Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Pang-Lo

Members
  • Content count

    22
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Pang-Lo

  • Rank
    New to the Board
  • Birthday 03/06/1976
  1. June 27th SOULution @ Arena Bar 218 Mulberry Street Newark, NJ Free CD giveaway Deep soulful house. . .that true ish, no sleepy stuff. TRUST! www.myspace.com/pang_lo
  2. I'm back in Jersey with my peeps. . . Perle 13 Paterson Street (Underneath Glo Lounge) New Brunswick NJ www.myspace.com/pang_lo
  3. NOT To BE MISSED!!!!! Nadirah Shakoor (Yoruba Records) . . 'Nuff Said!
  4. Registration is now OPEN!!!!
  5. Good morning PUUUUUSH!. . . . . all my dancers start registering . . shit is gonna be bananas!!!!!
  6. DEEPER SHADES OF HOUSE on XM RADIO - THE MOVE - Hosted by Lars Behrenroth DSoH show #134 With guestmix by Pang-Lo (Rua Almas Productions / New Jersey) Wednesday ­ March 8th 2006 9pm ET, 8pm Central & 6pm PT Encore presentations: Saturday ­ March 11th 2006 noon ET, 11am Central & 9am PST Wednesday ­ March 15th 2006 9am ET, 8am Central & 6am PT broadcasted on XM RADIO - THE MOVE - channel 80 nationwide in the US via satellite radio & online @ http://xmradio.net/xstream ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- - XM RADIO is now also AVAILABLE FOR DirecTV CUSTOMERS -- FREE - You can find The Move on DirecTV Channel 858 - AOL customers can find XM Radio on their homepage for free as well. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- more info & playlists online at http://deepershades.net
  7. Afternoon Pu pu pu pu puuuuuussssshhhhh!!!!!!
  8. Every Friday @ DEKO (Lower Level Lounge) . . Deep House all night long. . . March 3rd! Join us for something Special! I will be on all night long spinning nothing but the best in deep house and tech house. . . . http://us.f533.mail.yahoo.com/ym/us/ShowLetter?box=Inbox&MsgId=3521_7771500_114121_1231_278394_0_307193_437805_1464790103&bodyPart=2.2.2&YY=33315&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&Idx=1
  9. Thank you. We are really trying to make this happen. All eyes on Deko, this upcoming year Deko will be hosting MANY Deep House Pioneers and Icons. . This is only the beginning! Peace and Blessings Pang
×