Clubplanet Nightlife Community

What's a person like you doin in a place like this?

D.Schwartz

I'm a veteran....... been a member since 1996

Stumbled into this site by doing a search in yahoo about clubs in NYC. Thank god that I did cause I've met alot of cool-kats throughtout the years in person and just chatting with people through the chat room...

-Richie

lol... someone sent me here to check out the music forum and my dirty minded self hook a u-turn to sex.... woo hoo! hey djstarlite... welcome newbie!

------------------

we are the music makers, we are the dreamers of dreams... wILLY wONKA~

the secret of being a bore is to tell everything ~vOLTAIRE

I was surfing the net looking for info on NY clubbing and stumbled across it. That was just last week. Now when I’m board at work (or just can’t be f**ked doing any work) I’m in here reading all the funny shit people write. You got to love it!

I think its safe to say that most of us stumbled across clubplanet.com the same way, after searching for clubs in NY or wherever...and then we all got addicted!!!

------------------

girl10.gif

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.

stumbled upon it LQQKING for nyc clubs.

cwm12.gif

------------------

" Music is a universal language. Where speech fails, then music begins. It is the natural medium for the expression of our emotions - the art that expresses in tones our feelings which are too strong & too deep to be expressed in words"

Charles W. Landon