Clubplanet Nightlife Community

My Professor Wants To Fuck Me...Please Help!!!!!!!!!(long)

Guest xfactor834

Guest xfactor834

Ok, I can't give away the name of the school or the professor for obvious reasons...but here goes...

I'm 22 (male), and she's in her early 30s (female), and I'm taking her Health class.

Anyway, the semester's about to end, and I can kinda tell she's flirting with me, but I've never done anything like this before. I'm always the one who's asking questions in her class, and she knows me by first name.

Anyway, she's really really hot. Like 5'11", 120 lbs, long black hair, blue eyes, long legs, beautiful tits...everything is just beautiful.

The weird part is that she goes to my gym. So when I'm working out all sweaty and dirty, she comes and hugs me and flirts with me...it's really awkward seeing her outside of a school environment...

So last week, she kept me after class to give me my essay I wrote for her class. It was an A of course. She asked me what I was gonna do after I graduated, if I had a job, if I tutor any subjects, blah blah blah.

Then she asked me if I have a girlfriend.

First thing I did was glance down and I see a diamond ring on her left hand, 4th finger.

So my heart beats faster and I kinda get nervous and sweaty, but I'm used to older women hitting on me...

So I play along and say...

"I'm seeing a few girls now, but nobody permanent"

She smiles, and I continue by saying...

"How's your husband?"

She starts laughing, and walks up and closes the blinds to her room and locks the door from the inside. And she spills the beans...she goes

"Listen, it's not working out with me and my husband, and I was wondering if you wanted to go have drinks after the semester finished...no strings attached".

Then I asked her why I'm the lucky one...

And she confessed by saying "I swear to you that everytime you walk into class, I get distracted and I can't lecture properly...you get me all hot and bothered"