Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

makenoize

Members
  • Content count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About makenoize

  • Rank
    New to the Board
  • Birthday 01/01/1979

Converted

  • Location
    montreal, Outside USA
  • Gender
    F
  1. myspace.com/connectedlive myspace.com/sultansoultan
  2. Subscribe to Sultan new Podcast! www.DI.FM www.djsultan.com myspace.com/sultansoultan www.miss-nine.com myspace.com/missnine
  3. TICKETS ON SALE NOW! PART 1: SHARAM + CEDRIC GERVAIS Tickets available on www.WANTICKETS.COM PART 2: DUBFIRE + SULTAN Presale & on WANTICKETS.COM COMBO TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE @ 55$
  4. “Connected Live†is a brand new radio show hosted by DJ/Producer Sultan. Tune in for the premiere on Monday March 26th & last Monday of every month on www.DI.FM Special guest: Ned Shepard Start time: 2PM EST / 7PM GMT / 8PM CET Where: Progressive Channel on DI.FM INFO available on Sultan's revamped site: www.djsultan.com & www.DI.FM PRESS: Sultan launches Connected Live
  5. - Next on Shinichi: Sultan & Ned Shepard-TOGETHER WE RISE PREMIERE of "CONNECTED LIVE"- Sultan new radio show on DI.FM Monday March 26th- 2pm EST / 7pm GMT - Progressive Channel
×