Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

benny walsh

  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About benny walsh

  • Rank
    New to the Board
  1. How was the first time you enjoyed house music? You can have a upfront preview now of this electro tech house compilation here: http://mediafire.com/?4xjnwumzbj3 How much inspirational motivation or motivating inspiration or inspiring motivational potential have this music? You decide as you download the individual tracks at high quality after 21 February from http://beatport.com/labels/christian+records 01.Windenergy - Right Side Up (Vinny Electro House Mix) 02.Heathous - If You Want (Matt Duffer Brown Vocal House Mix) 03.Newheart - Universal Interpretation (Alan Lockwood Electro Mix) 04.Balanced - Beatport (Kozin Tech House Mix) 05.Already - Shall We Dance (Art Patrice House Mix) 06.Relate4ever - Good News (Anominiss Deep House Mix) 07.Cristian Paduraru - What Happens After (Heathous Progressive Mix) 08.Visualize - Made In Wishland (Zambino Progressive House Mix) 09.Progressive - Reality (Peet Sadner Tech House Mix) 10.Motivated - Where Do I Fit (Greg Zizique Electro House Mix) 11.Vibrant - Free To Choose (D'Angelo & Astral Body Tribal Mix) 12.1st Class - Light Or Darkness (Christopher Manik House Mix) 13.Coolerika - Feeding Your Brain (Marcelo Carvalho House Mix) 14.The Musicmaker - Express Yourself (TJ Tech House Mix) 15.Focus3d - Minimal Perspective (Nacho Casco Tech House Mix) 16.Grow Aware - Renewal Chance (DJ Forty5 House Mix) 17.4speakers - Emotion Comes From Motion (JASC Tech House Mix) 18.Because - Open Minded (Go Hiyama Tech House Mix) 19.Inspirational - Sharing Transparently (DJ Denise Techno Mix) 20.Windenergy - You Can't Change Me (Miss XS Electro House Mix) Tracks are supported by many good dj's and sound like Sasha & John Digweed, Hernan Cattaneo, Steve Lawler, Mark Knight, Axwell, Eric Prydz aka Pryda, Deadmau5, Chris Lake, Robbie Rivera, Roger Sanchez, Sander Kleinenberg, Carl Cox, Trentemoller, Cristian Paduraru, Booka Shade. Enjoy!
  2. Free Promo Download

    How to build momentum? You'll find out by playing this new release by John Dare you will discover the dj-friendly combination between past & future from Techno & House sounds! 01.Cristian Paduraru - Sharing Transparently (Dave DK Minimal Mix) 02.Movemaker - Universal Interpretation (Sound Bros Minimal Techno Mix) 03.Relate4ever - Right Side Up (Twin Peetz & Crystal Minimal Dub) 04.1394-4212 - Beatport (Funk Shuei & Christian Orlo Acid House Mix) 05.Starrysky - If You Want (David Kassi Tech House Dub) 06.Focus3d - Equipping Education (Amnesia Minimal Techno Dub) 07.O-Circle - Express Yourself (Gabriel Delev Techno Mix) 08.Dubacid - Beatport (DJ Pierce & Wesen Minimal Techno Dub) 09.Windenergy - Unconditional Giving (Chad Browninger Tech House Mix) 10.Vibrant - Accepting The Differences (Akbal Dubroots & Funk Shuei Deep House Dub) 11.1st Class - Universal Interpretation (Chriss Razor Tech House Mix) 12.4speakers - Positive Education (Rhadoo Minimal Mix) 13.The Musicmaker - Sharing Transparently (Roby Mannarini Tech House Mix) 14.2LS 2 Dance - The Touch You Trust (Movemaker Techno Dub) 15.Because - Beatport (Rispo & Tumminello & Dee Green Minimal Mix) 16.Phenomen - Sharing Confidence (Swat-Squad Techno Mix) 17.Coolerika - Made In Wishland (2LS 2 Dance Tech House Mix) 18.Fire In Water - Clickno Anthem (Rhadoo Minimal Techno Mix) 19.John Dare - Building Momentum (Rik-Art DJ Tech House Megamix) The track 19 is the live megamix and here is your promo copy for free download http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?00wx0ymmzjj As you get a taste of the megamix you will be able to download the full tracks at high quality soon from http://beatport.com/labels/2ls+2+dance Tracks are supported by many good dj's and sound like Carl Cox, Sven Vath, Basic Channel, Adam Beyer, Richie Hawtin, Ricardo Villalobos, Oxia, Carl Craig, Aril Brikha, Cristian Paduraru, Trentemoeller, Gui Borato, Booka Shade. Enjoy!
  3. Available now FREE PROMO MIX

    How was the first time you enjoyed deep music? Benny Walsh from Ireland mixed a inspiring deep tech house compilation. Available now as full tracks with a bonus megamix! The track 14 is the megamix and here is your promo copy for free download http://mediafire.com/download.php?7b2abzpb99h As you get a taste of the megamix you can download today the individual tracks at high quality from The Remix Label http://beatport.com/labels/the+remix+label 01.Dubacid - Deep In Dub (Zzzzra Minimal Techno Mix) 02.Cristian Paduraru - Layer Of Awareness (Dubacid Tech House Mix) 03.Visualize - Inner Guidance (Chris Girard & Hugo Gerritse House Mix) 04.Windenergy - Where Do I Fit? (DJ Hashish Deep House Mix) 05.Relate4ever - Unconditional Giving (Zarmank Deep House Mix) 06.Balanced - Right Side Up (Vol-Tek Deep House Mix) 07.Phenomen - Revival Changes (Oneel Deep House Mix) 08.Heathous - Made In Wishland (M&D Substance House Mix) 09.4speakers - Express Yourself (Haveck Deep House Mix) 10.Coolerika - Walk In The Light (DJ Arseniy Deep House Mix) 11.Vibrant - Born Again (Garry Trace Deep House Mix) 12.Feeling - Equipping Education (Amnesia Deep House Mix) 13.Already - Beatport (Sirmo Deep House Mix) 14.Benny Walsh - Deep Delights (Dis-Track-Did Tech House Megamix) Tracks are supported by many good dj's and sound like Terry Lee Brown Jr, Jeff Bennett, Timewriter, Sasha & John Digweed, Hernan Cattaneo, Axwell, Eric Prydz aka Pryda, Booka Shade, Cristian Paduraru, Gui Boratto, John Tejada, Jimpster, Kerri Chandler. Enjoy!
  4. Out Now On Subway Records

    Available Now @ Beatport,DJDownload,MOS Download Roby Mannarini -Togheter House Remixes V-1.0 [ATTACH]43454[/ATTACH] Beatport http://www.beatport.com/en-US/html/content/release/detail/86884/ DJ Download http://www.djdownload.com/mp3-detail/Roby+Mannarini+vs+Santybiron/Together/Subway+Records/319740
  5. Out Now On Beatwork Records

    Available now @ Beatport,djdownload,mos download Techno Mix & Electro Mix [ATTACH]43451[/ATTACH] Beatport http://www.beatport.com/en-US/html/content/release/detail/83788/ DJDownload http://www.djdownload.com/artist/Dis-Track-Did/319668 MOS Download http://www.mosdownload.com/artist/Dis-Track-Did/319668
  6. TITLE: WE008 presents How Do You Feel Electro? MESSAGE: Worldwide Exclusive Records presents WE008: Various Artists - How Do You Feel Electro? Release date: December 2007 Tracklist of the WE008 compilation: 1.Bold To Sacrifice - Lex Da Funk Mix www.myspace.com/funkymuzik 2.Sharing Transparently - DMS12 Mix www.myspace.com/dms12 3.The Touch You Trust - Muner DJ Mix www.myspace.com/munerdj 4.Emotion Comes From Motion - Hakim B Mix www.myspace.com/hakimb 5.Warming Up Your Mind - Hy2RoGeN Mix www.myspace.com/hy2rogen 6.Layer Of Awareness - Mazin Darghous Mix www.myspace.com/mazindarghous 7.Made In Wishland - Zeebo Mix www.myspace.com/zeel3o 8.The Power Of Intimacy - Beatchuggers Mix www.myspace.com/beatchuggers 9.Shall We Dance? - Greg Zizique Mix www.myspace.com/djgregzizique 10.If You Want - Michael Paul Banks Mix www.myspace.com/michaelpaulbanks1 Description of How Do You Feel Electro? After playing this release you'll discover the dj-friendly combination between deep, tribal and electro house! Music for special moments from WE Records artists. Do you remember how was the first time you enjoyed music? This compilation will make you experience exciting memories. Tracks are supported by many good dj's and sound like Roger Sanchez, Danny Tenaglia, Mark Knight, Axwell, Eric Prydz aka Pryda, Cristian Paduraru, Trentemoller, D Ramirez, Deadmau5. WE008 is dj friendly music for electro moments.