Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Social Miami

Guest lulamishka

Good Gravy this place is delish and the staff is very attentive. I cant wait to go back for a Miami Spice dinner.

Lula, John, Lee...post your more detailed reviews. :)

My mind isn't operating at full speed yet to give a more detailed review, but man oh man! I can't wait to go back to this place!! Thinking about the food there is making me salivate! Mmmmmmm I definitely recommend!

And uhh, Carisa, I don't have this confirmed, but... on OpenTable it mentions they serve BREAKFAST?!?!

Guest macboy

Since it's in a hotel I'd say it's probable. Do they have any other restaurants in there?

BTW, agreed on the place. Food is great, and during high season the joint is jumpin'.

Guest JMT

i'm only an amateur, so i'll cede the line item review for the professional foodies, i.e. Mishka and Lee. i will say this, however, before going to Social i was told to go Kobe Sliders or go home. well, i not only went them and whole lot more, but they were phenomenal. it was just my luck that they were one of only a couple items that survived their recent menu renovation.

i thought the food was outstanding. out of maybe 5 or 6 items i sampled, there was only one (the lamb) which didn't blow my skirt up. perhaps eaten by itself it might have been good by lamb standards, but the rest of the food set the bar so high it was lacking in comparison.

in synopsis, it was one of the more enjoyable meals i've had on south beach. the food is so tasty you just want to suck on it to savor it.

2 forks up!

Guest Electric Eel

Ok lets see if i'm awake enough yet to write this.