Clubplanet Nightlife Community

DJs Alex Coviello and Greg Padula=CUNTS

vlove

Alex Coviello and Greg Padula from New Jersey USA= DJ time wasting CUNTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

( all their contact info is below this letter)

You wanna know why? Because they've been giving me the run around for seven fucking time wasting months and I am gonna sort them out legally and any other way I know how! I am a songwriter producer of commercial dance music..still waiting for the break, but with quite a bit of web success...Anyway..

It all started in January 2001 when I was emailed by Alex Coviello. He said he was a successful producer and said he wanted to do a mix of my song "Love in Ibiza"( you can hear it now at my site: www.mp3.com/vlove ) as he thought it could be a BIG DANCE song and he could definitely get me a deal with his mixes and my radio mix. I said OK that sounds great..give it a go..He did give it a go( allegedly) and he mailed me one of his mixes which I thought was fucking awful and wondered if a chimp had produced it..but anyway..I thought,a s long as my mix gets a look in to a deal and he has the contacts, then I couldn't complain..

First he said he had got a deal with Groovalicous records...then weeks later he said it was off...Then he said he had got me a deal with the label Dieselgroove...I thought great..I'll wait for the offer then...The offer arrived from Greg Padula by email( so called president of Dieselgroove records www.dieselgrooverecords.com

The email is copied over for you to read below:

dated 24 April 2001

Hi Nick,

Sorry for the delay.Below you will find our offer from

DieselGroove Records.

DEAL MEMO

MASTER LICENSE PURCHASE AGREEMENT

ARTIST: VLOVE f. FLISS

TITLE: LOVE IN IBIZA

LABEL: UNSIGNED

MIXES: COVE BROTHERS, LOVE IN THE DARK, LOVE IN IBIZA (VLOVE'S RADIO MIX)

ROAYALTY: .09

PUBLISHING: 50-50 SPLIT

LICENSING: 60-40 SPLIT

ADVANCE: $1,500.00

Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Thank You

Greg Padula