Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  
georgym

So what is on your christmas wishlist?/?

Me, Im hoping to get either some new threads, PS2, or money! hehehehe

I actually prefer it to be a surprise most of the time.

Oh, and i'd also like a pre-christmas mistletoe kiss from a certain bump "..." member :makeout:

;)

Originally posted by destiny779

dvd player, clothes, cd's, and a stuffed pug:tongue:

Gotta love surprises too, things that i've mentioned to people that i want or places i would like to go to that they actually remembered that i would never expect to get:)

A stuffed pug?...why? You mean a toy, right? Where can you buy these?

-Pug Lover-

i'd like a bunch of things, but i'm asking everyone in my family to get me a scanner. my b'day's the 27th, so i can get something big, when i'm lucky. besides, i'm a photographer and need to have one so that i can be getting a real career as one.

Dear Santa~

*sitsonsantaslap*

-I would like a nice new laptop

-an apt I can afford in NYC

-a new job

-CASH

-a nd any other smurfy special gifts Santa has in his sack

Got that Santa? I expect them under the tree on 12/25

PRONTO

:D

;)

Originally posted by mala

A stuffed pug?...why? You mean a toy, right? Where can you buy these?

-Pug Lover-

yea a stuffed pug. I only found the ones from "TY" but i dont want that, i want a bigger one:tongue: i love pugs, unfortunately i cant have a real one right now

Originally posted by destiny779

yea a stuffed pug. I only found the ones from "TY" but i dont want that, i want a bigger one:tongue: i love pugs, unfortunately i cant have a real one right now

Yeah...I'm pug crazy as well. I want one badly but they are so expensive. $1200-$1500!!! Nuts. I was looking for one at North Shore Animal League. At the time they had one with a missing eye. Still kinda cute, but no thanks.