Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  
lrcn

08.13.05 4x4 101 w/Bas Elgharib, DJ Suzy Solar, & LRCN

Recommended Posts

I invite you to tune in (192kbps | 24kbps) to Afterhours DJs dot org on Saturday, August 13th from 12 to 4 PM PST (3 to 7 PM EST | 1900 to 2300 GMT) for my weekly show. Join us in IRC: irc.afterhoursdjs.org 6667 #afterhoursdjs or use the AfterhoursDJs Java Client to chat.

12:00 - 1:00 PM PST DJ Suzy Solar (Solar Power Music Inc. / Neurodisc Records / The Joint/Media Services NYC)

1:00 - 3:00 PM PST Bas Elgharib (Element / Midi)

3:00 - 4:00 PM PST LRCN (DI.FM / AfterhoursDJs.org / Progress / ETN.FM / Cyclotron Records / Trance Sessions / Pandora Productions)

4x4101-08-13-05.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×