Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  

Toolroom Records Ibiza 2010 Vol 1’ album Out May 24th

Recommended Posts

Toolroom Records Ibiza 2010 Vol 1

Label Release Date Cat No. Barcode:

Toolroom Records 24th May 2010 TOOL096/01Z 5052075007090


As another season of sun-fuelled madness and huge tunes in the Balearic Isles beckons, Toolroom Records kicks off the party with ‘Toolroom Records Ibiza 2010 Vol 1’. The package includes a staggering 35 full length tracks with the hottest & freshest Toolroom releases from Mark Knight, Funkagenda, Dirty South, Tong & Rogers and Fedde Le Grand. Included in the 35 tracks, 12 have been written exclusively for the album and include new gems from Koen Groeneveld, D-Unity, Matt Samuels, Paul Thomas & Abel Ramos. The package also includes 3 full length DJ mixes from Toolroom Knights residents George Andrews, Pete Griffiths & Mark Storie.

Getting the party started, the Poolside Mix kicks off nice and deep with George Andrews ‘Sweet Things’ and the exclusive Kerri Chandler remix of Kai & Kyle’s ‘Love No Limits’. Later progressing into groove laden beats with Riva Starr’s awesome remix of Funkagenda’s ‘Afterclub’ and Sergio Fernandez’s summer anthem ‘Jam Sax’ before finishing with another exclusive; ‘Bubbles In The Mouth’ by Gabriel Rocha. Moving through the gears, the Club Mix is full of big room tunes designed to cause carnage on the dance-floor with exclusives from DJ Chus & Abel Ramos ‘Sound Of The Drums’, Muzziak ‘I Wont Let You Go’ and the disco tinged ‘Air Breaks’ by Koen Groeveneld. The mix then makes no excuses, as anthem after anthem is unleashed with Matt Samuels ‘Saving Grace’, Dirty South & Mark Knight ‘Stopover’ and Paul Thomas & Manuel De La Mare ‘Imagine’ before ending on the huge ‘Antidote’ by Mark Knight & Funkagenda. The Afterclub Mix keeps up the pressure with the exclusive D-Unity ‘Youraba’, the awesome ‘An Old Technique’ by F-Man & F.L.G and Filthy Rich’s ‘Hold Me Tight’ locking you into some serious rhythmic grooves. Cranking it up a notch on a techier note is Workidz & Randall’s remix of ‘Raw’ by Amo & Navas and the exclusive, hard-hitting ‘I Feel Like Dancing’ by Richard Dinsdale. Abel Ramos ‘Fantastic’ moves into some tribal territory before rounding off with Tong & Rogers ‘Get It’ and Thomas Gold’s chart topping ‘The Button’.

‘Toolroom Records Ibiza 2010 Vol 1’ Running Order:

BOLD=Exclusive tracks

1 Air Breaks Original Club Mix Koen Groeneveld

2 Sound Of The Drums Feat. Di Simmon Original Stereo Mix DJ Chus & Abel Ramos

3 Get It Original Club Mix Tong & Rogers

4 Dope Music Original Club Mix Tapesh

5 Antidote Original Club Mix Mark Knight & Funkagenda

6 Imagine Original Club Mix Paul Thomas & Manuel De La Mare

7 Won’t Let You Go Original Club Mix Muzzaik

8 I Feel Like Dancing Original Club Mix Richard Dinsdale

9 Bama Original Club Mix David Amo & Julio Navas

10 Bubbles In The Mouth Original Club Mix Gabriel Rocha

11 Saving Grace Original Club Mix Matt Samuels

12 Afterclub Riva Starr Remix Funkagenda Feat Big Ed

13 Yoruba Original Club Mix D-Unity

14 Triad Original Club Mix Ross Evana

15 Hold Me Tight Original Club Mix Filthy Rich

16 Jam Sax Original Club Mix Sergio Fernandez

17 Fantastic Original Club Mix Abel Ramos

18 Soap Bar George Andrews Remix Rick Nicholls, Asher Jones and Mark Gwinnett

19 Stopover Original Club Mix Dirty South & Mark Knight

20 The Button Original Dub Mix Thomas Gold

21 Drug Music Kim Fai Remix Mark Knight

22 An Old Technique Original Club Mix F-Man & F.L.G.

23 Ze Demo Original Club Mix Tong & Rogers

24 After Thought Original Club Mix Matt Samuels

25 Panic Room Original Club Mix Ross Evana

26 Deeper Original Club Mix Filthy Rich

27 Sweet Things Original George Andrews

28 Free Your Soul Original Club Mix Chris B

29 Love No Limit Kerri Chandler Dark Vocal Mix Kai & Kyle

30 Speak The Secret Thomas Gold Dub Pete Griffiths Feat Neve

31 Party Of Politics Mark Mendes Remix EDX

32 First Taste Of Love Original Mix Jake Island feat. Amber Jolene

33 Raw Workidz & Randall State Of Flux Remix David Amo, Julio Navas & Gustavo Bravetti

34 Overdrive Original Club Mix Patric la Funk & Timo Becker

35 High & Horny Stefano Noferini Remix Lissat & Voltaxx

36 Toolroom Records Ibiza 2010 Vol 1 Poolside Mix George Andrews

37 Toolroom Records Ibiza 2010 Vol 1 Club Mix Pete Griffiths

38 Toolroom Records Ibiza 2010 Vol 1 Afterclub Mix Mark Storie


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this