Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  

13 on 13 Anniv Party CD track listing

Recommended Posts

According to Tower.com, the CD will be out Oct. 22nd


1. Question - Chris Cargo

2. Penetration - Borgo Manero

3. To Get Down (Rock Thing) - Timo Maas

4. Hear You Now - Hooligan

5. Ir Roll - Gaetano Parisio

6. Under Acid Pressure - Mr. Sam

7. Going Through It - Jonathan Peters

8. Notre Rencontre - Minimal 421

9. Edge Of Now - Selway

10. Carnival Part 1 - Ben Sims

11. Heat, The - Quartz

12. B1 - Gaetano Parisio

13. Where U At - Ignition Technician

14. NYCU - Loki


1. I Wish You Were Here - John Creamer/Stephane K.

2. You Give Me Music - Lillian

3. Hypnotized - Oscar G./Stryke

4. Chemical Shift - Sleepfreaks

5. Feel This - Rhythm Unlimited

6. Escape (Driving To Heaven) - 16B/Morel

7. Syntrifical - Tad Hutchinson

8. Gut Drum - Mahattan

9. Weather - Christian Smith/John Selway

10. Angel Dust - Twisted Playboys

11. Mantra - Away/Lydia Rhodes

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Originally posted by DJMikeE

Watch out for track 6 and 7 on disc one to be played together with the "Jonathan Peters at the Soundfactory" sample :D

i remember that, and they sounded sick together...but what happened to Hollywood? It came in right after Carnival. :confused:


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Originally posted by ibclubbin

nah i had just walked in....although i know i spent the rest of that day in one......fuckin They Say Vision felt like 2 hours:jar:


you are totally right..... in matter of fact, when hollywood came on, i was chillen with DJ Mike E on the balcony opposite of the stage.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this