Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Djais Blows The Surf Club Outta The Water

THE ONLY ISSUES I HAD ABOUT DJAIS IS THAT THERE WAS A LONG LINE OUTSIDE! I NEVER EVER WAIT ON LINE!! BUT THIS WAS MY 1ST TIME THERE.... I WAS A "NEWBIE". AND I KINDA INSULTED THE BOUNCER.....

ME:"SERIOUSLY HOW LONG TILL WE ARE LET IN?" BOUNCER:"ABOUT 10 MINUTES"....

>45 MIN. LATER<

ME:"THIS IS THE LONGEST 10 MIN. I EVER WAITED ARE YOU SURE YOU KNOW HOW TO TELL TIME"

BOUNCER:"I KNOW WHAT I'M DOING I'VE BEEN WORKING HERE FOR 15 YEARS"

ME:"WOW THAT'S SOMETHING TO BE PROUD OF! I WOULDN'T BE BRAGGING ABOUT THAT IF I WERE YOU"

BOUNCER:"I'M MORE THEN JUST SECURITY...I'M A MANAGER TOO"

AT THAT POINT MY FRIENDS STOPPED ME FROM TALKING BACK!

"SHUT UP MICHELLE WE WANNA GET IN DON'T PISS HIM OFF" LMAO!

ANYWAY....THAT PLACE NEEDS TO LOSE ONE OF THEIR BARS ITS TOO FCUKING CROWDED IF THEY GIT RID OF ONE OF THE BARS IT WOULD BE OK!!!....WOW TOO MUCH FUN JOHNNY V. WAS SPINNING IT WAS INSANE HE RIPPED OUT "FINAL CHAPTER"..."EXTACY.....TAKE YOUR SHIRTS OFF NOW!".......ALL THIS OLD SHIT!!!! IT WAS INSANE! HOT GUYS! :D

Originally posted by 4realhousediva

THE ONLY ISSUES I HAD ABOUT DJAIS IS THAT THERE WAS A LONG LINE OUTSIDE! I NEVER EVER WAIT ON LINE!! BUT THIS WAS MY 1ST TIME THERE.... I WAS A "NEWBIE". AND I KINDA INSULTED THE BOUNCER.....

>45 MIN. LATER<

ME:"THIS IS THE LONGEST 10 MIN. I EVER WAITED ARE YOU SURE YOU KNOW HOW TO TELL TIME"

ME:"WOW THAT'S SOMETHING TO BE PROUD OF! I WOULDN'T BE BRAGGING ABOUT THAT IF I WERE YOU"

ANYWAY....THAT PLACE NEEDS TO LOSE ONE OF THEIR BARS ITS TOO FCUKING CROWDED IF THEY GIT RID OF ONE OF THE BARS IT WOULD BE OK!!!....WOW TOO MUCH FUN JOHNNY V. WAS SPINNING IT WAS INSANE HE RIPPED OUT "FINAL CHAPTER"..."EXTACY.....TAKE YOUR SHIRTS OFF NOW!".......ALL THIS OLD SHIT!!!! IT WAS INSANE! HOT GUYS! :D