Clubplanet Nightlife Community

2-28-02

magilicuti

When I graduated high school I was 6' tall and weighed 155 (I was a skinny little cross-country runner).

In college I put on some weight and now I hover at right around 185. Putting on weight was probably the best thing I ever did! People don't realize how much respect you lose being a skinny guy!

From one former skinny-kid to another, congrats! :D

Originally posted by magilicuti

I weigh 170lbs today. As a skinny kid I never weighed this much in my life. I was 90lbs in 8th grade. Just surprised I reached 170. Big thing for me, just thought I make a thread about it:tongue:

My best friend had the same issues....he was such a runt his whole life....now he's steady at like 155-160 lbs....whenever he starts to get a little belly he gets so happy.....it's funny...

Anywho...congrats ya fat bastid!:tongue:

Originally posted by nycchic24

nfl running back material if you ask me ;):laugh:

Lol. I'm too small to be a running back. I went to college at the University of Miami, and I tried to walk on the team; I was hoping my best shot was special teams. Well they do (used to do) this drill where they would have to ball handed off to you and have two linebackers or lineman chase you to see if you can take a hit. One of those players running against me was Warren Sapp, now in the NFL. I got leveled by both of them and nearly suffered a concussion. Those were too big mofos. Needless to say I didn't make the team. :( True Story!

-Juice :afro:

u hating?

oh no... i was really just meant as an observation. running backs tend to be on the shorter side and hover around 200lbs. quick, fast and explosive.

but as i was typing it, look at his screen name?! it then becomes irony! see all in good fun :tongue: no drama here.

the guy that i am dating has the same problem -- gaining weight.

Originally posted by o-jay®