Clubplanet Nightlife Community

nEWBIE HEre

xlr8ed

Thank you very much, What clubs do you all frequent? I usually hit up Avalon/ Axis on Fridays, but what has happened to their lineup, they were getting world class talent, then all of a sudden, it looks like shit...? Any of you guys make it to Picotto, grea time!!

The weather rules today. The weather dudes keep saying it's only going to be in the 50's, but everytime I've gone outside in the past week it's felt so much warmer. Nothing gets me in a better mood than good weather!

People around here used to hit-up Avalon/Axis Fridays too, but it looks like those days are passed. Most of us usually find our way down to NYC and/or Montreal once a month or so. Didn't check out Picotto... not a big fan really. What other DJs are you into?

I hope you can handle some sarcasm... it is strong to very-strong around here. :hat:

(Oh, and please end all of your posts with this guy: :hat: -- teamj5 wouldn't have it any other way)

Originally posted by nyis4meatheads

The weather rules today. The weather dudes keep saying it's only going to be in the 50's, but everytime I've gone outside in the past week it's felt so much warmer. Nothing gets me in a better mood than good weather!

People around here used to hit-up Avalon/Axis Fridays too, but it looks like those days are passed. Most of us usually find our way down to NYC and/or Montreal once a month or so. Didn't check out Picotto... not a big fan really. What other DJs are you into?

I hope you can handle some sarcasm... it is strong to very-strong around here. :hat:

(Oh, and please end all of your posts with this guy: :hat: -- teamj5 wouldn't have it any other way)