Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  

new album by LOUIS OSBOURNE released today!!

Recommended Posts

Originally posted by nyis4meatheads

Can I see a track listing??

1. Mon Crog - Alexis Forge

2. Lick My Bass - Obelix

3. Freaque On - D.Ramirez

4. Ecstasy - Double Trouble

5. Standing Strong - Chris Loman

6. Train of Thought - Peter Bailey

7. The Definition - Mert Yucel presents Silent Runner

8. Sleaze - Washington

9. Voodoo Juice - Piliavin & Zimbardo

10. I'm So Crazy (Eric Prydz Mix) - Par-T-One

11. Need To Know - Funktion

12. Ride the Snake (Psycatron Mix) - UBU

13. Sunshine - Tomaz V's Filterheadz

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this