Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

New Mix posted by DJ JAMS 8/17/2004 live


Recommended Posts

DJ JAMS Summer of 2004 House mix NY style...

I know it's been a while since i posted any recent mixes but this summer

has been busy.. This mix was done on 8/17/2004 on DJ Source Radio

Here's the Playlist

01. DJ JAMS Intro

02. Beautiful - Sophie B. Hawkins

03. Santuary - Origene

04. Illusion - Benassi Bros

05. Took my Life - Vanessa Mitchell

06. A Day in the Life - Frisca,Lamboy Vs Todd Terry

07.Can U Party - Todd Terry

08. Put'em High - Seb and Steve

09. Something Happen on the way to Heaven - Debra Cox

10. Can't Understand - Run and Coke

11. Fuck It I don't want you Back - Eamon

12. I'm Ready - Cherie

To listen or Download click here http://www.musicv2.com/artist/dj_jams

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...