Clubplanet Nightlife Community

New to CP

merkie

Just wanted to say hi to everyone. I am new to CP and want to get acquainted.

I am a 5'6 blonde who enjoys long walks on the beach and having romantic convos who is looking for compatible mate with same interests...J/K

BUT, I love to party and have a good time (and I am a 5'6 blonde).

So, hope to talk to many of you soon.:rolleyes:

Hello again. Welcome to the board.

Please ignore the women on the board they're a bunch of egotistical, selfserving............ I'll stop but I swear one more word about the guys on this board and damn it's on!!!! So far Nourishment has comments, Malanee has comments, Mills has comments, Tini has comments - hey wait a minute - why do we hang out with you women???? :rolleyes:

Anyways - welcome....... and good luck getting work done

Originally posted by MadamMillie

welcome! ignore the boys on this board...they're all a bunch of cp-addicted horndogs:D

seriously though, they're scary, STAY AWAY!!!!

pfffft! I beg to differ. If anything stay away from millie. I've heard horrible stories about her and her strap-on. WATCH OUT!!

Originally posted by spinsaikel

pfffft! I beg to differ. If anything stay away from millie. I've heard horrible stories about her and her strap-on. WATCH OUT!!

OMG!!!!! if anything, stay away from the boy-who-wears-makeup-and-dances-in-leopard-print!!! :D

Originally posted by sauvee88

So far Nourishment has comments, Malanee has comments, Mills has comments, Tini has comments - hey wait a minute - why do we hang out with you women????

pussyeater.gif

that's why

Originally posted by sauvee88

Hello again. Welcome to the board.