PDA

View Full Version : San Francisco



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

  1. Event: Jack Beats, Hannah Wants, AC Slater, and Kry Wolf at Mezzanine, Sun, Oct 12 9:
  2. Event: Ruby Skye Saturdays - The World's Top DJs at San Francisco's #1 Club at Ruby S
  3. Event: Ruby Skye Saturdays - The World's Top DJs at San Francisco's #1 Club at Ruby S
  4. Event: Adore Delano at DNA Lounge, Tue, Aug 19 8:00p
  5. Event: Con Bro Chill at The Independent, Thu, Oct 23 8:00p
  6. Event: Noise Pop Presents: Jacques Greene, Jim-E Stack, and B. Bravo at Public Works,
  7. Event: Kill the Noise at The Regency Ballroom, Wed, Oct 15 8:00p
  8. Event: Ruby Skye Saturdays - The World's Top DJs at San Francisco's #1 Club at Ruby S
  9. Event: Daedelus at Mezzanine, Fri, Nov 7 9:00p
  10. Event: Dirty South at Ruby Skye, Fri, Aug 15 9:00p
  11. Event: Salted with Doc Martin, Miguel Migs and Julius Papp at Mighty, Sat, Aug 9 10:0
  12. Event: Outside Lands Night Show: Gold Panda at Mezzanine, Sat, Aug 9 9:00p
  13. Event: Bonobo at The Regency Ballroom, Fri, Oct 24 9:00p
  14. Event: Christopher Willits at The Independent, Sat, Sep 6 9:00p
  15. Event: The Orb at Brick & Mortar Music Hall, Thu, Aug 14 9:00p
  16. Event: GusGus at Great American Music Hall, Thu, Oct 9 9:00p
  17. Event: Rusko at 1015 Folsom, Thu, Oct 30 10:00p
  18. Event: Mighty Real presents Todd Terry with David Harness at Mighty, Sat, Aug 30 10:0
  19. Event: Green Velvet, Gorgon City, DJ Icey, and The Scumfrog at Public Works, Sat, Aug
  20. Event: Made in SF with Mark Farina, Pleasuremaker and Senor Oz (Afrolicious), plus Lo
  21. Event: GAMeBoi SF at Rickshaw Stop, Sat, Aug 16 9:30p
  22. Event: Desert Hearts Presents...City Hearts SF at Audio, Sun, Aug 3 12:00p
  23. Event: Green Velvet, Gorgon City, DJ Icey, The Scumfrog at Public Works, Sat, Aug 9 1
  24. Event: The Polish Ambassador at The Regency Ballroom, Sat, Oct 4 9:00p
  25. Event: Rusko at 1015 Folsom, Thu, Oct 30 10:00p
  26. Event: Sunday Funktion w/ Marques Wyatt at Audio, Sun, Jul 20 4:00p
  27. Event: Made in SF with Mark Farina + Pleasuremaker & Senor Oz (Afrolicious), Local Fo
  28. Event: Made in SF w/ Mark Farina + Pleasuremaker & Senor Oz (Afrolicious), Local Food
  29. Event: SF Bastille Day Block Party at Irish Bank, Mon, Jul 14 5:00p
  30. Event: Bassnectar with Griz at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, Sat, Nov 8 8:00p
  31. Event: The Field (Live) at The Independent, Fri, Jul 18 9:00p
  32. Event: Sf Bastille Day Block Party On Monday July 14 at Irish Bank, Mon, Jul 14 5:00p
  33. Event: Salted w/ Miguel Migs, Julius Papp, + Tortured Soul (Live) at Mighty, Sat, Jul
  34. Event: Mr. Scruff (6 Hour DJ Set) at Public Works, Sat, Aug 16 9:00p
  35. Event: Ruby Skye Saturdays - The World's Top DJs at Ruby Skye, Fri, Jul 4 9:00p
  36. Event: Bad Boy Bill at 1015 Folsom, Fri, Aug 29 10:00p
  37. Event: Bassnectar at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, Sat, Nov 8 8:00p
  38. Event: Donald Glaude at Ruby Skye, Sat, Jul 5 9:00p
  39. Event: The M Machine at Ruby Skye, Fri, Jul 4 9:00p
  40. Event: 3LAU at The Regency Ballroom, Sat, Jul 5 10:00p
  41. Event: Gareth Emery at Mezzanine, Sat, Jul 5 10:00p
  42. Event: Industry at Beatbox, Sat, Jul 26 10:00p
  43. Event: CRUSH: Green Velvet, Gorgon City, DJ Icey, The Scumfrog at Public Works, Sat,
  44. Event: Finger Lickin' Fort Mason After Party with Gareth Emery, Christina Noveli, Mos
  45. Event: Evolution at Beatbox, Sat, Jul 12 10:00p
  46. Event: WET Pool Party feat. Miguel Migs, Julius Papp, Franky Boissy, Mauricio Aviles
  47. Event: Ferry Corsten at Ruby Skye, Thu, Aug 7 9:00p
  48. Event: DJ Hardwell at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, Fri, Nov 7 8:00p
  49. Event: I Am Hardwell at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, Fri, Nov 7 8:00p
  50. Event: Evolution: 2 Year Anniversary Alexander at Beatbox, Sat, Jul 12 10:00p
  51. Event: Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival at Outside Lands Fairgrounds, Fri, Aug 8 1
  52. Event: Basement Jaxx (DJ set) at Public Works, Sat, Jul 12 9:00p
  53. Event: Set Arcade Presents Andy C at Temple Nightclub, Sun, Jun 15 9:00p
  54. Event: Satoshi Tomiie at Harlot, Fri, Jun 27 9:00p
  55. Event: Mighty Real presents Dimitri From Paris & resident David Harness at Mighty, Sa
  56. Event: Resonance Days W/ Betsy Larkin at Temple Nightclub, Fri, Jun 20 10:00p
  57. Event: Ryan Farish at Brick & Mortar Music Hall, Tue, Jul 8 9:00p
  58. Event: Bart B More at Slide, Sat, Jun 14 10:00p
  59. Event: Nightmares On Wax Live at The Regency Ballroom, Sat, Jun 21 9:00p
  60. Event: Feed Me | Psychedelic Journey Tour at The Warfield, Sat, Sep 6 9:00p
  61. Event: The Scientist with General Jah Mikey, Subatomic Sound System & DJ Sep at Elbo
  62. Event: SET presents James Zabiela at Mighty, Fri, Aug 15 9:00p
  63. Event: JOSH WINK (Ovum) at Public Works, Fri, Jul 18 8:30p
  64. Event: Resonance w/ Betsie Larkin at Temple at Temple Nightclub, Fri, Jun 20 10:00p
  65. Event: Mighty Real w/ Dimitri from Paris & resident David Harness at Mighty, Sat, Jul
  66. Event: SET presents John Digweed at Mighty, Fri, Aug 8 9:00p
  67. Event: Black Rock Cantina at DNA Lounge, Sun, Jul 13 8:00p
  68. Event: Faultline - a Breaks party - with guest Wes Smith [FREE]
  69. Event: Opulent Temple presents Crystal Method (DJ Set): Aphrodite: Funkagenda! at Pub
  70. Event: DigiTour at The Regency Ballroom, Sun, Jun 22 4:00p
  71. Event: Cream of Beat: Keith Murray at Mezzanine, Thu, Jul 3 9:00p
  72. Event: Evolution at Beatbox, Sat, Jun 14 10:00p
  73. Event: Feed Me at The Warfield, Sat, Sep 6 7:00p
  74. Event: Salted Anniversary W/ Danny Krivit, Miguel Migs, Julius Papp & Lisa Shaw! at M
  75. Event: InStereo Recordings presents Black Cat Beatz w/ DJ Dan at Monarch, Fri, Jun 13
  76. Event: BASE: Justin Martin at Vessel, Thu, Jun 19 10:00p
  77. Event: Venetian Snares at The Independent, Wed, Jun 4 9:00p
  78. Event: Club 1994: Color Me Badd at Mezzanine, Fri, Jun 20 9:00p
  79. Event: Remember SF - Doc Martin, Marques Wyatt, DJ M3 at Monarch, Sat, Jun 7 9:30p
  80. Event: Sunset Island Electronic Music Picnic at The Great Lawn, Sat, Jun 14 12:00p
  81. Event: Magda at Public Works, Fri, Aug 1 9:30p
  82. Event: Sunset Promotions presents Krafty Kuts & Worthy @ Freqo De Mayo at Mighty, Fri
  83. Event: Icee Hot w/ Shackleton, Silent Servant, Austin Cesear at Public Works, Fri, Ma
  84. Event: Miami Horror (DJ Set) at Neck Of The Woods, Fri, Aug 8 10:00p
  85. Event: Finger Lickin' Fort Mason at Festival Pavilion, Sat, Jul 5 4:00p
  86. Event: Starkillers at Ruby Skye, Sat, May 31 9:00p
  87. Event: Xxyyxx at 1015 Folsom, Fri, May 23 10:00p
  88. Event: APEX North American Tour at The Factory, Sat, May 10 10:00p
  89. Event: Venetian Snares at The Independent, Fri, Jul 4 9:00p
  90. Event: Soft Opening Weekend at Origin SF, Fri, May 9 9:00p
  91. Event: The Des Voix Festival presents: WHERE AND WHEN WE DIED (Où et quand nous somme
  92. Event: Joris Voorn at Public Works, Fri, May 9 9:00p
  93. Event: Damian Lazarus at Monarch, Fri, Jul 4 9:00p
  94. Event: Borgore, Congorock + Hucci at The Warfield, Sat, May 3 9:00p
  95. Event: Mark Farina + Tyrel Williams + Vlad Simko at Harlot, Fri, May 2 9:00p
  96. Event: Official Movement Pre-Party with DVS1 at Monarch, Fri, May 2 9:00p
  97. Event: Die Antwoord at The Fillmore, Tue, May 27 8:00p
  98. Event: Sahara Tent: Michael Woods at Mezzanine, Fri, May 16 9:00p
  99. Event: Pete Tong at Public Works, Fri, May 2 9:30p
  100. Event: Salted w/ Miguel Migs, Julius Papp & Special Guest Marques Wyatt at Mighty, Sa
  101. Event: DirtyBird Players at Mezzanine, Fri, May 9 9:00p
  102. Event: As You Like It 4 Year Anniversary W/ Todd Terje, Maurice Fulton, DJ QU at Publ
  103. Event: ATB at Ruby Skye, Sat, May 24 9:00p
  104. Event: Dutch Kingsday Night Party in San Francisco on April 25, 2014 at Circa, Fri, A
  105. Event: Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival at Golden Gate Park, Fri, Aug 8 12:00p
  106. Event: Three (NYC) / Ryan Elliott (Berlin) all Vinyl Event at Monarch, Fri, Apr 25 9:
  107. Event: Silence In Metropolis presents: Ian Pooley at Monarch, Fri, May 9 9:00p
  108. Event: The Glitch Mob at The Warfield, Fri, May 9 9:00p
  109. Faultline - a Breaks party! with guest Dex Stakker: Friday May 2, 2014 | 9pm
  110. Event: Bicycle Day Featuring Alex Grey & Allyson Grey, Gramatik, Lotus, Random Rab, R
  111. Event: Paul Van Dyk at Ruby Skye, Sat, May 10 9:00p
  112. Event: Seven Lions at Ruby Skye, Fri, May 16 9:00p
  113. Event: Michael Woods at Mezzanine, Fri, May 16 9:00p
  114. Event: Vinyl Session: Three at Monarch, Fri, Apr 25 9:30p
  115. Event: Electric Nostalgia 4 at Public Works, Fri, Apr 18 9:00p
  116. Event: Pantha du Prince at Mezzanine, Sat, May 3 9:00p
  117. Event: The Knife at Fox Theater, Wed, Apr 16 8:00p
  118. Event: Boy George at The Fillmore, Mon, Apr 28 8:00p
  119. Event: Art Department at Public Works, Thu, Apr 17 10:00p
  120. Event: The Knife at Fox Theater, Tue, Apr 15 8:00p
  121. Event: Nightmares On Wax at The Regency Ballroom, Sat, Jun 21 9:00p
  122. Event: Tiga + Green Velvet at 1015 Folsom, Wed, Apr 16 10:00p
  123. Event: Stacey Pullen at Monarch, Sat, Apr 12 9:30p
  124. Event: Borgore at The Warfield, Sat, May 3 9:00p
  125. Event: CROOKERS at 1015 Folsom, Fri, Jun 6 10:00p
  126. Event: Paul Oakenfold at Ruby Skye, Fri, May 30 9:00p
  127. Event: Scooter @ Manor West at Manor West, Sat, Apr 12 9:00p
  128. Event: Late Night Science Feat. Donald Glaude at Temple Nightclub, Sat, Apr 19 10:00p
  129. Event: Michael Woods at Mezzanine, Fri, Apr 18 9:00p
  130. Event: Mighty Real Presents "the Godfather - Part 1" a Tribute to Frankie Knuckles at
  131. Event: Robyn+Röyksopp at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, Sat, Jun 28 8:00p
  132. Event: The Bloody Beetroots at The Regency Ballroom, Thu, May 29 8:00p
  133. Event: Sat 5/10 - Mighty Real w/ Frankie Knuckles (Defmix) + David Harness at Mighty,
  134. Event: Markus Schulz - Scream 2 Bus Tour at Ruby Skye, Fri, Apr 4 9:00p
  135. Event: K Theory at The Independent, Thu, Apr 3 9:00p
  136. Event: Flight Facilities at Mezzanine, Fri, Apr 18 9:00p
  137. Event: Crowder at The Regency Ballroom, Tue, Nov 4 7:30p
  138. Event: Mike Posner at Rickshaw Stop, Wed, Apr 9 8:30p
  139. Event: Bro Safari at The Regency Ballroom, Fri, May 2 9:00p
  140. Event: Victor Calderone at Mighty, Fri, Apr 18 9:00p
  141. Event: Trentemøller at Mezzanine, Sun, Apr 6 9:00p
  142. Event: Kill The Zo Tour with Kill the Noise and Mat Zo at The Regency Ballroom, Thu,
  143. Event: Bicycle Day Featuring Alex Grey & Allyson Grey, Gramatik, Lotus, Random Rab, R
  144. Event: Mr. Oizo at Mezzanine, Sat, Mar 29 9:00p
  145. Event: Caravan Palace at The Regency Ballroom, Sat, Apr 12 9:00p
  146. Event: Killer Fro Tour at Ruby Skye, Fri, Apr 11 9:00p
  147. Event: Zion I at The Independent, Fri, May 16 9:00p
  148. Event: Jack Beats at Ruby Skye, Thu, May 1 9:00p
  149. Event: Darkstar at 1015 Folsom, Thu, May 1 9:00p
  150. Event: Resonance: Original Soundtrack #5 and Starfield at Exploratorium at Pier 15, T
  151. Event: Tiga at 1015 Folsom, Wed, Apr 16 10:00p
  152. Event: Annabella Lwin at Brick & Mortar Music Hall, Fri, Apr 4 9:00p
  153. Event: Crystal Fighters at The Independent, Thu, May 29 8:00p
  154. Event: Duke Dumont at Mezzanine, Thu, Apr 17 9:00p
  155. Event: Dennis Ferrer at Monarch, Fri, Apr 11 9:30p
  156. Event: Martin Buttrich at Public Works, Sat, Apr 5 9:00p
  157. Event: Damian Lazarus at Monarch, Fri, May 16 9:30p
  158. Event: Bicycle Day Featuring Alex Grey & Allyson Grey, Gramatik, Lotus, Random Rab, R
  159. Event: Tiga at 1015 Folsom, Wed, Apr 16 10:00p
  160. Event: Jack Beats at Ruby Skye, Thu, May 1 9:00p
  161. Event: Annabella Lwin at Brick & Mortar Music Hall, Fri, Apr 4 9:00p
  162. Event: Mr. Oizo at Mezzanine, Sat, Mar 29 9:00p
  163. Event: Tell All Your Friends at Neck Of The Woods, Fri, Mar 21 9:00p
  164. Event: Kill The Zo Tour with Kill the Noise and Mat Zo at The Regency Ballroom, Thu,
  165. Event: Kill the Noise / Mat Zo at The Regency Ballroom, Thu, May 8 9:00p
  166. Event: K Theory at The Independent, Thu, Apr 3 9:00p
  167. Event: One Night One Roof! at Public Works, Thu, Mar 27 10:00p
  168. Event: Resonance: Original Soundtrack #5 and Starfield at Exploratorium at Pier 15, T
  169. Event: Michael Woods at Mezzanine, Fri, May 16 9:00p
  170. Event: Atomic Bomb! The Music of William Onyeabor at The Warfield, Tue, May 6 8:00p
  171. Event: Trentemøller at Mezzanine, Sun, Apr 6 9:00p
  172. Event: Martin Buttrich at Public Works, Sat, Apr 5 9:00p
  173. Event: Trentemøller (Live) at Mezzanine, Sun, Apr 6 9:00p
  174. Event: Killer Fro Tour at Ruby Skye, Fri, Apr 11 9:00p
  175. Event: Deep SF edition with Osunlade & Marques Wyatt at Public Works, Fri, Mar 14 9:3
  176. Event: Electric Nostalgia 4 at Public Works, Fri, Apr 18 9:00p
  177. Event: Jimmy Edgar at Monarch, Sat, Mar 22 9:30p
  178. Event: Bicycle Day at The Regency Ballroom, Sat, Apr 19 8:00p
  179. Event: Boy George at The Fillmore, Mon, Apr 28 8:00p
  180. Event: Electric Nostalgia 4: Fatboy Slim, Fleetwood Mac, Rolling Stones at Public Wor
  181. Event: Shpongle at The Regency Ballroom, Thu, Mar 13 8:00p
  182. Event: Four Tet at Mezzanine, Sat, Mar 8 9:00p
  183. Event: J Boog at Mezzanine, Sun, Mar 2 9:00p
  184. Event: Natasha Kmeto - W/Fourtet at Mezzanine, Sat, Mar 8 7:00p
  185. Event: Magda at Public Works, Fri, Mar 7 9:30p
  186. Event: CANCELLED: Dot Wiggin Band at The Chapel, Fri, Mar 7 9:00p
  187. Event: Crystal Fighters at The Independent, Thu, May 29 8:00p
  188. Event: Duke Dumont at Mezzanine, Thu, Apr 17 9:00p
  189. Event: Annie Mac Presents at 1015 Folsom, Tue, Mar 25 10:00p
  190. Event: SOLD OUT: Four Tet at Mezzanine, Sat, Mar 8 9:00p
  191. Event: Baby Rasta Y Gringo at 1015 Folsom, Sat, Mar 22 8:00p
  192. Event: Rasa Vitalia - Diva Or Die Burlesque at The Exit Theater (San Francisco), Sat,
  193. Event: Official Movement Pre-Party w/DVS1, John Osborn, and Keith Kemp at Monarch, Fr
  194. Event: Darkstar at 1015 Folsom, Thu, May 1 9:00p
  195. Event: Dennis Ferrer at Monarch, Fri, Apr 11 9:30p
  196. Event: Damian Lazarus at Monarch, Fri, May 16 9:30p
  197. Event: Matthew Dear presents Audion Live: Subverticul at The Regency Ballroom, Wed, F
  198. Event: Danny Tenaglia (NYC) 4+ hour set at Public Works, Fri, Feb 28 9:00p
  199. Event: Girl Talk at The Independent, Wed, Feb 26 9:00p
  200. Event: Kcrw.com Presents theLIFT (SF) 4 Year Anniversary w/ Gilles Peterson, Toshio M
  201. Event: NWB | Legowelt at Monarch, Sat, Feb 15 10:00p
  202. Event: Flight Facilities at Mezzanine, Fri, Apr 18 9:00p
  203. Event: Bad Boy Bill & Tommie Sunshine at Ruby Skye, Fri, Feb 14 9:00p
  204. Event: DJ Snake at The Regency Ballroom, Sun, Feb 16 10:00p
  205. Event: Crowder at The Regency Ballroom, Tue, Nov 4 7:30p
  206. Event: tyDi at Ruby Skye, Fri, Mar 14 9:00p
  207. Event: Jimmy Edgar at Monarch, Sat, Mar 22 9:30p
  208. Event: Tim Sweeney / Anthony Mansfield / DJ M3 at Monarch, Fri, Feb 14 9:30p
  209. Event: Morgan Heritage, Simpkin Project at Slim's, Sun, Feb 9 9:00p
  210. Event: Bro Safari at The Regency Ballroom, Fri, May 2 9:00p
  211. Event: Marco V with Lange and Leon Bolier at Ruby Skye, Fri, Feb 28 9:00p
  212. Event: Quintino at Ruby Skye, Fri, Mar 7 9:00p
  213. Event: Eight Fold at Project One, Fri, Feb 14 9:00p
  214. Event: Dirty Bird Players at Mezzanine, Fri, Feb 14 9:00p
  215. Event: The Twelves at Mezzanine, Sat, Feb 22 9:00p
  216. Event: Oasis Party at Mezzanine, Thu, Feb 20 8:00p
  217. Event: J Boog at Mezzanine, Sat, Mar 1 9:00p
  218. Event: Evolution at Beatbox, Sat, Feb 1 10:00p
  219. Event: Beardyman at Mezzanine, Fri, Feb 28 9:00p
  220. Event: Angels of bAss & Ana Sia at Monarch, Sat, Feb 8 9:00p
  221. Event: Kevin Saunderson at Monarch, Sat, Feb 22 9:00p
  222. Event: Annabella Lwin from Bow Wow Wow at Brick & Mortar Music Hall, Fri, Apr 4 9:00p
  223. Event: RuPaul's Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons at The Regency Ballroom, Sun, Feb 9
  224. Event: The Glitch Mob at The Warfield, Fri, May 9 9:00p
  225. Event: The Hood Internet at Mezzanine, Thu, Jan 30 8:30p
  226. Event: SOLD OUT: Skrillex at The Regency Ballroom, Tue, Feb 4 8:00p
  227. Event: Wolfgang Gartner at Ruby Skye, Sat, Mar 15 9:00p
  228. Event: DIGITALISM at Ruby Skye, Fri, Feb 7 9:00p
  229. Event: AYLI with Rebolledo at Public Works, Fri, Feb 7 6:00p
  230. Event: Caravan Palace at The Regency Ballroom, Sat, Apr 12 9:00p
  231. Event: Resonance: The Freddy McGuire Show at Exploratorium at Pier 15, Thu, Feb 13 7:
  232. Event: Thomas Gold at Ruby Skye, Sat, Feb 1 9:00p
  233. Event: Datsik at The Regency Ballroom, Fri, Mar 7 9:00p
  234. Event: Robert DeLong at The Independent, Tue, Jan 28 8:00p
  235. Event: SOLD OUT: Skrillex at Mezzanine, Wed, Feb 5 9:00p
  236. Event: Donald Glaude at Ruby Skye, Sat, Jan 18 9:00p
  237. Event: Dot Wiggin Band at The Chapel, Fri, Mar 7 9:00p
  238. Event: A Rickshaw Stop 10th Anniversary Show with Cockblock at Rickshaw Stop, Sat, Ja
  239. Event: Ryan Hemsworth at The Independent, Fri, Jan 24 9:00p
  240. Event: Icee Hot's 4 Year Anniversary with Levon Vincent, Floating Points, Joey Anders
  241. Event: 12th Planet at The Regency Ballroom, Sat, Mar 22 8:00p
  242. Event: Nickodemus (Turntables on the Hudson/Wonderwheel) and the Spy from Cairo Aka Z
  243. Event: Prom Night: Redux at Women's Building, Fri, Jan 10 9:00p
  244. Event: John Tejada at Monarch, Fri, Feb 28 9:00p
  245. Event: Evolution: Escape To Winter Party at Beatbox, Sat, Jan 18 10:00p
  246. Event: Cash Cash at Ruby Skye, Sat, Jan 25 9:00p
  247. Event: Crowder: Neon Steeple Tour at The Regency Ballroom, Wed, Apr 9 7:30p
  248. Event: Bearracuda NYE at Beatbox, Tue, Dec 31 8:00p
  249. Event: Skrillex at The Independent, Mon, Feb 3 9:00p
  250. Event: 1/1/14: Nyd Housepitality w/ Doc Martin, Heartthrob, Nikita, Atish, & More - 2