25th Memorial Day Weekend]
  226. EDC Week @ Surrender: Alesso, Bingo Players, Steve Aoki, Calvin Harris
  227. [Las Vegas] Tiesto @ XS [5.5.2012 - Saturday May 5th]
  228. [Las Vegas] Avicii @ Marquee Nightclub [05.12.2012]
  229. [Las Vegas] Afrojack @ Tryst Memorial Day Weekend [May 25th 2012]
  230. [Las Vegas] Hard Rock Sofa @ XS [June 1st 2012]
  231. [Las Vegas] Kaskade @ Marquee Nightclub [April 28th 2012]
  232. [Las Vegas] Steve Aoki @ Surrender [April 27th 2012]
  233. [Las Vegas] Hardwell @ Marquee Dayclub [April 28th 2012]
  234. [Las Vegas] Dada Life @ Surrender [April 25th 2012]
  235. [Las Vegas] Nero @ Surrender May 4th, 2012 [Encore/Wynn]
  236. [Las Vegas] Liquid Stranger, Original Sin, Messinian @ Hard Rock Cafe 05.03.2012
  237. Event: David Guetta & Avicii at Encore, Mon, May 28 10:00p
  238. Event: Q'VIVA The Chosen Live: Jennifer Lopez & Marc Anthony at Mandalay Bay Events C
  239. Event: Deadmau5 at Encore, Sun, May 27 10:00p
  240. Event: Steve Angello at Encore, Sat, Apr 21 10:00p
  241. Event: Tiesto at Encore, Sat, Apr 28 10:00p
  242. Event: DJ Tiesto at Encore, Sat, Apr 28 10:00p
  243. Event: DJ Tiesto at Encore, Fri, May 25 10:00p
  244. Event: Vegas! The Show at JET, Sat, Sep 29 7:00p
  245. [Las Vegas] Memorial Day Weekend May 24-28 XS,Surrender,Marquee,Tryst,TAO,Haze
  246. Event: Seal and Macy Gray at Pearl Concert Theater, Sat, Aug 4 8:00p
  247. [Las Vegas] Alvin Risk @ Surrender - 5.12.2012 - Encore/Wynn
  248. [Las Vegas] deadmau5 @ XS - Memorial Day Weekend 5.27.2012
  249. Event: Palms Pool Saturdays featuring Starkillers & DmitryKO at Pool at the Palms, Sa
  250. Event: Jabbawockeez at Monte Carlo, Sat, Mar 31 9:30p