Clubplanet Nightlife Community

hallo cp fawkurz

i'm back, tweakin again, with lots more nonsensical idiocy to spew at the masses...

once upon a time, i actually had a meaningful post here and there back in the day... but now, the only time i seem to log back on to cp is when i'm fuct up in Aspen (tunnelbandit knows what i mean), so here i am to waste a few seconds of your life with mindless chemically-induced rantings...

first off... how come i never see any of you assholes at any of the parties i spin at??? i've been djing for over ten years, and the least some of you old-skoolers could do is show me just a smidgeon of love... every friday i play a mix of netherlands-famous hardstyle and rotterdam/hardcore at funhouse located at jekyll and hyde on 7th ave south... not a big space, but the atmosphere beats the hell outta any of your clubs... every week we got chicks and dudes (interrupting my set which sux, but whatcha gonna do?) coming to the front to flash their units, tits, munchable asses, or whatever flesh they're willing to bare to win free cds and t-shirts, so even if you hate my music, at least you got some eye-candy to maintain some level of interest... i saw a proud presentation of poonani from the dj booth from this one girl just so she could get an autographed manson cd (which is lame, i admit), but hey, it's still alot of primal and carnal wickedness which is always a plus in my book...