Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Attention Djdeanmasi...........

Guest saleen351

Guest saleen351

I KNOW WHO YOU ARE.................................... JACKSON NJ RULES............

pm me.....

You 2 sick fucks! I had no clue it was caretta. I thought it was gonna be some little dork from Jackson fucking with me. Happy to hear from ya both. Hey Nick, thanks a lot for the help. I'm gonna try that. Believe it or not, I'm actually very new to the whole internet world. I always used my computer for only making music. Now I have 2 computers. Yo OPP, what the hell have u been doing? I'm djing the Jackson prom next Fri. thanx to good old Ms. MOORE! Nick tell your bro. I said hello.

I'm doing pretty good. We (Masi & Mello) have had a few tracks out this past year. We're trying to get out there. I spin house -progressive house. As far as for production, we were doing progressive but are now slowing it down to more house / tribal. Take notice the music style is starting to change in the clubs. House music is coming back (Robbie Rivera, Roger Sanchez). Search some of our tracks (Masi & Mello).

We have some new hot traxx we're just finishing up on. I'll let you all now when there done. Hook a brother up & spread some of my tracks! PLEASE!:D Talk to you 2 soon!

Guest saleen351
Originally posted by djdeanmasi

You 2 sick fucks! I had no clue it was caretta. I thought it was gonna be some little dork from Jackson fucking with me. Happy to hear from ya both. Hey Nick, thanks a lot for the help. I'm gonna try that. Believe it or not, I'm actually very new to the whole internet world. I always used my computer for only making music. Now I have 2 computers. Yo OPP, what the hell have u been doing? I'm djing the Jackson prom next Fri. thanx to good old Ms. MOORE! Nick tell your bro. I said hello.