Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  
eliteforceuk

nu elite force radioshow online TONIGHT

Recommended Posts

hey all,

elite force presents STRONGARM... an evening of tech-fuelled hi-ball breaks & dirty lowdown punk-house, streaming live & direct from the luna module to the online community ...

this wednesday (6 feb) sees the first of my fortnightly missives from the frontline. For two hours straight I'll be mixing up a heady cocktail of future classics including TPs, promos, CDRs & exclusive cuts from the cream of the crop.

The show runs from 8 - 10pm GMT (3 - 5pm Eastern / 12- 2pm Pacific) & can be reached by tuning in to http://www.nubreaks.com

Also check out: http://www.fab.uk.com/eliteforce for more trax, mixes & set-listings (posted Thursday)

FORTHCOMING DATES:

Feb. 13th NYC Static @ Open Air 121 St Marks St.

Feb. 14th Chicago @ Relode's Shattered Thursday's_

Rive Gauche (312.738.9971) 306 N Halstead

Feb. 16th Washington DC @ Garden of Love, Club W 2122 24th place NE (info 703-623-716

best,

sHack

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×