Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

spikesd

Members
  • Content count

    13
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About spikesd

  • Rank
    New to the Board
  • Birthday 03/04/1977

Converted

  • Gender
    none
  1. Final Add and Time Slots Austin Leeds (www.austinleeds.com) Miami Russell Saltzman 11:30pm - 12:30pm John Graham "Quivver" 10:30pm - 11:30pm Alex Graham 9:30pm - 10:30pm Jody Wisternoff 8:30pm -9:30pm Trent Cantrelle 7:30pm - 8:30pm Lee-Cabrera 6:30pm - 7:30pm Paul Harris 5:30pm - 6:30pm Austin Leeds 4:30pm - 5:30pm Low End Specialists 3:30pm - 4:30pm Jes 3:00pm - 3:30pm Granite & Phunk 2:00pm - 3:00pm Faarsheed 1:00pm - 2:00pm Delicious 12:00pm - 1:00pm Blake Jarrell 11:00am - 12:00pm Deryk Anthony 10:00am - 11:00am
  2. time sluts LAID '06 Time Slots Monday, March 27 Special Guest DJ!!!! 11:30 till Russell Saltzman 10:30pm - 11:30pm John Graham "Quivver" 9:30pm - 10:30pm Alex Graham 8:30pm -9:30pm Jody Wisternoff 7:30pm - 8:30pm Trent Cantrelle 6:30pm - 7:30pm Lee-Cabrera 5:30pm - 6:30pm Paul Harris 4:30pm - 5:30pm Low End Specialists 3:30pm - 4:30pm Jes 3:00pm - 3:30pm Granite & Phunk 2:00pm - 3:00pm Faarsheed 1:00pm - 2:00pm Delicious 12:00pm - 1:00pm Blake Jarrell 11:00am - 12:00pm Deryk Anthony 10:00am - 11:00am
  3. Gabriel & Dresden who confirmed and wanted to play the event will not be playing LAID '06 due to management issues. add now Jody Wisternoff (Way Out West - www.wayoutwest.uk.com) UK Delicious (Illegal beats, paradise, sounds like...www.delicious.dk) Denmark
  4. add Blake Jarrell (www.theknocklist.com, www.releaserecords.com, www.protonradio.com) New Orleans/Chicago
  5. add now.... Gabriel & Dresden Organized Nature (SF) "look for thier debut artist album in june 2006" Alex Graham (www.alexgraham.com) NYC
  6. add... Low End Specailists (www.lowendspecialists.com) NYC Jes of Motorcycle (www.byassn.com) Los Angeles
  7. Monday March 27th during the Winter Music Conference Fifty-Two Entertainment presents... LAID ‘06 - WE LOVE NEW ORLEANS!!! Dave Dresden (www.gabrielanddresden.com - Motorcycle) SF John Graham "Quivver" (Virgin Records - Cosmak www.tca-web.com ) UK Steven Lee (Lee-Cabrera -SR2) New York Paul Harris of Dirty Vegas (www.dirtyvegas.com) Los Angeles Faarsheed (ICE - www.faarsheed) Las Vegas Trent Cantrelle (Whoop! UK -SR2) Los Angeles Granite & Phunk (www.granite-phunk.com -SR2/Tool Room) Dallas Russell Saltzman (Sundance) Lafayette/ New Orleans Deryk Anthony (Fifty-Two - www.myspace.com/derykanthony) New Orleans @ Club Onda 1248 Washington Avenue Miami, FL 33139 10am – 10pm FREE PARTY!!! MORE HEADLINERS AND INFO TO COME!!!
  8. Jody Wistrenoff will not make it to Miami this year. Last Minute change. Now Paul Harris of Dirty Vegas will be jamming the 7pm - 8pm time slot
  9. New Time Sluts Alex Graham 10:30pm - 11:30pm Slacker 9:30pm - 10:30pm Trent Cantrelle & Steven Lee 8pm - 9:30pm Jody Wisternoff - Way Out West 7pm - 8pm Dave Dresden 6pm - 7pm Noel Sagner 5pm - 6pm The Scumfrog 4pm - 5pm Static Revenger 3pm - 4pm Kazell 2pm - 3pm Granite & Phunk 12:30pm - 2pm Ellis Ranko 11:30am - 12:30pm Marshal & Dom 10:45am - 11:30am Jenn, Mike & Chad 10 am - 10:45am
  10. Wednesday, March 23 2005 Fifty-Two Entertainment, Raves.com, Disco Productions and Porn Star Clothing presents… LAID ‘05 The Scumfrog (www.thescumfrog.com) NYC Jody Wisternoff (www.wayoutwest.uk.com -Way Out West) UK Dave Dresden (www.gabrielanddresden.com - Gabriel & Dresden/Motorcycle) SF Slacker (Jukebox In The Sky, Most Wanted Global) UK Steven Lee (Lee-Cabrera -Strictly Rhythm Records) New York Static Revenger (www.staticrevenger.com - D-dub) Los Angeles Alex Graham (www.alexgraham.com - TCA) New York Noel Sanger (www.noelsanger.com - Electrofly/Release/Armada) Orlando Kazell (www.kazell.com - Alternative Route, UK) Los Angeles Trent Cantrelle (Whoop! UK /Strictly Rhythm 2) Los Angeles Granite & Phunk (www.granite-phunk.com -Strictly Rhythm 2) Dallas Ellis Ranko (www.ellisranko.com - VISE Records) New Orleans Marshall & Dom (www.speedmagazine.us) New Orleans Jenn Lusker, Supafly & Phed (The Zoo) NYC, New Orleans Venue The Leslie Hotel and Cafe 1244 Ocean Drive South Beach, FL 10am to 12 Midnight FREE EVENT!!! www.fifty-two.com www.raves.com www.discoproductions.org www.pornstarclothing.com
×