Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About djomni

  • Rank
  • Birthday 02/19/1983


  • Location
    Montreal, QC
  • Gender
  1. Live Sets

    Hola! The recording of my Live set at El Hal Festival 2009 is now available on-line. You can stream it from Soundcloud or it can also be downloaded. This is banging electro material. Tracklist: 1. Fukkk Offf - More Than Friends (Omni's Killed The Singer Remix) 2. Alice & The Serial Numbers - Zombie Barbie (Omni Remix) 3. Nick Bugayev - Awake In The Crowd (Omni Remix) 4. Push Rec+Play - DVDA (Omni Remix) 5. Alice & The Serial Numbers - Face (Omni Remix) 6. Omni - Electric Music 7. Omni - Rewire 8. Omni - Rocking Monster 9. Push Rec+Play - Do Loop (Omni Remix) 10. Omni - Start 11. Nick Bugayev - Everything Will Be Ok (Omni Remix) 12. Omni - It Is What It Is Enjoy!
  2. Here is a DJ set that I have recorded in July 2008 for UCP's radio show on House-Pacific.com. Download (Right-Click + Save As) Tracklist: 1. Eclier - The Geneticist (Original Mix) 2. Mr. Seir - Cobra (Facteur Remix) 3. Boys Noize - Let's Buy Happiness (Proxy Remix) 4. Eclier - Boxon Say Hello (Eclier Remix) 5. Léonard de Léonard - Elephantizer (Facteur Remix) 6. Eclier - D.I.S.C.O. 7. JHz & Hyper - Computer Says No! (Hystereo Rebrand Mix) 8. Missil & Loris - Glitch feat. Jahcoozi 9. Lady B - Turn It Up 10. Goose - Nike Original Run 11. Omni - Start 12. Detect - Dance Division (Blende Remix) 13. Push Rec+Play - DVDA 14. Difuzion Krew - Where's Dario (DIM Remix) 15. Omni - Rocking Monster 16. Omni - Start (Fredzefred Remix) Enjoy! http://www.djomni.net http://www.myspace.com/thedjomni http://www.tastybytesrecords.com
  3. Good news for those who purchase their music digitally, Rocking Monster is now available on Beatport!
  4. Electric Music (The Remixes) is now available on Beatport! It is the follow-up to my single Electric Music released recently. It includes remixes by Gabriel Batz and Nick Bugayev. Here are exerps: 1. Electric Music (Gabriel Batz Remix) 2. Electric Music (Nick Bugayev Remix) It's an honor for me to be remixed by Gabriel Batz and Nick Bugayev because I consider both of them to be much better producers than I am. Gabriel Batz is a rising star on the international trance and progressive house scenes with releases on labels such as Armada and Coldharbour. He also successfully runs his own label, Ora Recordings. His productions have been played by Tiesto, Armin Van Buren and Sasha, just to name a few. His remix is a prog-house bomb perfectly calibrated for the dancefloor and tightly produced. Nick Bugayev studied electroacoustic music at the Montreal Music Conservatory. As a producer, he as a wide variety of experiences that ranges from house, trance and electro to film and videogame music. Here, he delivers a sublime remix in a unique style that is very hard to pigeonhole. A flawless prog-house production with trance influences, with a smooth progression that builds up to a euphoric climax. A synth sound and progression that is reminescent of some Deadmau5 tracks. Available on Beatport Omni on Myspace Omni on Facebook www.djomni.net
  5. I have the pleasure to anounce that my track Rocking Monster is now available on vynil on french label Absolut Freak Records, who released artists such as Laurent Garnier, Popof, John Dalhback and Xenia Beliayeva, just to name a few. I'm very happy to be released alongside such great producers. It is available on Juno and on pretty much all the big online stores. It's a one-sided picture disc. Exerp: 1. Rocking Monster Available on Juno For those who purchase their music digitally, the track will also be available on Beatport in the near future. I'll keep you posted. Omni on Myspace Omni on Facebook djomni.net
  6. Ooops. I double-posted a thread by accident.