Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

If none of you folks bumped into us at the conference and got a hard copy, our Conference promo mix is available at our website www.holosoundnyc.com/mixes.htm

its electrotechy, deep and progressive by the end.

The other promos are great as well with January being deep and electric and February comes out of the box bangin with some techy business you won't soon forget....

Holler :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


"Sean" by Aya

"I'll be there for you" (Soul Mekanik mix) Weekend World

"Let it Go" by Lisa Shaw

"More Lemonade" (Scissor sisters sticky tits mix) by Bucci Bag

"Feeling Blue" (Soul Mekanik mix) by Silicone Soul

"Runaway" (Evolved Mix) by iio

"What is This Sound?" (King Unique mix) by Peace Division

"Avalon" (Jaques Le Cont mix) by Juliet

"Superfly" by Yellow Blackboard

"Electric Buzz" (Roman Lieske Mix) by Christian de Hugo, Oscar De Rivera

"Into Nothing" (Bill Hamel's Last Time In 9 Dub) by Michael Burns, Blue Haze

plus in less than a day full on progressive house set is gonna be up at www.holosoundnyc.com

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this