Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About electrogrooverecords

  • Rank
  • Birthday 04/12/1970


  • Location
    Wichita, KS
  • Gender
  1. Time For New Releases Again

    New releases are coming! You can expect high quality releases from Electrogroove Records: DJ Shalan - With his hot new single - "Chameleon" Francis Soul - "One Shot At The Moon" Liquid Projects latest mix is also being released on March16, 2008 along with the other new tracks. This new mix features over 60 minutes of high quality music. It is the first in it's series. The follow up mix will follow within the next 2 months. DJ Freeman with his latest single "Unreal Dream" Now on to the biggest release of the year. DJ Shiha, with the hottest track of 2008.It is titled "Dream Forever" Yet these tracks are a few weeks ferom their release date, they will be heard everywhere across the globe. Spun by the hottest club dJ's spread from germany, to Belgium, centralized in the UK. For those of you who are avid listeners of internet radio, you can hear them first on Digitally Imported, 1.fm, Liquid.fm, Tampa Grooves, Afterhoursdjs.org, Definitive Beatz, Switch1197, Radioflash.fm and Dance Therapy. Not only that but Paris's Hottest dance music promoter Jasmine from paris will even have a hand in Electrogroove Records publicity. Remember the Official release date for these tracks will be March 16th, 2008. Tracks will be available on Beatport, Audiojelly, Releaserecords, Trackitdown, Playittonight and Juno Download. Also don't forget to visit our official Website http://electrogrooverecords.com, where you can sign up for our newsletter, so you will not miss a beat on any of the latest happenings with every Electrogroove Records artists.
  2. Released Just today

    Electrogroove Records - releases march 16th G & D Future (album) - Override egr2041 DJ Freeman (single) - Unreal dream egr2040 liquidproject - behind the tables- a mixed set egr2038 andy b - ass kicking EP egr2037 All available on Beatport, Junodownload, and Release Records Feel free to visit our website Electrogrooverecordsdotcom, where you can sign up for our monthly newsletter