Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Do you think this product is a scam?

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    New York, NY
    Posts
    1

    Do you think this product is a scam?

    Recently i've stumbled upon an interesting website(http://www.robocock.net) that sell an electronics device which can strengthen "PC" muscle. According to the website, strong PC muscle is the key to have prolong sex. I'm not sure whether that is true..

    Do you think this product is a scam or it really can improve my condition? I just want to get more opinions before i purchase this product.

  2. #2
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3

    Re: Do you think this product is a scam?

    Dude, doesn't it LOOK like a scam to you? The website design has big red letters and "screaming" text. What do you think? Do your future partner a favor and don't bother with it. Isolating your PC muscle is the same for us girls: Can you stop urinating midstream with a full bladder? If you can't then you have a long way to go.

    Do whatever this site suggests, as the routines seem similar for what I learned for myself: http://www.askmen.com/dating/love_ti..._love_tip.html

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26