Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  
lc007lunatic

elite force > STRONGARM SESSIONS#04 : webcast 20-mar/02

Recommended Posts

... elite force presents the STRONGARM SESSIONS [#04] in association with nubreaks.com ...

... an evening of tech-fuelled hi-ball breaks & dirty lowdown punk-house, streaming live & direct from the luna module to the online community ...

This wednesday (20 mar) sees the fourth of sHack's fortnightly missives from the frontline. For two hours straight he'll be mixing up a heady cocktail of future classics including TPs, promos, CDRs & exclusive cuts from the cream of the crop. The show runs from 8 - 10pm GMT (3 - 5pm Eastern / 12- 2pm Pacific)

TO LISTEN IN CLICK HERE:

http://www.nubreaks.com

http://www.lusciousrecords.com

FOR LIVE CHATROOM:

http://www.nubreaks.com/chat.html

FOR ELITE FORCE SITE/other mixes

http://www.fab.uk.com/eliteforce

ON THE DEX:

thu 21 march 2002 urban gorilla, sheffield, UK

sat 23 march 2002 technique @ oslo, lower briggate, leeds, UK

thu 28 march 2002 bedrock @ heaven, london, UK

best,

sHack

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×