Clubplanet Nightlife Community

I Am Bored!!!!!!!!

lizard23

Just got done with a 600 page document that I have been working on for almost 6 months! Now I have no idea what to do with myself and I sure as hell am not ready to find more work to do around here. Not much to do on the internet, finished the Baltimore Sun crossword, now what? Someone entertain me please!

Originally posted by lizard23

Just got done with a 600 page document that I have been working on for almost 6 months! Now I have no idea what to do with myself and I sure as hell am not ready to find more work to do around here. Not much to do on the internet, finished the Baltimore Sun crossword, now what? Someone entertain me please!

You could go to Camden yards and pick me up some yankees tix for tonight?

When you will find something to do let me know i have the same problem here......... i mean i have stuff to do but i DON'T want too.

So i'm open for ideas:)

I tried getting tickets, but my bosses put in the request before me. Let me know, my office has a few for each game and I can get them for free once in awhile (if I ask far in advance.)

Lobster - where do you work & what do you do?

I tried getting tickets, but my bosses put in the request before me. Let me know, my office has a few for each game and I can get them for free once in awhile (if I ask far in advance.)

I work for a computer company. I do sales:(

What you do?

I am a graphic designer for an engineering firm, but looking for something more interesting. This job sucks! Plus it's in Hampden, so I get to drive by crack houses a couple times a day and witness all the disgusting trash that is Hampden in their true form. Yuck!

I am a graphic designer for an engineering firm, but looking for something more interesting. This job sucks! Plus it's in Hampden, so I get to drive by crack houses a couple times a day and witness all the disgusting trash that is Hampden in their true form. Yuck!

Thats realy sucks.