Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Musicians Wanted!

ede armand

New York

Singer/ Song Writer/ Musician Luz Divina is forming a band. She is currently looking for musicians that fit her for gigs and showcases. If you are interested or, know anyone that may fit the bill, feel free to contact her at the myspace address below. Also below is her personal post and bio info. As a dj and musician I have personally heard her voice countless times in clubs and I can honestly say that her voice is amazing and I think she has only scratched the surface of her true talent potential. Please pass it on. Luz thanks you in advance.

ede armand

http://www.myspace.com/luzdivina

Hey everyone! Hope everyone is doing great! This happens to be a very important post. As many of you have figured out from the music that is currently on my page, I don't just do the dance thing. My career extends further than that into the pop/rock scene and I'm going to start doing shows outside of the night club circuit. In order for this to happen, I have to have a kick ass band backing me up and what better way to find a band than informing everyone on myspace about it, right?

If you can play guitar, base, keyboard, or drums please just drop me a line on my inbox and we'll set up an audition with my producer and current musical director, Anthony Coluccio. When you write me if you can please include your name, age, instrument you play, how long you've been playing it, your musical influences, and anything else you may think important for me to know; Something you think is cool about yourself.

Thanks guys! Hope to hear back from all of you!

Sincerely,

Luz Divina

496551124_l.jpg