Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Guy Help.

eb918

I am currently a college graduate and I am 22 years old. I haven't dated much because I was toooo busy concentrating on school. Now that I have lots of time on my hands I feel like I am 12 years old now when it comes to guys and dating. I want to know where are some decent places I can go to meet guys. My friends try to take me out so I can meet guys but my friends are the type of girls who when they go out will fuck a guy in the bathroom that they don't know while I am sitting at the bar. So personally I don't trust their judgement in men. I usually find myself going out to lounges with my male friends but no one will approach me because other guys are under the impression that one of them may be my boyfriend. What is a girl to do. I cannot spend another hot summer single....Help.

Originally posted by eb918

I am currently a college graduate and I am 22 years old. I haven't dated much because I was toooo busy concentrating on school. Now that I have lots of time on my hands I feel like I am 12 years old now when it comes to guys and dating. I want to know where are some decent places I can go to meet guys. My friends try to take me out so I can meet guys but my friends are the type of girls who when they go out will fuck a guy in the bathroom that they don't know while I am sitting at the bar. So personally I don't trust their judgement in men. I usually find myself going out to lounges with my male friends but no one will approach me because other guys are under the impression that one of them may be my boyfriend. What is a girl to do. I cannot spend another hot summer single....Help.

LOL GOOD FOR YOU!! YOU SHOULD be sitting at the bar while your friends are fucking guys in the bathroom..they should at least be fucking them OUTSIDE the club....!!!

ANYWAY there's no decent place to meet any decent guy, especially a club.. that's got to be theeee worst place to meet ppl if you're looking to seriously date.