Clubplanet Nightlife Community

some things you should NOT say upon departing...

(I copy n' pasted as you would have to register first to view the messege board) (the best reply is last)

Subject : i guess bye metromix

hey guys

sorry to say but i have to be out, due to the dues...

nothing against qwest however i cant pay to dj i get paid to do it.

now i am on many websites and i cant nor need to start paying to be on any of them. i am a pro dj not an amateour who needs to pay 120$ a year,

sorry

this turned from being a great dj service to a joke

i feel like if u need to pay to dj, there is something u're doing wrong either u cant get gigs and are desperate to dj or u are an amateour who is willing to pay anything just to have "dj" put in front of your name

so guys have fun being joined by every "nobody" just cause they paid qwest to be on the site, nice knowing u guys

patricia starr

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

I took the liberty of pasting peoples replies:

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Ouch, some harsh words there sista.

I didn't realize you were so "professional" and famous, I hadn't heard of you till MetroMix.

I myself, am a "nobody" dj who needs to pay to have dj put in front of my name, and thus I need to pay Qwest so I can stay on here.

See you later

-XeNo-

This chick rite here thinks shes Sandra Collins or someshit... Sweety I havent even heard of ur name untill u came on metromixradio, that should pretty much mean no one has untill u came on metromix.. As for us being called "amatuers" most of us DJs on this site are doin pretty well with gigs, so u should know what ur talking about before u start talking....

DJ Mike DirekT

I suppose the best thing to do in a situation like this is to simply make this a sticky for everyone to see just so Patricia can continue to make an ass of yourself

Best of luck with your professional career. Let us know when that starts.

Qwest

Oh yea and much love to Qwest for all hes done for us here...