Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Welcome the New Post-Whore...

dgmodel

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

The first rule of Post-Whore INC. is ... You do not talk about Post-Whore INC...

The second rule of Post-Whore INC. is ... You do not talk about Post-Whore INC...

The third rule of Fight Club is ... If someone says "stop" or goes limp, taps out the Thread IS over...

The fourth rule of Post-Whore INC. is ... Only one forum to a posting session...

The fifth rule of Post-Whore INC. is ... Only one Post at a time...

The sixth rule of Post-Whore INC. is ... No shirts, no shoes...

The seventh rule of Post-Whore INC. is ... threads will go on AS LONG as they have to

The final rule of Post-Whore INC. is ... If this is your first night at Post-Whore INC. , you HAVE to WHORE!!!...

Originally posted by therunner

Hello, I'm the runner, and...well...I'm a post whore.

I have been whoring my posts for over six months now. I need help, and I know I need help.

I just have to remember...One Post at a time, one post at a time.

God grant me the serenity........

I first started posting in Dec of 2001. It was easy then. One every now and then, never two in a row. Would go a week, sometimes two before I posted again. But then the posting got worse, I began to really enjoy it. Reading the others postings, being able to reply to thier posts. It feels so good to hit that damn evil "submit Reply" button. Sometimes I can't sleep at night cause I just think of posting. Even if all I use is smilies and can't think of something to type I still have to post.

lets not 4get echostar..hes down....

but this is like crack man...its too addicting...u wana stop..but u cant..and ur teeth start fallin out..but u keep goin...and u still think u look good and shit but ur fallin apart....and all u can think about is ur next post....damn u DaVe

You are not your Sig. You are not how many posts you have in the bank. You are not the contents of your board.