Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Last nights review!!!!!!!

Started the night off at Joeys for Sergios Birthday and just want to say "wow" what a show of support from cp for Sergio. Just about the whole Jersey board showed up. I got there early and stayed til about 12 and was pretty wasted by the time I left. I always loved Joeys and had a great time there last night. The music was great from beginning to end. Didnt get to hear Santana too much, but hey................over all a great start to an even better night.

Thanx Serge for the cp open bar!!!! Happy Birthday

On to Metro.......................the fucking line outside was unbelievable, but moved very fast. Had a little misfortune before getting in, but thanx to Petey this was taken care of. Got inside and the place was packed, everyone and their mother was there(I swear). Richie was fucking amazing last night(I think this is the first time I said this) I am no music expert, so dont get me wrong, but I loved his selection of music last night and finally got to understand the Hype(no, not you Jim)..................Overall I had an incredible time, got pretty fucked up and for the first time in history my body gave out. Maybe its the hours Im putting in at work cause I know dam well it cant be old age(no comments please).................

Thanx to everyone at Metro especially George and Petey for a wonderful time.

And most importantly thanx to Angelbabie for it being her Birthday, cause if it wasnt for her I was staying home;)

Im gonna keep bumpin my thread til everyone wakes up. I am obviously not working too hard...............My 12o'clock is running late................so I am doing drop offs.................

Heres my day(in slow motion)

1. Pull client file & info

2. Check CP

3. Post if necessary

4. Open client file in computer

5. Check and post on CP

6. Do return(if its a standard return I can get thru it without posting) If it requires multiple data entry I may need to take a break and :

Post on CP