Clubplanet Nightlife Community

most romantic/sexiest thing ever sed2u-in the beginning

weyes

when i think back on the romantic and sexy things said to me that had the most impact, they were, naturally, in the start of my becoming - or, rather, letting myself become - a sexual being. and guys in the future may say hot things, but nothing'll have the impact as the first thing i ever heard; it's just like losing your virginity, i think, but the mental and emotional side of your sexual self.

anyway, my story is as follows.

i was a freshman, and the guy was a senior. i hardly knew him, just knew his face, really. on graduation night, he approached me and said that he'd had a thing for me all year, but never did anything about it 'cause he had a girlfriend. i was disappointed, because the guys that are interested in me tend to be creeps or creepy. then he said it, the line that made my jaw drop, "i'd like to kiss you for an hour." and i was a puddle on the floor.

we simply chatted a bit, as we were at a party, his girlfriend came, and the two of them were off :( . but i'll never forget the way i felt that night: so many different feelings in my head, and all at once. and "wow," i thought, "the future is now."

Originally posted by weyes

when i think back on the romantic and sexy things said to me that had the most impact, they were, naturally, in the start of my becoming - or, rather, letting myself become - a sexual being. and guys in the future may say hot things, but nothing'll have the impact as the first thing i ever heard; it's just like losing your virginity, i think, but the mental and emotional side of your sexual self.

anyway, my story is as follows.