Clubplanet Nightlife Community

NeWbie WmC- questions?

;) hey everyone im new to this board but also its my first time going to the WMC- i need some help...okie here we go....

u think its betta i get sum tickets before i go to florida online or just get them there?

what shud i bring more or less with me? cloths wise n anything?

how much $$ shud i bring?

whats the best hotels to chill at during day n stay out ...party wise -all n all?

:D thanx everyone for helping me out with these newbiew here...i want the WMC to blow away all my old spring break spots ..

( cancun, acapulco, puerto rico) i wanna come prepared...thanx people

<3 Jen

Bro0KlYN Ny

a.- bring as much cash as you can afford. (and a credit card)

b.- during the day you most likely be in a bikini/casual outfit. for night- bring 'going out clothes'. bring comfie shoes. something to sleep in, unless your roommates like seeing ya naked. a messenger bag (or other form of bigger bag to carry all your crap- suntan lotion, water, bottle of water, cell, etc. don;t forget your phone- its the only way to find your friends (and some awesome last minute parties.

c- so glad i brought a cd player/boom box thingie for the room. beach towel. all your shower crap. carton of smokes. master party list. camera. more money. YOUR ID.

d- get the party list. talk to your friends. make a list of parties you want to hit. but always keep your ears open for something cool. last year we ended up at a penthouse/roof party. that was sweet.:D

hey girl...sorry, i thought i sent it. anyhow, just giving you MY helpful hints from one girlie to another, based on MY experience. i lived in SoBE last season for modeling, but this year i'm away but it will be my third time attending ,girl! I decided to move to SoBe after attending the conference as a newbie in 2001 and believe it or not, none of my pals wanted to come, but luckily i had some girlfriend who lived there...but i digress...