Clubplanet Nightlife Community

sometimes my good sense of smell is a curse

weyes

i work in retail and today a guy came in who used the same laundry detergent as my ex faint2.gif . that was his smell. my ex didn't really ever smell like anything else - no combination of things, not even any particular health or beauty product scents, and of course no guy of mine would wear cologne :no:;) . i used to just squeeze him tiighttighttight and breathe in that laundry smell - his. he always said he didn't get it because he didn't think he smelled like anything, 'cause he didn't put anything on, but i associated that smell with him, so that's what it meant, to me.

anyway, this guy was in my store, and i was trying to talk to him about digital cameras, and he was asking me about megapixel this and zoom that, when all i could think of was yummyyummyyummy... sometimes i wish i didn't have this unbelievable sense of smell :( .

Originally posted by weyes

i work in retail and today a guy came in who used the same laundry detergent as my ex faint2.gif . that was his smell. my ex didn't really ever smell like anything else - no combination of things, not even any particular health or beauty product scents, and of course no guy of mine would wear cologne :no:;) . i used to just squeeze him tiighttighttight and breathe in that laundry smell - his. he always said he didn't get it because he didn't think he smelled like anything, 'cause he didn't put anything on, but i associated that smell with him, so that's what it meant, to me.

anyway, this guy was in my store, and i was trying to talk to him about digital cameras, and he was asking me about megapixel this and zoom that, when all i could think of was yummyyummyyummy... sometimes i wish i didn't have this unbelievable sense of smell :( .

That's wha my girl says if she smells Aqua Di Gio on someone else cause that what I always wear.................so apparently it's "MY" smell.

Originally posted by ou812