Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Sunrise After Hours CD's Now Available


Recommended Posts

It took a while but the first Sunrise After Hours @ Tantra CD's are now available.

The CD's were recorded Live on June 16th by Resident DJ Rick Naples. It's 70 minutes of complete madness.

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Dumonde - GOD (Cosmic Gate Remix)

2. Friday Night Posse - Right & Exact

3. Libe - Delta Force

4. Fergie - Bass Generator

5. DJ Darkzone - Infinity In Your Hands

6. DJ Tiesto - Lethal Industry (Spaera Remix)

7. Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Marco V Remix)

8. Moony - Dove (Robbie Rivera Remix)

9. Lithium - Deep Jungle

10. Wicked Phunker - Get Higher

11. Ca-Lo - What's Wrong

12. DJ Snowman - And They Started To Dance (JamX & Dumonde)

These CD's will be available starting Wed June 19th at: Klubbeats Records Malden, Amnesia Clothing Saugus, Liquid Clubwear Peabody, Boston Beat Records and at SUNRISE Every Sunday morning @ Tantra starting on Sunday June 30th (Rick will not be at Sunrise this week, he is DJing in FLA). You can also listen to the mix on www.djricknaples.com also starting on Wed.

Hope you like it and please send any feedback or questions directly to Rick at: rick@djricknaples.com

RJP-Events INC

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...