Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Check Out The New Mix!!

Recommended Posts

My new mix is now online on my website.

Here is the tracklist:


1. Stratosphere - Tribal Man vs Madonna

2. Tribal Spain #3 - Jesse Garcia

3. A Better Day - Luna Mora

4. Walking On Thin Ice - Ono (Tenaglia Mix)

5. Abyss - Kobe & Fabb'X

6. Shakedown - Oliver Klein

7. Dangerous - Antranig

8. Stuck In A Groove - Puretone (Who Da Funk Mix)

9. Spread Love - Fight Club

10. Train of Thought - Peter Bailey

11. Your Heart - DAF

12. Feelin' Love - Soulsearcher vs Donna Summer

13. Shake It - Lee Cabrerra

14. Let Your Body Rock - Willie Morales

15. Lost In Music - Outfunk

16. Satisfaction - Benny Benasi


Let me know what you think. If anyone would like a copy on CD just email me. Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...