Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Dj Play's - "CLUB UNDERGROUND #4"!!!!!

Recommended Posts

Thank's to everyone supporting this kid, you have no idea how happy it makes us all!! And thanks for the over-whelming amount of emails requesting play's last mix, Club Underground #3. Well, finally, the track list for #4!!! ENJOY!!

01. Heather Headley - I Wish I Wasn't (Dj Play Remix)

02. Angelo Kortez VS. Robbie Rivera - Feel This Tina

03. Antranig - Tie Me Up (Club Mix)

04. Victor Calderone - Deep Dark Jungle

05. Peter Rauhofer - This Is My House

06. Jaimy & Kenny D. - The Real Thing

07. Benassi Bros. - Illusion (Dj Play's Rework)

08. P. Diddy - Let's Get Ill (Deep Dish Mix)

09. Lili Haydn - Anything (Gabriel & Dresden Mix)

10. Dj Sammy - Sunlight (Dj Shog Mix)

11. Ian Van Dahl - I Can't Let You Go (Origional Mix)

12. Dj Tiesto - Traffic (Max Walden Mix)

13. Crowdsurfers - 7 Nation (White Label)

14. Dickheadz - Suck My Dick (AB18 Mix)

15. Tuneboy - Dirty (Origional Mix)

16. Bruno Power - Trust

As like before, if you haven't emailed Play before and would like a FREE copy, please email djplay781@hotmail.com . CD's will start to be sent out on Monday, Nov. 10th, for those that have requested cd's in the past.

Thank you for your continued support!!!

11/08/03 - Dj Play & Dj Nailz @ Embassy, Saturday Nights!!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...