Clubplanet Nightlife Community

do you "trust"?

tastey

in a relationship... shit, i can´t bring myself to it. it sucks big time cause it´s just damn stressful...

well, i guess it has SOME foundation. you would need more than two hands to count the number of girls with boyfriends i fucked without them ever having a clue... maybe i should see a professional about this... damn this sucks big time...

:blown:

I think I am way too trusting actually. Whenever I meet someone I like to look on the positive side and *feel* sincerity.. however down the road in relationships it gets a little hazy. sometimes my trust would waver or i would second guess. but then again my last boyfriend was a huge player before he met me.. but i was the one that settled him down... right.. :rolleyes: so maybe my background is not a good one to judge.

its definitely tough because you hear about people cheating on each other left and right, and of course you don't want to be that ass thats blindly smiling while your partner is out hooking up with someone else. no one wants to be that person, so i think alot of times we put on a defensive and guard just to make sure that won't happen-- yet in the process we end up accusing or being overly guarded of our partner and that just caiuses more problems.

I think when you find the right one though, things will just flow and you will trust that person completely. I think when a certain connection is made and its meant to be, everything will fall into place.

Originally posted by karisma

I think I am way too trusting actually. Whenever I meet someone I like to look on the positive side and *feel* sincerity.. however down the road in relationships it gets a little hazy. sometimes my trust would waver or i would second guess. but then again my last boyfriend was a huge player before he met me.. but i was the one that settled him down... right.. :rolleyes: so maybe my background is not a good one to judge.