Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Holyfield - Byrd?

zeeker

Holyfield in 5 and please retire, u gave me one brillant night the night he fought tyson first i don't want to see him getting fucked up!

The night he fought he Tyson i made so much money i was a poor student at the time so what i made might not be much at this stage but at the time it was huge

Originally posted by zeeker

Holyfield says he won't retire until he is the undisputed Heavyweight champ again. He basically said that even if he loses he's gonna keep going. Kind of sad. The guy is gonna be a vegetable when he's done.

He already sounds like an idiot when he talks, I remember when he first started, you can actually tell the difference from then til now.... :(

He was a great champ though...

Originally posted by lolahotass

I don't think so punk:rolleyes: :eek::tongue: :tongue: ;)

I'm sure this will be on pay per view eh? We should have a party and get a few of us together to pitch in and make a night of it......hmmmm:idea: :idea:

Lola:D

not a bad idea. too bad I am gonna be out of town.. :(

But actually its on HBO, so no need to pay for it, after all why pay for it when Holyfield is over the hill and Byrd is just an up and comer.

it's tough to say that Holyfield isn't over the hill, but...how can you really say he is? I mean, he just got off a win against the guy who laid Lennox Lewis out last year, and no matter how you look at it, is still a top heavyweight. Saturday will be the tell all for Holyfield. If he wins, then fuck it, keep at it dude. if he loses convincingly, he needs to get the fuck out of boxing. He's already considered one of the greatest heavyweights ever, no need to die trying to further prove yourself.

Holyfield is still one bad-ass MoFo ya know?

But Chris Byrd is an experience boxer - not a newbie. He won in the Olympics in like 96' or something.... and he's had a few notable fights (don't ask, I'm no boxing guru).