Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Hybrid @ Trust

teklord310

(i get my own thread cuz i'm a DC newbie so HAHA)

Holy shit!!!

All I can is say is wOW!! What an incredible weekend this has been. I've never been down to the Baltimore area before, definetely never experienced the club scene till this past weekend. The crowd at Trust this past Saturday was one of a kind. Very VERY friendly and upbeat. That venue is very unique, pretty much because it used to be a bank. Although it does suck because most venues shut down at 2, I heard there are a bunch of afterparties going on that go till later. Perhaps it is something I need to check out next time i'm down there. :D

Hybrid was awesome, definetely what I expected and some more. What's up to all the awesome DC CP people that I met last night, i'm the kid that came with Melissa(hotcheme) wearing the dark uk londontown t-shirt. You guys are soooo awesome, thanks for a great night. Well that is all for now, anyone got pics of the night?

Until next time.... :hat:

yeah the clown/bud commercial was funny but IMHO the ads sucked this year. The half time show wasn't all that impressive either.

Since the game was so one sided for a long time and I'm not really into football to begin with, I was falling asleep by the 2nd quarter. Of course, that was between all the eating of the buffalo wings - bad tini! :(

Originally posted by tinybutterfli

patience vicman! I didn't use my digital on Sat. I'm picking the pics up in about 15 minutes.

p.s. i think the camera might have been on panaramic mode... LOL this should be interesting :shaky:

oh i see, i though it was the digital one that you were using. i hope that pic of me with the mickey mouse gloves comes out

Originally posted by vicman

oh i see, i though it was the digital one that you were using. i hope that pic of me with the mickey mouse gloves comes out