Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  

James Zabiela - Renaissance Presents: Alive

Recommended Posts

For you James Zabiela junkie fans out there who who follow his work and dig his talent, he will be releasing his new album in July 27, 2004 with a 2 cd compilation. Here is the track list and you can pre-order you copy through Amazon.com ;)



Alive - Part 1

01. Luke Vibert – Ambalek (Zabiela’s Delboy Edit)

02. Diplomat – The Number One MC & DJ Crew

03. Jason Sparks – Gangsters (Si Begg Remix)

04. Elite Force – Peyote Road

05. Hisham Samawi – Holding On

06. Rob Mello – Fantasize (No Ears Dub)

--. Underworld – Dark & Long (Zabiela’s Live Dub & Long Mash Up)

07. Hisham Samawi – Spirals

08. Smash TV – Circuit Breaker

09. Dallas Holiday – Forgive

10. Atomic feat. Sweet Hustler – Shine a Light (Lee Coombes Remix)

11. Downpressor – Nine (Elite Force Remix)

12. Sven Sarvarko – Transition

13. Donacha Costello – Colorseries Blue A

14. Jeff Bennett – Strange Items (Zabiela’s Tease Edit)

Alive - Part 2

01. Southampton Sounds with TARDIS Record Fuzz (Zabiela’s Homebaked Intro)

02. Basic Pleasure Model – How To Live (R3volve Remix / Zabiela’s CDJFX


03. Sound Alliance – C’est La Dior

04. PJ Davy – What it’s Worth

05. Lincoln – Funky Odd Box

06. Perc – Ice Cream For Kenton (Spartak’s Tek Dub)

07. Diplomat – ZX Complex

08. Kraymon & Future Funk Squad – Firewater

09. Alex Arzeno & Ali Kay – A New Day

10. Deetron – Don’t You Know Why (Edit 9000)

11. Momu – Aduro (Blake Potters Remix)

12. Quadsquad – Reach

13. BT - Childhood Montage

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o 10/10

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this