Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About deepmitch

  • Rank
    New to the Board
  • Birthday 11/05/1969

Contact Methods

  • Website URL


  • Location
  • Gender
  1. Hi Folks, I’m glad to present you this Various Artist Compilation, that feature 30 artists for a total of 30 tracks, that means more than 3 hours of free and awesome fucking music !!! Original Images are kindly granted by flyzipper / Steve Mishos and designed by Phrek Be ready to listen many diffents musical styles like :House, Future Jazz, Techno, Deep House, Tech House, Ambient, Electro, Dub Techno, Minimal, from a fine selection of producers I personally love.This time I have the pleasure and honour to present you some new names and well know names from the netaudio circuit. There are artists that has never release something for free, and this is their first time,some others that usually print their stuff on vinyls, cd’s or digital downloads,and sure, some big lovely names of the netaudio scene… with some new names that I was lucky to meet through my internet sessions. Nothing better than music can explain what means this release…. So, start to download it and enjoy !! Label: Deepindub.org Catalog#: [did017] Format: File, MP3, Compilation, 320 Kbps Country: Italy Released: 29 Feb 2008 Genre: Electronic Style: House, Future Jazz, Techno, Deep House, Tech House, Ambient, Electro, Dub Techno, Minimal Notes: 30 different artists for more than 30 hours of music released with creative commons license. License Url : http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.5/it/deed.en Tracklisting: 1 1DERL& Hangar (4:22) 2 Alessandro Crimi Deep Moments (8:33) 3 André Kronert Featuring Neurotron Is There Anybody Out There (8:18) 4 Biodub Draft (3:58) 5 DJ Dandi & Ugo Psico Pepsi (6:31) 6 Deep Source Project Out There (6:47) 7 De-Fat Alated Dub (6:57) 8 Dimomib Rumba Ceremonial (4:38) 9 Dr. Nojoke Berlin Carrè (5:35) 10 Georg Neufeld Vulcan Prince (7:54) 11 Granlab 11 07 1 (7:17) 12 Hermetico Al Siguiente Verano (6:15) 13 In Vitro Mitad De Luna (4:35) 14 Kellyyss Lighting Your Way (6:33) 15 Liquid Level Perfect Lifeform (5:55) 16 Lower Groundz No End (4:19) 17 Marcos Romero Holophonor (7:01) 18 Forty6&Two Red Skies (6:58) 19 Michael Renk Bring Me Out (5:30) 20 Miss Babayaga In The Club (7:45) 21 Morpho Purple Shadow (3:49) 22 Neurotron Featuring André Kronert 10 Lions (6:54) 23 Alexxei n Nig Wings Of Freedom (7:24) 24 NN Sleepless (6:41) 25 Ocralab Aulos (5:31) 26 Paul Agius Yumcha (6:31) 27 Phrek Defending Sorrow 28 Raganova Next Door Orgasm (8:53) 29 Saturno Dee Dee (6:24) 30 Tom Ellis Channel Hop (6:40) download all release in a .zip file [[archive mirror]] ( download link from here ) [[web site page]] ( main downloads and more info & urls ) [[archive page]] ( mirror downloads ) This time I ask you for a feedback, yes because the most voted track will have a videoclip specially made for …. so come back here and write down 2 lines, to give to the artist you prefer more visibility also throught channels like youtube. The deadline to cast your comment is the first of April ! One Month from now… please enjoy this various artists compilation peace
  2. Hi Peoples, I’m thrilled to announce you my new netlabel showcase featuring music by 31337records.com available to download @ deepindub.org This mix feature tracks released on 31337records.com and some actually promotional & unreleased tracks kindly provided exclusively to do this dj set !!! Preparing yourself to walk throught Dub electronic histograms fully of Glitchs, Techno flashing grooving tunes, with some taste for Deep House and Minimal House structures. Warning : do not abuse of this mix - give dependence fast !!! main downloads at NLMIX029 - The Spirit Of 31337 Records Netlabel mirror file download // hosted @ internet archive.org Label: Deepindub.org Catalog#: [nlmix029] Format: File, MP3, Mixed, 320 Kbps Country: Italy Released: 22 Feb 2008 Genre: Electronic Style: Dub, Glitch, Techno, Deep House, Downtempo, Minimal Credits: DJ Mix - djmitch.it Notes: Total duration: 83:36 min. Tracklisting: 1 Birkemann Winterschlaf 2 DJ Lab Libra 3 DJ Lab Spokers Dub 4 Dualism (2) Guti Inlog Dualism 5 Sebastian Herre & Mike Wall Hoody Dune 6 Azek Foreign Melody 7 DJ Lab Third Shift 8 0×7f Strassenkoeter 9 Topper (3) Lucio Dallas Cowboys 10 0×7f Featuring Ladybug (3) 11am 11 Eke Dejavu 12 Eke Deo 13 Eke Guti 14 Eke Disorder
  3. Hi peoples, I’m honoured and pleased to present you a new artist of deepindub family : Morpho Hi enter the label with 4 massive dub techno tracks of first quality ! Have a listen to them and get your opinion about this music producer from France. Be ready to be transported in a smooth, warm mood situation, rich of dub reggae grooves in a contemporary electronic key. I was really surprised when I meet Morpho the first time, he has a unique stlye, that bring you in a sunny, happy and lovely world. The first think I thinked was… †damm it !!! This is shit that must be printed !!! “…. Download all the tracks, turn on your stereo and pump up the volume…. all peoples on the street will start to dance and smile, it’s Morpho sound !!! Label: Deepindub.org Catalog#: [did015] Format: File, MP3, 320 Kbps Country: Italy Released: 04 Feb 2008 Genre: Electronic Style: Dub, Dub Techno Tracklisting: 1 Tchee Tchee (4:53) ((( mirror download ))) 2 Zebra (4:17) ((( mirror download ))) 3 Rojo (4:20) ((( mirror download ))) 4 Cinetose (3:42) ((( mirror download ))) Zip File ((( mirror download ))) Mirror downloads are hosted @ internet archive.org discogs.com page Last fm page
  4. Hi peoples, this year I'll be with you to celebrate the New Year 2008 @ Villa Pigalle Club,a modern and elegant hotel with a disco club with a 5 dance floors, for more musical situations. The event will start from the 20:00 hours of 29th december to 10:00 hours of 01st January 2008, for a total of 30 hours no-stop music,with the top Italian Dj's and producers : GIUSI CONSOLI MISS BABAYAGA DJ JEAN PAUL de PARIS ALFRED AZZETTO MARCO CORDI JOEY 'DJ JOSH' BLACKWELL STEFANO NOFERINI MARCO BELLINI CARLO DI ROMA MAURIZIO MICELI and many moore.... Book a room to stay all the event or be only when you like to come @ Villa Pigalle Club Direct info and booking line : +39 0424 - 560412 +39 339 - 6046112 See you there...
  5. Well say , it is one amazing ep this one, from Mr. Michael Renk... something that can't be loose...