Clubplanet Nightlife Community

I Needed A Change!

spydagirl

Newbie here - well sort of

Hey all. Most of you know me as Roxychic. That name HAD TO GO. I cannot beleive I kept it this long. I got that name years ago when I used to actually go there. I have not been there in at least a year and I don't really like it too much anymore. So I figured I should change the name.

I get the name Spydagirl from my car - a Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder. I think it suits me much better.

Okay..that's that. :D

-Christine

Originally posted by teamj5

I secretly *heart* the Roxy

:)

Who the hell are you and what have you done with teamj5!?! :tongue:

Well, spydagirl, I have to say I like the new name a lot better... and I didn't know you drive such a sweet-ass car, very nice! :)

I definitely should change my name, but I kind of like how much it pisses off certain NYCers.;)

Originally posted by nyis4meatheads

Well, spydagirl, I have to say I like the new name a lot better... and I didn't know you drive such a sweet-ass car, very nice! :)

I definitely should change my name, but I kind of like how much it pisses off certain NYCers.;)

Thanks nyis....I like my name a lot better as well. and like Vikki said...DON"T CHANGE YOU NAME!! I love the way it pisses those Yankee fans off

:laugh:

Originally posted by spydagirl

Thanks nyis....I like my name a lot better as well. and like Vikki said...DON"T CHANGE YOU NAME!! I love the way it pisses those Yankee fans off

:laugh:

Yeah, with baseball season on the horizon there's no way I'm going to change my name! I hope you guys are ready to defend the Beantown boys... I'm sure there will be tons of inter-city baseball bickering as usual!

Speaking of Sox-Yankees, I was literally 2 minutes away from snagging tickets to a game yesterday. Somehow my graduating class in college was offering like 40 tickets... my friend got 2 of them... 2 minutes later I tried and they were sold out :( I'm sure I'll get my hands on some tix somehow....